Reading Reviews for Taciturn
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sev Part I

18th September 2010:
WOAH. intense! awsome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Fluff Parts X, XI and XII

4th April 2009:
Yay! Tonks. I have started to hate Sirius for how awful he is to Remus so Tonks is a welcome change. I feel so bad for Remus throughout this whole thing, especially when he admits that Sirius does not love him back. =[ Hopefully Tonks will make him feel better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Fluff Part IV

4th April 2009:
Oh my god. This chapter makes me want to hit Sirius. How can he be so mean to Remus? =[ Anyway, I am in love with your writing style and it is just perfect for this fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leia 

4th October 2008:
._. Your stores are always so beautiful that it's hard for me to be able to express myself. Gah, why do reviews have to be over twenty words?

Beautiful though, you've captured so many emotions.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leia Parts XIII and XIV

4th October 2008:
"His body has been racked with grief and tears since the day his world fell through the veil."

Such a powerful line. You are an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by meerkatalex Part I

17th March 2008:
This story's ok, I suppose. It's pretty emotional and quite meaningful and understanding

Author's Response: Thanks, that was what I was aiming for! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by betrayedillusion 

22nd November 2007:
oh my goodness...congratulations. you made me cry. i haven't cried because of a story with the only exceptions being the fifth and seventh HP books. your story was fantastic. keep up the writing.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry for making you cry! I feel bad. But thank you, so much.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss WeasleyBlack Parts XV, XVI and XVII

11th November 2007:
I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love this story.
You are such a wonderful writer.

-Lots of love-
--Miss WeasleyBlack--

Author's Response: Oh gosh, thank you so much! It's lovely of you to say. :)

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dizzy23 

28th October 2007:
This is brilliant. I can't believe it's over. It feels as though, like you said, could write loads more about Remus/Sirius. It's sad that it's over, but I feel that it was a brilliant ending. :D

p.s. Poor Tonks. I feel sorry for her. :'( However 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Green Sky 

28th October 2007:
I like the ending because it was one of the more questionable happy endings (as in was it really happy or not) I've read. It definitly makes you think in any case.

Loved the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I intended the 'happy ending' to be ambiguous, so I'm glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by lothlorien Parts XV, XVI and XVII

28th October 2007:
so does he love her or not? how can he love a dead man more than a living woman? will anything change now that she's given him a son? please post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Clone Parts XV, XVI and XVII

27th October 2007:
Great job! Sorry to see this end, but I'm looking forward to reading it all the same.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by reesecup Parts XV, XVI and XVII

27th October 2007:
I like this chapter even though i am sad that Remus does'nt really love Tonks as much as he should i know its because of Sirius but he owes it to Tonks and their baby can't wait for the next chapter so i can ties some ends on my thoughts about this story

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review!

Yeah, Remus is rather mean to Tonks. :(


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dizzy23 Parts XV, XVI and XVII

27th October 2007:
I absolutly loved this story. I was on the edge of my seat in every single chapter. I am definatly adding you to my favourites. Please let me know when you have the last part up. I'm rating this a ten. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lothlorien Parts XIII and XIV

25th October 2007:
you rock! i love the way you post so fast. great!
this is a great chapter btw. i really like it.
please continue soon.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! I'm really glad you like it. ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione Clone Parts XIII and XIV

24th October 2007:
So sad, so sad.
I really like how you have shown the characters dealing with everything that's been thrown at them. The tumble of mixed emotions are very realistic.
please, Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you think it's realistic. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinks Parts XIII and XIV

24th October 2007:
Great job! Glad to see a story with a fresh perspective, and well-told to boot. I hope he is happy in the end :/.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by reesecup Parts XIII and XIV

24th October 2007:
Is it completed i hope not if it is great storyif it isn't can't wait for the next chapter this chapter is so sad i feel kind of bad for Tonks and Remus because he can't really tell her the real reason why he can't be with her
UR GURL REESE

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There are four parts left, so don't worry, it's not over yet. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by very proud ravenclaw Parts XIII and XIV

24th October 2007:
dont make them get married. ignore their marriage please i beg of you

Author's Response: Well, I don't include the actual marriage, but I'm afraid they do get married. D:

 Report Review

Review #20, by lothlorien Parts X, XI and XII

24th October 2007:
wow. didn't see that coming. how will sirius take it? remus being with tonks that is. wait, he will be with tonks right? or will he wait 'till sirius dies? please continue soon.

Author's Response: You'll see soon enough, though I can tell you things will wait until poor Sirius dies. ^^ Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione Clone Parts X, XI and XII

22nd October 2007:
I'm glad Remus is starting to move on, especially with how Sirius was acting.
I can't wait to see Remus and Tonks!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by very proud ravenclaw Parts X, XI and XII

21st October 2007:
you know i always hated tonks and this whole remus/tonks pairing.I like remus/sirius way better


Author's Response: Hahaha, so did I. I still do to an extent. Writing this has made me accept it slightly more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by reesecup1216 Parts X, XI and XII

21st October 2007:
I don't get why siruis is doing this to remus if he cares about him and siruis seems like he loves im some day and some times and some times he acts as if he is ashamed, but i'm still loving the story
UR GURL REESE

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, in my opinion he's doing it because Azkaban has unhinged him. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by reesecup1216 Part IX

21st October 2007:
i like this chapter it is short but i like it keep it up
UR GURL REESE

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lothlorien Part IX

21st October 2007:
why is sirius doing this to remus? why is he taking advantage of him like this? and why does remus let him?
please continue soon.

Author's Response: Sirius is so messed up at this point, alas. And poor Remus is blinded by love.

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>