Reading Reviews for Heartthrob
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MeteorFreak The New Heartthrob

8th January 2010:
Really really hope that you continue this soon. cant wait to see what happens in the next few chapters. please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dobbyDrUnKeN The New Heartthrob

27th May 2009:
updating anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisky The New Heartthrob

11th March 2009:
oh no! NOOO!HURRY UP! NO, OH NO PPLZ! i NEED!! to know what will ahppen!!!HELP!!UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Taking Another Step Backward

11th March 2009:
LUV THE STORY!!AND, how long u tink this will be?

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisky Strike a Pose

11th March 2009:
i really LOVE it!!! except-one thing. lilly went out with james seenth yr, and before that she hated him, right? correct me if i am wrong. but ur story is AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky Prologue

11th March 2009:
YES, i will agree to embark uppon this wonderful adventure

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ro_Ro_and_Sven The New Heartthrob

17th January 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG O.M.G!
UPDATE ASAP PLZ!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rica The New Heartthrob

18th April 2008:
This story really flows well. I was surprised at the originality of it. But I must admit I am enthralled. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PixiePower The New Heartthrob

4th March 2008:
SQUEE!! I love this story! Keep up the great work, I'll be watching!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella The New Heartthrob

1st March 2008:
YUSS! huston! we have a update!
update again soon!
10/10
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm The New Heartthrob

1st March 2008:
OOH!! What are they going to say?! Does Remus like Mackenzie too?! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Lilies and Teddy Bears

1st March 2008:
I really liked it! I had an idea for you but I forgot it know. Great, huh?! Well, good chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Such a Tease

1st March 2008:
OOH!! So Lily just did that for the plan whatever that is?! I loved it! Great plot! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Taking Another Step Backward

1st March 2008:
AHHH!! I can't wait to read the next chapter so I will! :7) I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Strike a Pose

1st March 2008:
AHHH!! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Prologue

1st March 2008:
I really liked it! Is Teddy in love with Mackenzie or Victoire? I wasn't for sure about that. :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black fan The New Heartthrob

28th February 2008:
Sweet!!! This is amazing!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by henryjones The New Heartthrob

26th February 2008:
hey! so i just found this story, but its really interesting. not something ive read before. i dont get why teddys so obsessed with meeting his dad, but i guess thats because i have my parents, as annoying as they might get sometimes... ;) i dont get why he cant visit tonks though. i mean, whats the difference? and i dont really like the portrayal of james. he comes off as really shallow, and for me, the marauders are the opposite of that. oh, and sirius had a rather huge change of heart in what, like 10 seconds? it was pretty sudden. but all in all, a good story. ill definitely keep tabs on it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Werewolf_love The New Heartthrob

24th February 2008:
ZOMG Aww that was soo good! I luved the part when Teddy asked Remus what color his hair was.
“What color is my hair right now?”

“A cross between purple and pink,” Remus said, as if unfazed by the sight. “It’s a rather interesting combination. I’m sure Lily would say it doesn’t do well for your complexion.”

^That was HALARIOUS

 Report Review

Review #20, by 65ashben The New Heartthrob

23rd February 2008:
This is so great!!! Can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by zEthHPfrEaK The New Heartthrob

22nd February 2008:
Ooh! Mackenzie and Teddy! I love how you have the ending with him going " I need help with a girl..."!

This is a great story! I love the first scene/part/thing... er... y. (thingy)

Though, the whole... dance thing... eh... that's kinda weird.

But great story all in all!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hanoverpretz01 The New Heartthrob

22nd February 2008:
finally!
its so DUH that mackenzie has liked him!
update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily 4 Potter XX Prologue

22nd February 2008:
o.
cute as!
yerse yerse yerse.
lololol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bella 15 The New Heartthrob

21st February 2008:
aw she likes him thats what i thought but i wasnt sure. thats sad that he didnt know. wait didnt remus ? teddy a bout the hair color changing thing?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jinx Mysterieux Prologue

17th February 2008:
hehe
i really like the start of this story
im off to read the rest now

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the start to the story. Please let me know what you think of the rest of it. Thanks so much for the review. I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>