Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cyrene To Leave and Never Come Back

6th August 2013:
I've read this whole story but I like to review and rate at the end. I really enjoyed this story, I was so hooked on it that I read it in a day. I really enjoyed everything about this, and the ending is such a cliffhanger that I can't wait to start reading the other story right as soon as I post this review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsHtx Tears and Confusion

5th February 2013:
Interesting plot. Very original.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILoveYouChristopher Private, Sergeant, Captain

28th March 2012:
LOve it! I abslutely love it! Max is sooo great! He is the best! I hope only the best things for him in the future!

Author's Response: Oh, I do too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveYouChristopher Home

28th March 2012:
Why? Why is peter always the bad one! I thought maybe he wouldn't be but oh well... good enough I guess...

Author's Response: Well, technically, you already know how this ends, so you know that it had to be Peter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveYouChristopher A Conversation with the Devil

28th March 2012:
GREAT! LOVE IT! It was amazing! Love the ending!

Author's Response: haha! well, something good had to happen eventually, am I right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveYouChristopher Truth

28th March 2012:
I loved it! I can't wait to see how involved Max really gets, I just hope that he doesn't end up becoming a death eater! Great Chapter though I must say!

Author's Response: yes, Max's character is one of my favorites. I really hope you continue reading on to the next story when you're done with Secrets!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveYouChristopher Wedding Jitters

28th March 2012:
YAY! and no stupid dark crazy people interfered! that is great news! Glad it worked out greatly!

Author's Response: haha! Then again, no one specifically wants to kill the Potters the way they want to kill the Blacks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveYouChristopher Sunday Lunch

28th March 2012:
LOVE IT! And I think it is good that someone talked some sense into Sirius about why he couldn't go and do it.
CHEERS!

Author's Response: I agree. Sirius can get a bit too worked up sometimes

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveYouChristopher The Return

28th March 2012:
I LOVED IT! It is amazing! Oh boy sorry this is short but I must move on! Fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveYouChristopher The Joys of Parenthood

27th March 2012:
:) I was a little worried in this one. I hope things with Max get better and maybe he will be the help to stop the war! I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoy it so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveYouChristopher Grimmauld Place

27th March 2012:
This chapter was amazing! Utterly amazing! Can;t wait to continue to read on!

Author's Response: It's one of my all-time favorites! I'm thinking of trying to recreate the style for a future chapter in Sacrifices as well, though you wouldn't see the same characters... we'll see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveYouChristopher In the Days to Come

27th March 2012:
Oh no you left me hanging. Jeeze you are getting good at that but I like when writers do that because then you never know what is going to happen next. I am so happy with this chapter and it seems that you are coming out of your writers block.

Author's Response: Amazing how just a few short lines at the end are all that's needed for a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveYouChristopher Perfection

27th March 2012:
Oh no ... I am not sure that I like where you left this one off.

Author's Response: It's okay. Good news or bad news, Sirius and Liz always get through it together.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveYouChristopher Cairo

27th March 2012:
GREAT! This story was more happy and I liked that!

Author's Response: Well, after all those sad chapters, I needed to give some good news somewhere!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveYouChristopher Denial

27th March 2012:
That was a good information chapter but you were right it was extremely short. still good though :)
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: haha! yeah, it had to be done...

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveYouChristopher New Life

27th March 2012:
OH EM GEE! That is the best twist to the story yet! I am really excited for the rest of this story! I cannot wait to read more and the flow of your whole story is amazing! You are right you couldn't cut anything out or make this chapter shorter but it was amazing! Cannot wait to read more! thanks once again for letting us read your wonderful story!

Author's Response: You are very welcome! I'm so glad other people can enjoy reading this as much as I love writing it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveYouChristopher Reality Check

27th March 2012:
OH NO! must read on. sorry there won't be much of a review this time! Good job! Great story!

Author's Response: it's okay. It's very nice that you write one at all!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveYouChristopher The Visitors

27th March 2012:
LOL oh I imagined it quite funny actually. But yet again another great chapter. No flaws that I can see and the words just magically flow greatly together! You are an amazing writer and I hope that you never stop!
Thanks for sharing this great story with me!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILoveYouChristopher Receiving Letters

27th March 2012:
LOL a wild goose chase led my an owl this should be overly interesting. I hope she doesn't die but if she does at least Sirius will have his son and maybe the death eaters will leave him alone then?
Either way. Great story and I cannot wait to read on!

Author's Response: Here's another one of those side-stories that would be so much fun to write! Owl-chasing across Northern Europe!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveYouChristopher Dear Prongs

27th March 2012:
OH EM GEE! I hope that no death eaters get hint of that! I am so excited and as if a coin toss made the decision. maybe when they go back they won't have to leave again...
Great chapter! Now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I always loved the coin toss scene!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveYouChristopher Flight

27th March 2012:
Oh no and now the hunt begins. ... I hope that everything is going to work out! UGH! Great writing and I am glad that they helped that old lady and maybe just maybe she will be okay and they will see her again. Must read on!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ILoveYouChristopher Venice

27th March 2012:
OH EM GEE! Maybe she will help them :) I am glad that they found someone that will possibly be on their side :)

Author's Response: Well, they couldn't go at it ALONE, could they? They're seventeen!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveYouChristopher A Wedding

27th March 2012:
I love it! Love how you added some suspense in there and I hope that they really are safe where they are going or that they will be able to protect themselves!

Author's Response: Don't worry, Sirius has seven years of magical school experience... oh wait, that's not exactly a lot, is it?

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveYouChristopher Patience

27th March 2012:
Oh no. I hope that nothing bad happens to them.
Love the story!

Author's Response: See, usually this is the point where people realize this isn't entirely a romance story and they stop reading. I'm so glad that isn't the case with you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveYouChristopher Christmas

27th March 2012:
OMG! That is wonderful! I am so excited! Now are they going to have a magic wedding or a muggle wedding? Or both!
Great writing and way to leave it hanging so that you want to read on! I love your style of writing!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll see very soon what happens at the wedding...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>