Reading Reviews for Life in the Arms of a Marauder
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbiRoss Punishment

1st July 2009:
I love this story! It rocks!!! You are an amazing author. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww. thank you very much! you are so sweet. I\\\'m working on the new chappy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KayKayGrrl224 Punishment

27th June 2009:
awesome i love it. Good job and i cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: awww. thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NevillesSoulmate Transfiguration

16th November 2007:
Selena is a really interesting character. Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah... she's a little rough on the edges... lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by AuburnFair Transfiguration

16th November 2007:
Wow! intense intense chapter! Poor meloney! I really like Serena, she is an interesting character, and Sirius kept making me laugh. This fic is good, keep it up! :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks a lot! Yeah, I was hoping Sirius would get in a few laughs. teehee. Thanks, I really am glad that you liked Selena. I think that she's my favorite of the OCs. I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for the awesome ratings too! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by maddybopeep Transfiguration

12th November 2007:
*gasp*
geez, Severus is such an overreactor
and so is Selena...
bunch of drama queens, lol
i thought that sectumsempra was supposed to give deep cuts?
like really deep cuts, llike ones that could cut his throat to where it would kill him?
i loved it!
and WiLL read the next chapter!!
kk?
:]


Author's Response: Yes, they both are a bit dramatic aren't they. But Selena has her reasons....
Yes. It is supposed to give that deep of a cut, but remember, he still is only a fifth year and probably just started learning it.
You BETTER read the next chapter!
*humm!*


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella 15 Transfiguration

10th November 2007:
wait im a little confused did selena hit him with the spell or severus?

Author's Response: Sorry. Sev did. Selena had already ran out of the room. Reread it and tell me if I was too unclear please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by violetriddle Transfiguration

8th November 2007:
OMG I CANT BELIEVE COUGHSNAPECOUGH DID THAT.ADN I LOVE SELENA'S ATTUTIDE.

Author's Response: Yeah, he would do that! Thank you. Selena's attitude is my favorite! I love it!Well, thanks you! teehee. Hope you like the next chap too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aliveinyoureyes Danger

4th November 2007:
ooh interesting, I wish I was Melony lol I really like the way you right Sirius, it captures just how intoxicating I imagine him to be. What exactly is that boy up to though, sounds like a pretty dangerous plan. We still love him though.
10/10
Update soon! I can't to read this along with your continued story of the life of Astacia. It'll be a really interesting comparison =D

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius is quite an intoxicating individual is he not? Melony diffenetly is one lucky girl!
Speaking of my side stories, I am comming out with one for each of the girls. I haven't actually started the one about Melony yet, but I'll get around to it. And typing the one about Selena too! Well, thanks for the love!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bella 15 Danger

3rd November 2007:
ught oh!! he is going to be in so much trouble with his friends. how stupid could he be.he shouldve at least asked remus!!! well anyways good job and keep writing. : )

Author's Response: thanks! Yeah I'm waiting on the first chapter of a different story to be validated before I can post the second of this one! But yeah, you'll see how much trouble he's in. muhahahahahaha....

 Report Review

Review #10, by AuburnFair Danger

2nd November 2007:
Wow, I really like this! Your potrayal of Sirius is spot on, he's so quirky and cocky! It's great. I also like Melanie, she seems like the type of girl that anyone could relate to. I can't wait for more chapters, keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you think I did a good job of portraying Sirius. His POV was so fun to write. Melony is fun too, she is probably the most romantic of the girls and she will add a lot of humor to the darker sides of this story. Thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat potter Danger

29th October 2007:
10/10 i love hw this story is going. i can't wait 4 da next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks ever soo much. I am in the process of typing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by maddybopeep Danger

15th October 2007:
oh my!
he's taking her to Remus?! during a full moon?!
that can't turn out too good!!
love the fic!!
dying to read about Lupin and Selena!!


Author's Response: Yep Yep!
Yeah, there's lots of trouble brewing. lol.
You'll just have to wait and see...


 Report Review

Review #13, by violetriddle Danger

15th October 2007:
wow this is good and my best friend magicguy93 makes good banners.i cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you checked it out. Yes, he made an amazing banner. I'm soo happy with it. I'll probably have him make my next one too. I like his work. I hope you keep reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicguy93 Danger

14th October 2007:
This was good.

10/10

Author's Response: Aww. I think that you are being to generous. I don't think that this is my best work, but it's okay. thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login