52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot_and_prongs Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

30th August 2005:
oohh sneaky..cant wait to see wat happens! reminds me of wen ginny stole tom riddles diary in cOs.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kait Chapter 1: The Book of Black

21st September 2004:
I read bits and pieces and the parts I did read were wonderful! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steele Chapter 2: Unexpected Allies

2nd May 2004:
Awsome fighting, but Harry got tore up. I thought Harry would throw more beat downs around, but he just took it like a punk.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steele Chapter 1: The Book of Black

2nd May 2004:
This first chapter is probably the best privet drive chapter i've read. Usually writers try and get out of there quickly without much of a plot. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by bishop Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

23rd April 2004:
great story cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by alopez aka furelais equipaje Chapter 1: The Book of Black

21st April 2004:
i like this story you really have a lot of talent love me

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaitie Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

18th April 2004:
hem hem, please update soon! I love this story and I'm going crazy cause of that cliffy!! just kidding...well, not really :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RowlingReader Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

7th April 2004:
!@#$%^&* PLEASE TELL ME YOUR GOING TO UPDATE SOON!!! IM SERIOUSLY THINKING ABOUT NOT GOING TO THIS STORY ANYMORE SINCE THERE HASNT BEEN AN UPDATE FOR SO LONG! WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!? NOW IM ASKING,NO,BEGGING YOU! PLEEZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the long delays between updates, but I've just recently started a new job game testing at Activision, and I haven't had the time to work on the story. Don't worry though, I've been working on plotting out the next few chapters, and hopefully in a few weeks I'll have two or more chapters to post for you all. I just hope you can all be patient as I adjust to this new work schedule ( I work from 5 in the evening til 2 in the morning, which are my prime creative hours. And I'm already working overtime, so I've been pretty exhausted lately.). Thanks so much for your patience and your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RowlingReader Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

31st March 2004:
O COME ON!!! WILL U PLEEZ UPDATE SOON?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by RowlingReader Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

30th March 2004:
WHEN R U GONNA UPDATE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spill Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

28th March 2004:
I liked the whole Book of the Black idea, that was cool.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dumbeldave Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

28th March 2004:
Great chapter ! Update soon !

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joda Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

27th March 2004:
OH NO!!! The book!! sorry... couldn't help it... uh... update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_Resurected Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

26th March 2004:
Another Brillliant chapter, absolutely loved it!!! But u still seem to write "gryphindor" .......i know its a trivial thing but its a bit annoying while reading, get someone to beta read ur story. Anyway great work and UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mreddy817 Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

25th March 2004:
Aghhh! YOu have to update ASAP! This is so good! It's on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mreddy817 Chapter 3: Return to Grimmauld Place

25th March 2004:
This is SOOO good. You're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RowlingReader Chapter 9: Quidditch Troubles

25th March 2004:
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU JUST HAD TO LEAVE THAT HUGE CLIFFHANGER DIDN'T YOU?!?!?!?!? AAARRRRGGGGHHH! I HATE IT WHEN THAT HAPPENS!! PLEEZ PLEEZ PLEEZ UPDATE SOON! I DONT KNO HOW LONG I'LL BE ABLE TO TAKE THIS!!!!!!! (oh and by the way...good chapter!...you kno,besides that...you kno..CLIFFHANGER! !@#$%^&)

 Report Review

Review #18, by name... Chapter 8: The Shadow and the Snake

25th March 2004:
nice story but i wish u could change miranda's name, it reminds me of miranda orange... u noe the drink??

Author's Response: i've actually never heard of that drink, but i really like the name miranda, it's inspired by a character in a comic book called "ruse" from crossgen. there's a character called miranda cross. i think it's a cool name. anyways, thanks for reading my story and letting me know what you think. the response has been better than i ever thought it would be.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RowlingReader Chapter 8: The Shadow and the Snake

21st March 2004:
Wow. Intense chapter. Very good though! Hope it dosn't take as long as before for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dumbeldave Chapter 8: The Shadow and the Snake

17th March 2004:
Great chapter ! i read some of the reviews and while we all would love a new chapter every day , we all have lives outside of our HP world.You have to do what you have to do. I for one will be here waiting for your next chapter !. dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joda Chapter 8: The Shadow and the Snake

13th March 2004:
Awesome story. I loved the 'Book of Black' thing too, as well as the sorting hat song.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SPASH Panther Chapter 6: The Sorting Hat's Message

13th March 2004:
This is pretty good, so far. But why do you spell Gryffindor with a ph in stead of a ff?

 Report Review

Review #23, by miguel Chapter 8: The Shadow and the Snake

11th March 2004:
Good chapter, loved the book of black thing. I like it the way you brought someone back to life without bringing them back to life. Its something that J.K. Rowling would do, I think.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nme Chapter 7: Midnight Meeting

8th March 2004:
yet another story i'll stop following b/c the author starts strong then begins ignoring his work.. sad. It is a decent story so far, if you ever being to update it with good sized chapters every day or every other day i'll return =(

Author's Response: sorry about taking so long to update, but as i've stated numerous times, my internet service is disconnected, so i've been having to use my friends computer to post new chapters. and i'm always able to be at her house twenty four hours a day. as for posting every day or every other day, i don't think that my story would be it's best if i just churned out the chapters like a factory. it takes time for me to write a chapter, even though i usually have a plot outline i work from. sometimes, however, like with chapter seven, it will turn out very very different from the outline, and the direction of the story suddenly changes, and i have to rework certain things. lots of spontenaety seems to happen a lot in my writing, which i rather enjoy when characters begin to act on their own volition, then i feel as if i'm just following along for the ride. anyways, sorry to upset you for taking so long, but daily updates would be impossible for me, because of my internet connection, and because it just takes time to write these things. hopefully, like the saying goes, "good things will come if you're just a bit more patient." i am glad that you enjoy my story so far, and i'd really like you to continue to read it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RowlingReader Chapter 7: Midnight Meeting

1st March 2004:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE?!?!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>