Reading Reviews for As Stupid As Me
  
706 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Chapter Two: Understanding

20th September 2014:
Oh oh a letter from Ron yay!!! This gonna get interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizajane Epilogue: The Joy of Children

3rd May 2012:
Aww that was a really cute story! Great way to pass the evening!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizajane Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

3rd May 2012:
So he didn't come home during the dinner. Hmm... I was expecting a big dramatic confrontation, but I guess it still happened, just in a different way. :) Can't wait til Ron gets home!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizajane Chapter Three: Waiting

3rd May 2012:
And he's going to show up at the dinner... I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizajane Chapter Two: Understanding

3rd May 2012:
Ah! I'm so glad this story is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizajane Chapter One: Comfort

3rd May 2012:
Wow. I can't believe I haven't read this before...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovethestorysomuch Chapter Two: Understanding

4th March 2012:
love love love love love love love love! (LOVE)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TwistedStar Epilogue: The Joy of Children

19th January 2012:
I just Finished this story and I loved it which isnt surprising as I love heaps of your stories!! This made me tear up at times and laugh at others keep up the great writing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jetteblack Epilogue: The Joy of Children

29th October 2011:
hahah this is perfect

 Report Review

Review #10, by jetteblack Chapter Nineteen: Truth

29th October 2011:
o i am crying. seriously. you re really good at this hahah- i started tearing up at seamus finnegan, got worse at the mr smittens flashback with the photo, the dinner and now this...

 Report Review

Review #11, by jetteblack Chapter Seventeen: Finalities

29th October 2011:
i am only halfway through, but the bit with Seamus- great! Really emphasised the decision. Had to quickly write this- got to get back to it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jetteblack Chapter Twelve: Weakness

29th October 2011:
love it- i want moments like this- with out that friggin drama but the nice moments with someone you love

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moldy Voldy Chapter Two: Understanding

6th September 2011:
love this book, so cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HartOfARebel Epilogue: The Joy of Children

4th August 2011:
Really good ending to the story! I'm really glad that Victor and Hermione are now friends and that Victor found someone else that could really love him.
This was a great story =] I really enjoyed it! It was really well written, not a lot of typos ( Like three in the whole story??) which is always a plus, they're a pet peeve of mine =/ haha. Ron is so sweet! And so was Victor, to divorce her so she could go and be happy! You mentioned another story so I think I'm gonna go to your page and have a look =P

 Report Review

Review #15, by HartOfARebel Chapter Thirteen: Help Hurts

1st August 2011:
St. Patty's day? Being Irish I'm gonna take offence to that..kidding ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HartOfARebel Chapter Twelve: Weakness

1st August 2011:
It's quite simple really, you just tell Victor that Ron invited you out to lunch as friends and you went and a photographer got a picture of the two of you but that it means nothing and it will probably be in the paper.
Easy =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by HartOfARebel Chapter Eleven: Snapshot

1st August 2011:
Oh Victor's gonna be so angry!
Then again it's just lunch. And they were friends for a long time. This will be interesting =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by HartOfARebel Chapter Eight: It Wasn't

1st August 2011:
I love swing sets! Teddy is ridiculously adorable =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by HartOfARebel Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

1st August 2011:
I feel so sorry for Victor right now =( Because we all know how this is going to end in the end! Ron and Hermione are destined to be together, obviously. But poor Victor is gonna get hurt as a result of it and he does love Hermione so much!
Aw man this is gonna be messy =/

 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel Chapter Three: Waiting

1st August 2011:
Ron did say "Hopefully we will see you soon Ms Granger." Is that we important or am I just reading too much into this?? Hmmm

 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel Chapter One: Comfort

1st August 2011:
Why didn't she just go to Scotland!! It's not that big of change! She went to school there after all!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A reader of yours Chapter Five: As Much As He Loves Me

19th July 2011:
OH MY GOD. You write bloody amazing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mackenzie Chapter Seven: Shock

18th July 2011:
What! HE BROKE SOMETHING!? What!? This isn't even a published book! AND IM SOBBING!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mackenzie Chapter Three: Waiting

18th July 2011:
Pretty coool! I really really liked it a lot! [: ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mackenzie. Chapter One: Comfort

18th July 2011:
Alright. It was so amazing! EXCEPT NOOO! RON&HERMIONE HAVE TO GET TOGETHER!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>