Reading Reviews for Second Chance At Love
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by toonmili Chapter 4

22nd January 2008:
Okay, so I guess I'll have to wait till next chapter. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by toonmili Chapter 3

22nd January 2008:
I always thought Lily was a healer too. Great... or did JK say that.

I really liked this chapter, the more Severus the better.

When is Sirius going to leave?

Author's Response: You'll have to read the later chapters to find out more about Sirius. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by toonmili Chap. 2

22nd January 2008:
Ah yes, James is out the picture. he he. On to next chapter...

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by toonmili Chapter One

22nd January 2008:
So I decided to give this story a shot because anything where James is out of the picture is good enoguh for me... HE he.

I like the idea. You need to work on your execution a little more. The dialouge might be a little too long at times. It seems like a speech.
I write Snape/Lily stories too. I have never written an AU before for that ship. But I do write Snape/Tonks stories and we all know that any of that has to be AU. The first chapter is always the hardest because you have to explain the situation... he he.

But I can't wait to read the next chapter, which I plan to do right now...

Author's Response: Thank you for your suggestions.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexi Chapter 3

1st December 2007:
It was getting good, why did u end the chapter like that? =) it was great i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I hope that you do keep on reading. In the next chapter Lily has her baby.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bizinhavieira Chap. 2

14th November 2007:
Oh! The interesting part just arrived! I just love Snape with Lily! *lol*
Keep up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan on updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapegirl Chap. 2

6th November 2007:
That's really too bad, I feel sorry for both of them. But I'm glad Sev finally showed up at the end here. Please write some more, I'm anxious to see where this is going.

If you like Severus fics you could read and review mine, if you've got time, since mine is a novel and it's almost finished. It's called The Very Best Thing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapegirl Chapter One

6th November 2007:
I think this is a neat idea, to have Neville as Voldemort's nemesis instead of Harry. What will it be like when Severus finds out that Lily is back? And will harry have a brother or a sister?

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. You'll find out what Lily has and Severus's reaction to her return in later chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login