Reading Reviews for Outsmarted
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xlily_flowerx Chess

6th June 2008:
Brilliant story!!! simple, but funny. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That's exactly what I was aiming for!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellaoptimistic Chess

28th March 2008:
Oh, that's hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_roxx Chess

17th March 2008:
hey cuz... now that story was good! it made me laugh! and ron really and truly is a thickhead... LOL

P.S. if you read this tonight happy st. pattys day!

~your cousin Ashley

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, he is. He's an adorable thickhead though =3

Happy St. Patrick's Day to you to, and thanks for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Chess

26th November 2007:
haaahahahahaa rotflol!!! hilarious great!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Glad I could make you laugh! I loved writing this one-shot! Thank you for reviewing so many of my stories! ^_^

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chess

21st November 2007:
go hermione!!! lol great job

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I had so much fun writing for that challenge! Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #6, by dianap00 Chess

29th October 2007:
That was such a cute moment. I love the conversation driven plot. =).
Harry and Ron are too cool for words.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you like it, and I agree! =)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #7, by SBSL Chess

16th October 2007:
hahaha! that was hilarious! great idea, and you did the challenge wonderfully! (i've seen it on the forums...) well writen!

9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosie Chess

14th October 2007:
Oh, how cute. How old are they in this?

Author's Response: Um, 15 I guess. I never really thought about it. *blushes* Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Chess

13th October 2007:
Wow, interesting idea!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just a silly little one-shot that was fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login