Reading Reviews for Until Death Do Us Part
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EP1CWR1TER Concerning Cravings and Comprehension

3rd June 2009:
It's a really good story of choice. I enjoyed reading it. Update soon. I'd give you more comments, but I need to be off.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. As soon as finals are done I plan to get back into the swing of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ParadoxTremors Concerning Cravings and Comprehension

5th April 2009:
I've this three or four times and thought each time I left a review--apparently not, I guess. A very interesting chapter that tells us alot about the character of Hermione and Harry. AI await the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed it! I really tried to show some more of the characters' personalities. I am almost done with the next chapter. It should be up soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meg B. Concerning Cravings and Comprehension

24th March 2009:
Nice job with this! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg B. Concerning the Forbidden Forest

24th March 2009:
Very interesting start. I like that the forest is not safe, as it wasn't in the books, but now the creatures are more vicious. It is more realistic - nobody is invincible.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxoGossipWitchxoxo Concerning Cravings and Comprehension

8th March 2009:
Ooo. This story is brilliant! Honeydukes sell a blood flavor lollipop, eh? Interesting! Will this story be a Harry/Ginny? If it is, i will keep reading. Go Harry/Ginny! Keep writing yo!

xoxo Gossip Witch

Author's Response: Well I;m glad you enjoyed it. I got the idea for the lollipop in the third book in which in mentioned them. It looks like it will turn out Harry/Ginny because that is what most people want. But, I can't promise how it will get there...

 Report Review

Review #6, by melindatheminx Concerning Reaching Base

23rd February 2009:
Hey!!! I like this Harry/Hermione twist!!! But i really prefer Harry/Ginny. Can u please make it a Harry & Ginny!!! It would be perfect!!! Thanx!!! And Keep up the good work!!!

P.S:Have a nice day!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing melinatheminx! It seems like most people prefer Harry/Ginny. The plot will be twisted, but, you'll see what happens in the end.
P.S. I hope you have a nice day as well!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ParadoxTremors Concerning Reaching Base

29th January 2009:
Absolutely a bite to get into. Another well written chapter. I see trouble brewing and Ginny's first victim. Hermione best watch herself. Can't wait for the next chapter. A good write.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you are enjoying the story. Wonderful insight but I will not add to any of it. Though, look for the next chapter to be up soon. I am just about done writting it. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by yukitomi Concerning the Game of Hide and Seek

27th January 2009:
Don't you dare separate them! Either Harry's love should save her, or maybe if they kill her Harry can suicide himself in order to get to the same world, or he could let himself become a vampire...whatever you do, DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT EVER SEPARATE THEM!!! COS' THEN...I KILL YOU!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading and reviewing. PLEASE Don't worry. This IS a Harry and Ginny fan fic. Harry is just a little confused at the moment, quite understandable actually considering the situation, please keep reading and reviewing. I hope you are enjoying the story. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParadoxTremors Concerning the Game of Hide and Seek

26th January 2009:
Deeper and deeper the trio sinks into the nightmare. Hermione crosses the line, next comes Ron -- but how and why? This is just one of the many questions I have going through my mind. Love the story, love the action and suspense. Keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you appreciate the characters. Keep reading and reviewing, I appreciate the encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ParadoxTremors Concerning the Flight

25th January 2009:
Sometimes it is the heart that rules our lives, and not our head. Harry overcome with grief. Ron is lost. Hermione will be the one to pull it all back together (hopefully). WELL WRITTEN CHAPTER MY FRIEND.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Hermione still has a crucial role to play. You'll see...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParadoxTremors Concerning the Bitten

25th January 2009:
Oh man, this is just too sad. Can Harry and Hermione do the right thing? I couldn't. The next chapter should a lot of interesting decisions and sadness. A great write my friend.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Keep reading. Harry's choice will be apparent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ParadoxTremors Concerning the Forbidden Forest

25th January 2009:
Love the beginning to this. A great write. Hate what is happening to Ginny. Did she get bit --only the next chapter will tell.

Author's Response: Thanks, keep reading, you'll see...

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindy Concerning the Game of Hide and Seek

23rd January 2009:
please don't make this H/Hr!!!

Author's Response: I wasn't planning to unless I got a huge group of readers requesting it. Harry will be experiencing a lot of emotional trauma and conflict. But, I believe at this point Ginny will pull it off, we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rooney10 Concerning the Game of Hide and Seek

23rd January 2009:
hmmm the plot thickens lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. And so it goes on, into the unknown shadows...

 Report Review

Review #15, by rianon Concerning the Flight

10th January 2009:
Hi! I really like this fic! By the way, would it be a H/G? If it is a H/G, I will continue to read it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading rianon. I'm honestly not sure yet. I know I time will come, a turning point, when I ask everyone for their preference and whichever side gets the most votes I will write the story that way. I'm glad you like it the story though and please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss hiss Concerning the Flight

10th January 2009:
YAY! thank you, its about time! lol
congrats on your good grades and college acceptance! well done! and happy holidays
cheers
Kayla

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you still are reading my story. I know the lapse of time wasnt cool but there was nothing I could do. But now that I have more time things should be moving well again. I hope you enjoy the story Kayla, and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss hiss Concerning the Bitten

31st October 2008:
Uh, could you like,hurry up. I've been waiting for over a month. PLEASE!

thank you =]

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. Due to school work and family issues I was forced to stop writing for a LONG time. But I'm back, and am ready to continue going.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ed Guttierrez Concerning the Bitten

22nd March 2008:
Very fine start to a very interesting plot, please continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ollie Vander Concerning the Bitten

3rd February 2008:
OoOooOOOoooO. I have goosebumps. Hurry up and post the next chapter! Just kidding. I really liked it. Great job.

~Ollie~

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I will try to get the next one up soon. It is almost done being written.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginevra Molly Potter Concerning the Forbidden Forest

14th October 2007:
wow!this fan fic is awesome with a capitol A and three exclamation points!!!I loved it and cant wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks a billion Ginevra Molly Potter. I'm glad you liked it. I will try and post the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login