Reading Reviews for As Stupid As Me
  
705 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elizajane Epilogue: The Joy of Children

3rd May 2012:
Aww that was a really cute story! Great way to pass the evening!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizajane Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

3rd May 2012:
So he didn't come home during the dinner. Hmm... I was expecting a big dramatic confrontation, but I guess it still happened, just in a different way. :) Can't wait til Ron gets home!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizajane Chapter Three: Waiting

3rd May 2012:
And he's going to show up at the dinner... I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizajane Chapter Two: Understanding

3rd May 2012:
Ah! I'm so glad this story is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizajane Chapter One: Comfort

3rd May 2012:
Wow. I can't believe I haven't read this before...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovethestorysomuch Chapter Two: Understanding

4th March 2012:
love love love love love love love love! (LOVE)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TwistedStar Epilogue: The Joy of Children

19th January 2012:
I just Finished this story and I loved it which isnt surprising as I love heaps of your stories!! This made me tear up at times and laugh at others keep up the great writing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jetteblack Epilogue: The Joy of Children

29th October 2011:
hahah this is perfect

 Report Review

Review #9, by jetteblack Chapter Nineteen: Truth

29th October 2011:
o i am crying. seriously. you re really good at this hahah- i started tearing up at seamus finnegan, got worse at the mr smittens flashback with the photo, the dinner and now this...

 Report Review

Review #10, by jetteblack Chapter Seventeen: Finalities

29th October 2011:
i am only halfway through, but the bit with Seamus- great! Really emphasised the decision. Had to quickly write this- got to get back to it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jetteblack Chapter Twelve: Weakness

29th October 2011:
love it- i want moments like this- with out that friggin drama but the nice moments with someone you love

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moldy Voldy Chapter Two: Understanding

6th September 2011:
love this book, so cool!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HartOfARebel Epilogue: The Joy of Children

4th August 2011:
Really good ending to the story! I'm really glad that Victor and Hermione are now friends and that Victor found someone else that could really love him.
This was a great story =] I really enjoyed it! It was really well written, not a lot of typos ( Like three in the whole story??) which is always a plus, they're a pet peeve of mine =/ haha. Ron is so sweet! And so was Victor, to divorce her so she could go and be happy! You mentioned another story so I think I'm gonna go to your page and have a look =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by HartOfARebel Chapter Thirteen: Help Hurts

1st August 2011:
St. Patty's day? Being Irish I'm gonna take offence to that..kidding ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HartOfARebel Chapter Twelve: Weakness

1st August 2011:
It's quite simple really, you just tell Victor that Ron invited you out to lunch as friends and you went and a photographer got a picture of the two of you but that it means nothing and it will probably be in the paper.
Easy =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by HartOfARebel Chapter Eleven: Snapshot

1st August 2011:
Oh Victor's gonna be so angry!
Then again it's just lunch. And they were friends for a long time. This will be interesting =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by HartOfARebel Chapter Eight: It Wasn't

1st August 2011:
I love swing sets! Teddy is ridiculously adorable =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HartOfARebel Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

1st August 2011:
I feel so sorry for Victor right now =( Because we all know how this is going to end in the end! Ron and Hermione are destined to be together, obviously. But poor Victor is gonna get hurt as a result of it and he does love Hermione so much!
Aw man this is gonna be messy =/

 Report Review

Review #19, by HartOfARebel Chapter Three: Waiting

1st August 2011:
Ron did say "Hopefully we will see you soon Ms Granger." Is that we important or am I just reading too much into this?? Hmmm

 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel Chapter One: Comfort

1st August 2011:
Why didn't she just go to Scotland!! It's not that big of change! She went to school there after all!

 Report Review

Review #21, by A reader of yours Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

19th July 2011:
OH MY GOD. You write bloody amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mackenzie Chapter Seven: Shock

18th July 2011:
What! HE BROKE SOMETHING!? What!? This isn't even a published book! AND IM SOBBING!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mackenzie Chapter Three: Waiting

18th July 2011:
Pretty coool! I really really liked it a lot! [: ;D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mackenzie. Chapter One: Comfort

18th July 2011:
Alright. It was so amazing! EXCEPT NOOO! RON&HERMIONE HAVE TO GET TOGETHER!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymity Epilogue: The Joy of Children

15th August 2010:
Really good story! I liked how you made Viktor such a good, caring character for Hermione. I would have liked to seen a little more as to how they would have come across one another after Ron left, but was pleased with him all the same. The relationship you portrayed between Hermione and Ginny was also incredible, as well as between Hermione and the rest of the Weasleys. I can definitely see Mrs. Weasley still trying to get Hermione and Ron together. :) The ending seemed rushed and almost confusing, but reading through chapter 19 for a second time, I realized it worked well that way, as that's how it would have gone down: quickly and almost incoherently. The one thing I, personally, am skeptical of is how willingly Viktor would have let go of Hermione. Yes, he loves her and ultimately wants her to be happy, but I don't think there has been enough evidence for Viktor to really believe he can't make Hermione happy. But don't listen to me, it was still an incredible story! Very well written, addicting and engaging, and a perfect length! Bravo!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! i'm really glad you liked it! and yeah, idk. i just think that if hermione really wanted to be with ron, even after their history, he would see that as a lost cause. i sure would.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>