Reading Reviews for Snow Falling
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarcastic_Bones Chapter One: Overcast

18th May 2009:
Oh, wow. =]
A very good and very interesting story. I can't wait to read more chapters becuase i'm really liking the way this is well written, I really appriacate that, and I love where this is going. I really think that your characters of Fleur and Molly Weasley were really good, too. And Victoire was perfect. Gosh, I love Christmas. Well, I know it's not christmas anymore but that doesn't mean this story can't be enjoyed. =]
More chapters would be amazing.
Definitely 10/10.
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pretty Purple Pelican Chapter One: Overcast

16th December 2007:
Wonderful ending! I'm very excited to read more of this story. You have definite characters, and I'm loving all of them. I love that Victoire isn't completely snooty, as well, and I loved the bit with Charlie. I just loved everything, I guess. Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz Chapter One: Overcast

15th December 2007:
Great first chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WannabeWriter Chapter One: Overcast

27th November 2007:
Another great story. Thanks for taking on my challenge. This was really good and I loved reading it!

Author's Response: aw, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by moony_is_mine Chapter One: Overcast

11th November 2007:
this story is amazing... please please please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. :) i'll update in december, once i'm done with nano.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Chapter One: Overcast

11th November 2007:
Ooooh very good. cliffhanger!!! that was very well writen... I can't WAIT for the next chapter!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: thank you so much. updates will be in december, once i've finished nano. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by thnku4dvenom Chapter One: Overcast

2nd November 2007:
this really seems to be a good story! please update! im really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_____^ There will be an update after NaNo, so at the start of December.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mmhmm Chapter One: Overcast

28th October 2007:
this is well done, really can't wait for another chapter.

keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^____^ There might not be another chapter until December because I'm doing NaNo, but it should be done/in full swing by Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_Rey Chapter One: Overcast

27th October 2007:
I think it was a really great idea to have Victoire unsure of where she and Teddy were in terms of a relationship. That just because they shared one kiss, didn't make them a couple. Her uncertainty and vulnerablitiy was very well-written, I liked the fact that her emotions were well-balanced, that she was confused about her and Teddy yet her heart gave way to the loveliness of family together. The fact that she wasn't being all angsty and moody about Teddy was very refreshing for me =). The multiple characterizations of the various canon characters must have been difficult but you pulled through well, it didn't come off as messy or jumbled up. The descriptions were also really good, just the right length and not boring. All and all, a great start to was looks to be a great story.

A well-deserved 10/10!
~Misty

Author's Response: Oh, God, I couldn't really make her angst in a fluffy way, could I? That would have been dreadful. I'm glad you thought I pulled the characters off well - I spent ages thinking up all their different personalities. Thank you for your review. ^____^



 Report Review

Review #10, by Romina Stephanie Chapter One: Overcast

26th October 2007:
A brilliant first chapter on what I will believe willl turn out to be a splendid story! I'm very eager to know where this is headed, though I'm positive it'll be great wherever it reaches in the end. I really like what you've done with the characters; they're very well portrayed and realistically shown. Fleur and Molly were on spot =) I also liked the many Christmas-feelings, which hung in the air in this chapter. Makes me miss Christmas, heh. Overall, this was great. And what a way to end this. Looking forward on seeing how Victorie reacts. Anyways, well done and keep it up!

Author's Response: Yay! Christmas! (You can tell I'm a fan from this story, I think). Anyway - thank you for such a nice review. It makes me cringe to think that people are actually reading my OOYR entry, but as long as you're enjoying it... ^_____^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosie Chapter One: Overcast

14th October 2007:
So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login