Reading Reviews for Blood to the Bitter End
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Incandescent Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

2nd August 2010:
Wow, this story is so good! Once I started, I just couldn't stop. I'm sad to hear that it's been "Abandoned". You should finish it and make my day! Please?? :)

Author's Response: Sorry Incandescent, but I'm abandoning fan fiction for good. I'm working on my original stories now.

Thank you for the faith in this story, and thank you for reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Noel Weasley Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

12th September 2009:
Abandoned? No! :( That really sucks. I hope you're able to find time again; you're really a fantastic writer, m'dear.

I'm keeping this story in my favorites just in case you pick this story back up again :)

~L

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I hope I'm able to pick it up again too.

Thanks for taking the time to review! =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Confused Fly Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

27th July 2009:
This story is amazing,too! Where do you get the ideas?
Actually I'm ashamed I haven't read this earlier...
It's brilliant! :)
Hm.. But where is Hermione.. ?
How do you think of such a amazing characters - Charlie Cale, Rochelle.. ?
I'm definitely gonna read all of your other stories. :)
I hope you'll keep writing this!!!
I'm astonished that there're not to many reviews on some chapters.. They aren't as much as you deserve...
You're my favourite author over here! :)
Soo.. keep this up!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much. Although I will never stop loving this story and of course Rochelle is the closests of my characters to my heart I'm afraid it's been abandoned...for now. I am thinking of re-writing it but really do not have the time =/

Thanks for reading (even though I believe this story is terrible) and giving me such a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by after thought Remus' Relief

4th October 2008:
just to let you know you repted the first bit of chapter from the killing curse chapter i love the story! just letting you know

Author's Response: I know it's all over the place my computer is being a bit twitchy and likes to mess around with me >.<

Thanks for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarcookie Treasure

12th June 2008:
Poor Rochelle! Love it, as usual! Very nicely written. I just saw that you "favorited" my story and started FREAKING OUT! Seriously, I wrote to my friend and started squealing. Awesome chapter, can't wait for more!

Hugs, Gigi (:

Btw, the fourth chapter of Secret Sister is going to be submitted for validation today. (: I've figured out where I'm going with it, which is an important step that should take place BEFORE I come up with a ton of twists and turns. But that's me. ;)

Author's Response: Yeah I should really plan Blood to the Bitter End out fully but ah well!

Thanks for reviewing so much! =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by dancing phoenix Treasure

12th June 2008:
OH NO!!! IS SHE GOING TO BE OKAY?!! SHE HAS TO BE OKAY!!! Sorry. I'm calm now. But I can tell you one thing - I'm not going to be able to sleep tonight! Too much adrenaline! :)

Author's Response: hahahahahahaha! Well in that case I'm going to have to post the new chapter very soon ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by madmoo Treasure

11th June 2008:
hey, loving the story so far. your interpretation of the characters is great. i know there isn't always time but i recommend reading over a couple of times before posting as some things dont make sense eg. "I furiously and kicked the table leg" was a couple of chapters ago and there were a few other bits similar.
keep writitng i can't wait to read more - madmoo

Author's Response: I really should but I have very little time and I just quickly read it and fix up the big mistakes. I know as a writer I should be a bit better...

Thanks for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile Treasure

11th June 2008:
Ah the wonders of gillyweed... I absolutely adore your descriptions in this, they are SO cool. What language does Rochelle speak to open the chest? Is it Latin or what?

Lots of drama in this one, it's awesome. As always, I can't wait to read the next chapter - wonderful cliffie by the way!

Author's Response: I wish it were Latin (I should really learn that language) but no, its demon.

I thought it was a good cliffie too =D

Thanks for always reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by dancing phoenix Appariation Tests

10th June 2008:
It was so funny! A really well written, fluid chapter and a joy to read! (I would never threaten Rochelle!)

Author's Response: haha nor would I! And I created her! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by dancing phoenix Riddle

10th June 2008:
Oooh I can't wait to see what happens! And, as always, so many funny little moments in this chapter that got me laughing - great work!

Author's Response: Well I do like to put in some funny parts just to balance it out =)

Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #11, by dancing phoenix Little Kids in a Candy Store

10th June 2008:
Gahhh!!! I'm so curious! I wonder what lies ahead? Well, I'll just read the next chapter and find out! :)

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancing phoenix Wedding Plans and Silent Tears

10th June 2008:
Great chapter, as per usual! And I particularly liked thedescriptions of the dresses - I could see them in my mind!

Author's Response: I think the dresses are nice, its about the only thing I can design nicely =D

Thanks for reviewing phoenix!


 Report Review

Review #13, by crazybibliophile Appariation Tests

23rd May 2008:
haha lol poor Scrimgeour... Rochelle can be very scary when she wants to be, can't she? I love the reaction of the secretary, it's hilarious!! It seems like a lot of fuss to go to just for some measly apparition tests... Scrimgeour should lighten up. =D

Author's Response: Yeah she can be pretty scary lol

If Rochelle had her way she wouldn't have gone for the tests but she didn't want the ministry on her tail

Thanks for the review as always! =D


 Report Review

Review #14, by crazybibliophile Riddle

19th May 2008:
Ooh it's getting all mysterious and stuff... Wow, Rochelle's a great achiever - stupid drawings and spiky hair? I'm in awe. =D Hah, she got it in the end though - and by the way, that whole riddle thing is VERY cool. Is the Annabelle Courtess an actual ship or did you just invent it? Cause if you made it up, that's pretty awesome...

Author's Response: Yeah I made the ship up. I wish it were real...

Wow! You're my only reviewer! Ah well


 Report Review

Review #15, by crazybibliophile Little Kids in a Candy Store

13th May 2008:
Ahhh... being enigmatic now, are we? heh, this is awesome. Is Harry's dream thing a prophecy, or what? It's kinda funny that instead of playing Charades or something they act out defeats of dangerous animals and evil dark lords... still love this story.

Author's Response: Yes Harry's dream is very important! hee hee

Thanks for the review! Ah you don't know how much I love you (in a non creepy, stalkerish way heh heh) for reading!


 Report Review

Review #16, by crazybibliophile Wedding Plans and Silent Tears

2nd May 2008:
She was thinking of Harry. It was painful to listen to how her thoughts entwined within each other, swirling, dancing, beating like the heart.

That is SUCH a cool description... dunno why I love that particular one so much, but it's just really cool. In case you need reminding this story is STILL awesome, always has been & always will be, update soon? please?

Author's Response: =D Thanks as always!

And I'll update soon because I don't have a new chapter for The Blonde, the Brunette and the Red Head =)


 Report Review

Review #17, by dancing phoenix Mortal Enemy

1st May 2008:
As always, a fantastic chapter. I am honoured to have had the opportunity to read it, and I really hope you're able to put more up soon!

Author's Response: More shall be coming once I get over my sickness =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancing phoenix The House of Death

1st May 2008:
This was HARDLY pathetic, I especially enjoyed all the stuff between Rochelle and Fred, it was so funny! And the dolls' house is a really interesting concept - I'm amazed at how you manage to think up all these cool spells!

Author's Response: Awww thanks! You've brightened my day so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancing phoenix A Traitor Among Them

1st May 2008:
OMG, some of the bits in this chapter were SO FUNNY!! I was laughing out loud! I think my family thought I was going crazy, I was just sitting at the computer LAUHGING for so long! Good job!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, my family know I'm crazy.

Thanks for the great review/s!


 Report Review

Review #20, by dancing phoenix Don't Believe

1st May 2008:
Okay, Ijust have to say - this fic has a really cool concept behind it, and it's sooo funny in places, and I really want to find out what happens next! So how can you not like it? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON'T ABANDON IT. PLEASE!

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm not going to abandon it I just don't like it at this time heh heh.

Again, thanks for reviewing! It means heaps!


 Report Review

Review #21, by dancing phoenix To Be A Nuisance

1st May 2008:
It's staring to pick up speed...ooh, I can feel the anticipation tingling in my toes! And the curiosity - how did she get her bad leg? Where is it going to go next?

Author's Response: Oh yay! Another reviewer!

Yes so many questions, so little answers, you'll just have to keep reading to find out =D


 Report Review

Review #22, by dancing phoenix Just A Mistake

1st May 2008:
It's NOT BORING!! I know exactly what you mean, though - I'm writing my first fic at the moment and it's going to take a while to set it up. Personally, I think you're doing a great job, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Your reviews have really picked me up after half a day at the hospital haha.

Again, thanks for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #23, by dancing phoenix Strange Clearings, Strange Meetings.

1st May 2008:
I enjoyed this chapter - especially some of the diologue, which was HILARIOUS in places! I thought it went a bit slower than the last chapter, but it was still really good! :)

Author's Response: The first chapter is newer than the others, if that makes sense. I re-wrote the first chapter which means this one is a bit of a drag heh heh

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dancing phoenix The Start of an Adventure

1st May 2008:
WOW. I'm breathless - what an explosive start! I admre your ability to be able to jump straight into the tricky stuff. And Rochelle is a verycool character! (so far!)

Author's Response: I think she's cool. I've had some people say she's untrustworthy heh heh

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by crazybibliophile Mortal Enemy

26th April 2008:
Wow. WOW. She beat Voldemort. That is SO COOL!! I have to say though, it's a bit daft of Ginny to be playing with the Death Eaters dolls house. Didn't she notice that they were like... evil?

Then again, living in the same house as Fred and George, evil dolls probably wouldn't be a very rare occurrence...

As always, a fantastic chapter, and I loved every second of it.

Author's Response: phew, I'm so scared of this story, one bad review and I'll snap in half hee hee

Thank you for reviewing, you are truly wonderful!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>