Reading Reviews for As Stupid As Me
  
724 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Epilogue: The Joy of Children

30th September 2014:
Well that turned out well. Ron and Hermione together and friends with Victor and his wife. And their daughters are best friends. I liked it. It is now in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Chapter Nineteen: Truth

30th September 2014:
Very nice! Vicky turned into a big butt in that! But he did what she couldn't and what was best for her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Chapter Eighteen: Noticing

30th September 2014:
I really wanna know what Ron had to say!!! I can't imagine he was happy about this! Heck I'm not happy about this! They belong together!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Chapter Seventeen: Finalities

29th September 2014:
Okay getting frustrated!! Is she gonna wind up with Ron or not!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Chapter Sixteen: Can and Canít

29th September 2014:
She is fighting against this so hard!! Why??? She is supposed to be with Ron!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Chapter Fifteen: The Offer and the Aftermath

29th September 2014:
Wow. Doing to him what he did to her? Why can't she just follow her heart and be happy?

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Chapter Fourteen: So Sick

29th September 2014:
Wait. What?! Who's at the door???

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Chapter Thirteen: Help Hurts

28th September 2014:
Are they ever fetting back toghether?

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Chapter Twelve: Weakness

28th September 2014:
That was cute! I really hope they wind up together!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Chapter Eleven: Snapshot

28th September 2014:
Well im sure viktor wont be happy abt that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Chapter Ten: Wow

27th September 2014:
I like the relationship they are developing. I feel bad for viktor he did nothing wrong but fall for the wrong woman or rather one who didn't love him as much as he loved her. But ho early I think Ron and Hermione belong together!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Chapter Nine: Slow Realization

27th September 2014:
She's just now getting that conclusion? I mean on her wedding day she couldn't say I love you to viktor. All over a fight.

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 Chapter Eight: It Wasn't

27th September 2014:
Okay wasn't really a fan of this chapter. Seemed kinda like filler. I still like the story but I really wish things would move one with Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Chapter Seven: Shock

27th September 2014:
It was an accident! And Ron shouldn't have cornered her like that and jumped to conclusions! Things change! Ron needs to understand that. Tho I do imagine it hurts to have everyone keeping a secret from you. Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Chapter Six: Why

27th September 2014:
Uh oh she's with the husband! And here comes the ex that asked her to marry him. Wow! Next chapter here we come!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

27th September 2014:
Wow talk about an intervention. What's gonna happen when Ron actually comes home? I can already feel the tension!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Chapter Four: Remember

27th September 2014:
Oh here we go! Ron ' s coming home!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Chapter Three: Waiting

27th September 2014:
All I can say is wow! I really like this story. She is so wanting Ron back and I can't wait to see what happens when he comes back!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Chapter Two: Understanding

20th September 2014:
Oh oh a letter from Ron yay!!! This gonna get interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elizajane Epilogue: The Joy of Children

3rd May 2012:
Aww that was a really cute story! Great way to pass the evening!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizajane Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

3rd May 2012:
So he didn't come home during the dinner. Hmm... I was expecting a big dramatic confrontation, but I guess it still happened, just in a different way. :) Can't wait til Ron gets home!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elizajane Chapter Three: Waiting

3rd May 2012:
And he's going to show up at the dinner... I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizajane Chapter Two: Understanding

3rd May 2012:
Ah! I'm so glad this story is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizajane Chapter One: Comfort

3rd May 2012:
Wow. I can't believe I haven't read this before...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lovethestorysomuch Chapter Two: Understanding

4th March 2012:
love love love love love love love love! (LOVE)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>