Reading Reviews for Harry. My Son.
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnysMuggleFan Harry. My Son.

5th April 2011:
haha!! It was great! I loved when they both realized at the same time. Hehe, good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Georgesgrl9296 Harry. My Son.

10th June 2008:
aw!! that was beautiful!! I love it! :)...you're a great authur :D.


Author's Response: wow, thank you so much. i think this story is my favorite! feel free to read my other stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brit Harry. My Son.

19th March 2008:
Wow that was interesting... I loved it. I think it went a little too fast but thats just me!

Author's Response: well it is just a one-shot, but im glad you still liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by James_Girl_Lily Harry. My Son.

7th February 2008:
I thought it was good. I liked it. I think it would be better if you added more, but you should do what you think is best. =)

Author's Response: that's really where i wanted to stop it. i know what you mean when you want more, i get very upset when authors don't continue enough, but i thought it ended with a satisfactory ending! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiwigirl Harry. My Son.

5th December 2007:
Sav, that was like one paragraph. Glad you didn't make a chapter out of it. Maybe you could expand on their conversation, and actually make it another chapter, and end with some sappy bonding time between lily and harry. MAybe a discussion about the night james died? Otherwise, it wasn't really worth adding anymore on. I was sick again today, when I got home from shadowing, i fell asleep and in the morning, I wasn't feeling that good. mom kept me home, because she didn't want me to get worse, and the cold's been on and off for almost a week.
kiwigirl

Author's Response: im sorry about being sick! i like the ending, i don't really want to go on with it, maybe i will eventually and a lot of people wanted more, so i hope that satisfies them enough! the queue for validation is 11 hours! earlier it was only two!!! im going to update more this weekend, so look out for that! see you tomorrow


 Report Review

Review #6, by star_and_crystal9 Harry. My Son.

3rd December 2007:
This is a very good story!! Very interesting plot, how did you come up with it?

Author's Response: i came up with it because i always wondered what would have happened if james had had the time to sacrifice himself for lily and harry. what would have happened! so i put it here!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny4eva Harry. My Son.

2nd December 2007:
I love this story! it makes me want to cry woth tears of joy! Lily's not dead!

Author's Response: thanks!! i always wondered what would have happened if it was james who had sacrificed his life, if he had time! im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by mattie_gibbons Harry. My Son.

13th November 2007:
AW. Omg, so cool. I

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shezz05 Harry. My Son.

13th November 2007:
hey really good job with this story pls keep writting the next chapter i cant wait to find out what happens

shezz05

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it! im going to write the next chapter next week, but don't expect it for a little while. it's only going to two chapters, you look out for it eventually!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chsswimmer Harry. My Son.

12th November 2007:
I appsolutly love this story so far. I could not stop reading. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: alright there will eventually be another chapter. i wasn't going to do another chapter, but there was such a high demand to do another chapter, so i will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by soccerhottiee06 Harry. My Son.

12th November 2007:
amazing amazing amazing.! this is so great,, Olivia's is Lily! i like how you made it all fit together like that! great job again!
10/10
~sarbear

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!! i really love when people like my story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by edenvirg Harry. My Son.

12th November 2007:
Very intriguing plotline. Haha. But you left us on a cliffie! ;)

Author's Response: yeah, i was told that i need to put cliffies in, so i put them all in!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsmarauders Harry. My Son.

12th November 2007:
i really like the idea considering i love lily (haha like i love lucy) and it's cool for harry to see his mom...but well if harry only lived because his mother died to save him.then how can he be alive?

anyways it's a good first chapter and i like it so far. keep writing!

Author's Response: yeah, i didn't make this very apparent, but James died to save Lily and Harry in my story. so both of them had the protection. and i will be adding more on eventually!

 Report Review

Review #14, by katwozere Harry. My Son.

11th November 2007:
I don't normally like fluffy stories, but this one was exceptional! Too bad it is a one-shot though. You should definately write a sequel.

Author's Response: yeah, i noticed i made this very fluffy! but thanks for reading it anyway. a sequel is definitely going to come out, but i don't know if im just going to add it to the first chapter, or put a second one it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xlilyx Harry. My Son.

11th November 2007:
i liked it but it was too short and i think that you should have carried it on insted of stopping there. show how they reacted to finding each other and whatnot. thats just my opinion though. it is a good story and im sorry for nitpicking =D if you get time could you check out my story run away with me?

Author's Response: no, thanks for the nitpicking! it's very helpful to my writing! ill check out your story right now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SillyLily Harry. My Son.

10th November 2007:
hm.i like it!!!

Author's Response: i like it too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione jean malfoy Harry. My Son.

10th November 2007:
I loved it is that it?

Author's Response: yeah that's it, but there's been a lot of people asking for more, so i might eventually put more in!

 Report Review

Review #18, by K Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
I think the plot idea was good, but you didn't quite let the story develop. But other than that it was a nice story.


Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPcritic Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
do be honest, i didn't really like it that much...better luck next time!

Author's Response: well im sorry for that. i mostly write for myself and i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovely_Lily Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
this was really well written, but kinda rushed i think.

is olivia lily...that part was a little confusing...

Author's Response: yeah olivia is lily,but it does say that in the story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinnyFan18 Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
What it's? Jackie 10-10

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by laela_perch rixon Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
That is so good! I don't normally like AU stuff that much but this one was great. I guess it' coz it does kinda fit in with the real story...

Author's Response: yeah, i always wondered if James had the time, would he have sacrificed himself? And what would happen in that instance? Would both of them be saved because james sacrificed himself for lily and lily did it for harry, so in this story, that's what would have happened, if that makes any sense!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Witch living as muggle Harry. My Son.

9th November 2007:
U so need 2 write more you carnt leave a story as good as this one just hanging i WOULD LOVE 2 READ MORE!

Author's Response: a lot of people have been asking for more, and i might actually give in!! but it won't be for a little while if i decide to do it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lildany Harry. My Son.

8th November 2007:
okay i loved ur story
SO UPDATE!!!
i want more!
plez?

Author's Response: thanks, i really like this story! i think i did a pretty good job with it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by weluvjamesandcharlie Harry. My Son.

8th November 2007:
The story was good. The idea is new and i liked it. The ending is sort of quick but that could be how you wanted it to be. I mean after all it is your story and you can write whatever you want. The relationship between Ginny and Lily is really nice. You are a good writer and i will read more.

My story has been updated, by the way.

Author's Response: i kind of wanted it to end with the reader wondering what more could happen. im glad you liked it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>