Reading Reviews for But You Said I Was Yours
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Bloody Hell

26th June 2012:
Pretty please write more the end of chapter three is torcher!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymus-hp-fan Bloody Hell

5th September 2011:
this is an awesome story but you NEED to keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by the pretty reckless Bloody Hell

15th February 2011:
please don'tt stop writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowHallows Bloody Hell

14th December 2009:
Wow, nice plot development, are you going to be continuing with the original book 1 plot? Please continue this story, i like it when harry grows up happy and loved. What is Xander going to say when he sees Harry?

Nice,
Shadow (Hallows)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nina Bloody Hell

22nd November 2009:
Please please please hurry up and write more of this story pretty please with sugar on top.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lisa Bloody Hell

22nd September 2009:
Please hurry and up-date this.I have been checking for a real long time just in case you have but so far no luck.I really like this story and can hardly wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sadmama34 Bloody Hell

7th May 2009:
please hurry up and add more to this story. you are by far my favorite author on here and i check twice a week at least just to see if you have added to ths story. please please please try to find time to add a little more soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella MAPS Black Bloody Hell

4th April 2009:
hope you update soon. this is a great story

 Report Review

Review #9, by calli_potter Bloody Hell

27th December 2008:
when are you updating?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Calli_potter Bloody Hell

1st October 2008:
Keep going I am loving it so far don't abandon it

 Report Review

Review #11, by bee Brothers

26th May 2008:
great chapter. next one soon?

 Report Review

Review #12, by DR_CHICK909 Brothers

24th May 2008:
Omg! I love it! This family is much nice to Harry then in the original stories! I love it! Padfoot as a dog! SO SWEET!
I give it a 1000/1000
~Megan~

 Report Review

Review #13, by RICHARD Second Bassinet

24th February 2008:
THIS IS A GREAT SYORY SHOWING THAT THE POTTERS ARE NOT AS CARING AS THEY SEEM PLEASE GO BACK TO WRITING IT . A+++

 Report Review

Review #14, by Azkaban Second Bassinet

25th January 2008:
Love it. I would so love to see Harry go into Ravenclaw or at least Hufflepuff, since most stories like these he gets sorted Slytherin (not that their is anything wrong with Slytherin of course). I can not wait for more! Please do not let this become a wip.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Broken_Teardrops Second Bassinet

16th December 2007:
please update soon! i love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizzi Second Bassinet

14th October 2007:
XxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXx
Really good idea!
Just a question:
Does Harry have his scar?
xXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxX


Author's Response: the discriptions of both boys are going to be given in the next chapter. I figured: why not the suspense

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login