18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LauraLongbottom Cursed

3rd May 2009:
hey.umm i havent finished reading the story..but did yuou make up Laura Longbottom or did you see it somewhere... umm lol this is weird. in every web page i go to, my account name is lauralongbottom...in twitter, in mugglespace, in here,HPFF(im too lazy to log in) , hotmail, even in wikianwers! lol ...everything.and i just randomly googled it and found stuff i'd put up...kinda creepy... but i found this and i was just wondering cause its so weird lol.
XXX
Laura Longbottom ;)
ps. i'll make sure i read this story!! laura longbottom better be awesome!! lol
i'll give you 10/10 just forr the awesome name :P

Author's Response: Haha! That's funny. Well, thanks for the review, sweetie. That is very interesting, but I actually wrote this story years ago and I wanted to LLL thing going on, thus Laura Luna Longbottom.

Very unique. I hope you read the story though. And I hope you enjoy it.

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny You Know

16th December 2008:
I'm really curious about what's going to happen next? By the way when are u going to update the other story when James is fourteen?^_^

10/10 all chapters

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan188 You Know

27th January 2008:
UPDATE!!! I was HarryGinnyFan18. ~Jackie~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Sticks and Stones

15th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfreak_07 Sticks and Stones

15th January 2008:
*happy dance* i love all the updates, hooray! can't wait for the next so plz update again soon! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Saving Him

30th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Tales Untold

6th November 2007:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE.NOW!!!
I'm ok...

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Cursed

6th November 2007:
That was an awesome first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kandib293 Tales Untold

4th November 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfreak_07 Tales Untold

4th November 2007:
Update PLZ!!! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan18 Tales Untold

4th November 2007:
UPDATE Jackie 100-100.

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Tales Untold

4th November 2007:
oh my god, i need another review chapter. what happened to james, voldi and harry, please it sound so cool, i love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 Tales Untold

4th November 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 Cursed

30th October 2007:
UPDATE SOON LOVE THE STORY

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyFan18 Cursed

30th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I remmber this story know. I had done it 2 today but the first time my bus came and the after one I had to do something at school of my teacher. I'm going to add this to my favorties. Oh do'n let your friends dated it again. Happy Halloween! ~Jackie~ hugs kiss..

 Report Review

Review #16, by stella Cursed

30th October 2007:
oh my god. please i need another next chapter, to found out what's had happen, please!1

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandib293 Cursed

30th October 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfreak_07 Cursed

29th October 2007:
YAY! they're comin back!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE UR TIME TRAVEL SERIES and i'm SOOO EXCITED they're comin back up!!! YAY!! they're the reason u became my FAV author here on hpff dot com!! =D

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login