Reading Reviews for False Accusations
  
284 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixFire34 Chapter eighteen

7th July 2012:
Great chapter and story :D I love the killers XD perfect lyric to use!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusluver06 Chapter thirteen

16th October 2009:
i love it! i like the rollercoaster thing. it does make draco seem more human. but then the way you wrie it makes him seem more human.

 Report Review

Review #3, by allie_0608 Chapter 4

19th July 2009:
I like this so far!! :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie. Chapter twenty five

16th July 2009:
I quite like your story.
But I found this chapter particularly confusing.
1. Is his name Alexander Emmet, or Alexander James?
2. Wouldn't she like ask Draco what the name should be?
I don't know. But I think a babys name should be there fathers. (If its a nice name. LOL)
But anyways. I really like the story!
And in France I really got into it.
I stayed up for hours reading it.
And since then I don't find it as interesting.
I thinks its better if Hermione and Draco arn't like together but like just like eachother.
You know?
But whatever I really like the story anyway.
;DD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kaykay Chapter Twenty Four

23rd April 2009:
:O
NOOO!!! Bad Jasper!! Go away >.<
Jasper really infuriates me... not sure why _'

x Kayleigh x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaykay Twenty three

23rd April 2009:
Eeeep!! She's pregnant!! XD
Brilliant!! :]
Okay so Ron's less of an ass now but still... he's a butt head :P
That letter was lovely too :)

x Kayleigh x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaykay Twenty-two

23rd April 2009:
Ron... is an ass _'

x Kayleigh x

(i've decided to just leave comments on the rest of the chapters :P)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaykay Chapter twenty one

23rd April 2009:
Hey again :P
So i was going to wait like i said but like, youcan't just spring THAT on me and expect me not to say anything!!
I mean i expected that something bad would happen but i would never have guessed THAT!!
You've actually reduced me to tears!! D:
But it was still awesome :D

And btw, was Andrew Fuller took from Drew Fuller as in Chris from Charmed? :L lol :P

x Kayleigh x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaykay Chapter twenty

22nd April 2009:
Wow...

I've been reading this for the past couple of days (slow reader XD) and i planned on waiting until i got to the latest updated chapter before i left a review but i have to comment on that last scene.

Just that paragraph when Draco says "Damn it, Granger" and kisses her was enough to put this story in my top 5 and i had to mention that encase i forgot :P

I promise to leave a more detailed review when i get to chapter 27 :]

x Kayleigh x

 Report Review

Review #10, by turtle Chapter Twenty seven

6th April 2009:
Big fan of yours. Always have been, always will be ;)
Great job. Great story :)
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Chapter Twenty seven

6th March 2009:
awww that was the best.
i finally caught up with everything since my comp crashed. :]
that was amazing. and im sooo glad it ended well.
i knew there was something fishy bout paolo.
but yay! :]

great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by london_lover Chapter twenty five

5th March 2009:
Ok. Firstly, I noticed that the first time you say the baby's name it is Alexander Emmett Malfoy, but the other times it's Alexander James Malfoy. lol. Which one is it? :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MizzWeasley_o Chapter Twenty seven

2nd March 2009:
Hello.
I've have spent ages reading this story and may i request something? Become an author! Haha!
I think you have captured each characters emotions, thoughts, feelings and actions incredibly well and your descriptions are fantastic, creating imagery and making it seem as though i was there.
This was like my drug for the week; i was hooked. I'd come home from school, log on and read a chapter or two. It was honestly an amazing story and i commend you greatly on it.
Well done. A great Dramione story. I hope you like the review. I have no critic except of course that it is very addictive. I could read it all again! HaHa!
Anways, another congratulations on a great story.
Keep it up! xx
P.S 10/10 is for the whole story.
P.P.S Each chapter was also 10/10. I just planned to give you a great review when i finished the story and now i have!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thit Chapter nine

2nd March 2009:
heyyeheyyheyeheyeheyeheyeheyeeh

 Report Review

Review #15, by sam malfoy Chapter Twenty seven

2nd March 2009:
Wow, very nicely ended, xpecting more plot-lines frm u, loved dis chapter, i mean how cunning can Paolo get!! but newyz, frends r meant to b for life, they cant run away coz of a small thing, loved Draco as always, will continue to love him, and hermione - de strong woman as she remains to b, very nice. Amazing story

 Report Review

Review #16, by justanotherlovesong Chapter Twenty seven

28th February 2009:
This entire story was amazing.
It was passionate and strong.
And when you think somethings gonna turn out good
you turn around and its taken a completely wrong turn.

But it was amazing.
I would love a sequel or some sort of closure for this story.
Draco deserves to be seen as the good guy and
he deserves to be happy.

It was beautiful.

justanotherlovesong

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_missus Chapter Twenty seven

27th February 2009:
i loved reading this story, it was amazing and made me cry so many times. i also noticed we had the same name sera lol nice work

Sera xo

 Report Review

Review #18, by starriblue Chapter Twenty seven

27th February 2009:
Cute, like it. And I'm glad Hermione and Draco finally have each other again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_luna Chapter Twenty seven

26th February 2009:
Wow. Congrats on finishing your story! I know that's difficult to do with a novel length fic. I'm a sucker for happy endings, so I'm glad yours turned out so happily, with Draco and Hermione back together at the end :) Nice job! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MizzWeasley_o Chapter 4

26th February 2009:
Good work.
I like, and as soon as im not too busy ill read the rest. Im looking forward to it. Good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by cutediversion Chapter twenty five

26th February 2009:
haha im just sayin this for fun but Alexander James would have been my name if i turned out to be a boy lol... just a coincdence and thought id share... great story. love it :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by jackie Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
i hate jasper thank god he is gone i luv thisstory soo much

 Report Review

Review #23, by letterstodraco Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
What a wonderful ending to this great story! It bittersweet really. Nevertheless, I enjoyed every moment! I hope to see more of you soon :)

Oh and I hope you and Jasper have an amazingly blissful life together in Auckland ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BLONDPIEROGI Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
aww this story is great!!! i am sad to know that it ended, but it rocked. I also wanted to know Draco's reaction to his son and see them get married and harry and gabriella married. Well great job! KUDOS!

 Report Review

Review #25, by octoberose Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
great ending, but i was hoping to read when Draco meets his son.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>