Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for As Stupid As Me
  
724 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Epilogue: The Joy of Children

30th September 2014:
Well that turned out well. Ron and Hermione together and friends with Victor and his wife. And their daughters are best friends. I liked it. It is now in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Chapter Nineteen: Truth

30th September 2014:
Very nice! Vicky turned into a big butt in that! But he did what she couldn't and what was best for her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Chapter Eighteen: Noticing

30th September 2014:
I really wanna know what Ron had to say!!! I can't imagine he was happy about this! Heck I'm not happy about this! They belong together!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Chapter Seventeen: Finalities

29th September 2014:
Okay getting frustrated!! Is she gonna wind up with Ron or not!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Chapter Sixteen: Can and Canít

29th September 2014:
She is fighting against this so hard!! Why??? She is supposed to be with Ron!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Chapter Fifteen: The Offer and the Aftermath

29th September 2014:
Wow. Doing to him what he did to her? Why can't she just follow her heart and be happy?

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Chapter Fourteen: So Sick

29th September 2014:
Wait. What?! Who's at the door???

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Chapter Thirteen: Help Hurts

28th September 2014:
Are they ever fetting back toghether?

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Chapter Twelve: Weakness

28th September 2014:
That was cute! I really hope they wind up together!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Chapter Eleven: Snapshot

28th September 2014:
Well im sure viktor wont be happy abt that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Chapter Ten: Wow

27th September 2014:
I like the relationship they are developing. I feel bad for viktor he did nothing wrong but fall for the wrong woman or rather one who didn't love him as much as he loved her. But ho early I think Ron and Hermione belong together!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Chapter Nine: Slow Realization

27th September 2014:
She's just now getting that conclusion? I mean on her wedding day she couldn't say I love you to viktor. All over a fight.

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 Chapter Eight: It Wasn't

27th September 2014:
Okay wasn't really a fan of this chapter. Seemed kinda like filler. I still like the story but I really wish things would move one with Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Chapter Seven: Shock

27th September 2014:
It was an accident! And Ron shouldn't have cornered her like that and jumped to conclusions! Things change! Ron needs to understand that. Tho I do imagine it hurts to have everyone keeping a secret from you. Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Chapter Six: Why

27th September 2014:
Uh oh she's with the husband! And here comes the ex that asked her to marry him. Wow! Next chapter here we come!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

27th September 2014:
Wow talk about an intervention. What's gonna happen when Ron actually comes home? I can already feel the tension!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Chapter Four: Remember

27th September 2014:
Oh here we go! Ron ' s coming home!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Chapter Three: Waiting

27th September 2014:
All I can say is wow! I really like this story. She is so wanting Ron back and I can't wait to see what happens when he comes back!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Chapter Two: Understanding

20th September 2014:
Oh oh a letter from Ron yay!!! This gonna get interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elizajane Epilogue: The Joy of Children

3rd May 2012:
Aww that was a really cute story! Great way to pass the evening!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizajane Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

3rd May 2012:
So he didn't come home during the dinner. Hmm... I was expecting a big dramatic confrontation, but I guess it still happened, just in a different way. :) Can't wait til Ron gets home!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elizajane Chapter Three: Waiting

3rd May 2012:
And he's going to show up at the dinner... I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizajane Chapter Two: Understanding

3rd May 2012:
Ah! I'm so glad this story is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizajane Chapter One: Comfort

3rd May 2012:
Wow. I can't believe I haven't read this before...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lovethestorysomuch Chapter Two: Understanding

4th March 2012:
love love love love love love love love! (LOVE)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>