Reading Reviews for Chronological Disorder
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roots in Water Chapter Six and One Half

28th September 2010:
This is a really good story and I'm really enjoying reading it! I hope that you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman Chapter Six and One Half

19th July 2010:
I like how this goes on :) I've read a few of your stories now and hopes that you maybe would read just a little of my only story? It's okay if you don't but it would mean a lot to me!
Otherwise keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiger_gal101 Chapter Six

10th April 2008:
does wormtail get busted? he should be. anyaway. AWESOM! pleas update like now!

Author's Response: They know to look out for him now, but he hasn't been caught.Thanks. I'll update asap.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheyalla Chapter Six

6th March 2008:
Really glad i found this story!! I love every word of it! I love the way Sirius acts around baby Harry. Cant wait till the next chapter, it will be in my fav's for sure!

If u get a chance please take a look at my new story (first chapter to be validated any day now...hopefully *fingers crossed* lol) it too is a "marauders get custody of Harry story.

11/10!! fabtastic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I will do that!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hilary Black Chapter Three

24th January 2008:
Chapter 7? pwese! (pupppy dog eyes)
It's okay I just can't wait to get reading!

Author's Response: I'll try to get it written and up sometime soon, but I'm trying to get some of my other stories finished so I can focus more on this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hilary Black Chapter Six

7th January 2008:
It's okay! I'll just need to wait patently for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Six

30th December 2007:
Very creative excellent job!


10/10


short or long you make a masterpiece!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TAYLA Chapter Six

26th December 2007:
AS LONG AS U UPDATE SOON IM HAPPY BUT MAKE IT LONG THE NEXT CHAPPIE I MEAN

Author's Response: I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione Chapter Five

26th December 2007:
Cool! i hope they let Sirius go. ^_^ R and r my fic, it's updated!

Author's Response: Hannon le!

Oki-dokes. =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by jamesismy_man Chapter Six

23rd December 2007:
its really good!

but i dont get the part where Sirius says "You know all the new laws they've been passing? Well, you'll be glad to know they don't all concern werewolves"

could you please explain it to me?

Author's Response: Thanks.

That was Sirius telling Remus what happened at Azkaban with Crouch and Scrimgeour.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonballgt88 Chapter Six

23rd December 2007:
very good, can't wait for the next one. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Chapter Three

22nd December 2007:
Good story!!! One suggestion, you might want to change this line "He couldn't even avenge James's death (although, in the choice between killing Pettigrew and Harry, he'd pick Harry every time" b/c it sounds like Sirius is debating on whether to kill Pettigrew or Harry. So I'd make it "or PROTECTING Harry. NO!!! What's going to happen to Sirius!!! Listen to him Dumbledore!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh, uh, I'll change that. Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by violet_voldemort Chapter Six

22nd December 2007:
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp_winnie_099 Chapter Six

22nd December 2007:
I love this story, especially since Sirius gets to have a trial and get custody over Harry instead of the Dursleys. When will Petti (Pettigrew) get caught?

This story will be part of my favourites. Watch out for Harry Potter and the Seventh Year by me and don't forget to send a review. What's with all the numbers? 100/100! Tiff (my name)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not sure when he'll be caught yet, or even if he will be. I've only got the main plot planned out, and I'm fitting those details in where they belong as I'm writing it.

Okay, I will. The numbers are instead of a page break or something to the like. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Six

21st December 2007:
Great job...short, but it was good. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Chapter Five

10th December 2007:
I love this story! It's well written, and the story line actually makes sense for once! please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hilary Black Chapter Five

20th November 2007:
Please add another chapter! I reallyh love the story.

Author's Response: I'll add the next as soon as I finish writing it. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hilary Black Chapter Two

20th November 2007:
Oh no! I love the story I'm just worried about Harry's future modedsty!

P.S. you're the best speller I've seen yet.

Author's Response: I wouldn't be too worried about that, I'm not planning on changing Harry's personality dramatically.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Five

18th November 2007:
Great Job on describing the bit with Snape
Wow, I cannot describe how wonderful this story is. You're creativity is flowing through.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragonballgt88 Chapter Five

17th November 2007:
nice chapter! can't wait 4 the next 1

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cressy Chapter Five

17th November 2007:
Good thing Sirius doesn´t have a darkk mark then.

Author's Response: . . . yeah

 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Five

16th November 2007:
i liked this chapter. i thought it was sweet when Remus set Harry onto Sirius's lap and Harry grabbed hold of Sirius's robes and snuggled against him. It made me smile. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alexiagryffindor78 Chapter Four

8th November 2007:
i luv it! its a really cool take on the story and iv never read any-thing like it. defintly keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blaze77 Chapter Four

7th November 2007:
awesome story! Great writing style and plot developments. 10/10, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter Four

5th November 2007:
sounds great so far...i love stories where harry goes to remus and sirius instead of the dursleys...100/100 coz 10/10 didnt feel like enough

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>