41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by werewolfluvr11 Pointing Wands by the Willow Tree

31st March 2010:
If the new site stays like this will you be moving your story to a different sight? (Like fanfiction(dot)net or another HP one?)
If you do, let me know(somehow).
Thanks!
Cassie

Author's Response: Hmm well actually this is my first time logging back on in like, half a year or so, and I don't really know any other sites or what's happening with this one? But I'll somehow send word!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Blacks lover A Halloween Birthday, a Sleepover, and an Epiphany

24th March 2010:
okay, i can't remember If I reviewed this chapter or not, but aw! it is so sweet, and I especially love how you have developed their relationships, with each other and themselves. Really good, awesome job:) I just have one question: what inspired phoenix's character?

Author's Response: Phoenix's character is actually a mix of me and my best friend haha. We're both very extrovert and crazy (minus the hair color thing- I just have brown hair haha)
Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius blacks lover Enter, the Marauders

17th March 2010:
This story is awesome! I especially love phoenix, and how you developed her character. I love all the maurauder-friendship type stories, cuz I just think they're adorable. But this one is so cute! My only complaint is that this chapter was a bit confusing, but I love the friendships, and everything that goes on in their group, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive criticism about the chapter layout- I'll go over it again and try to smooth out problems! :) And thanks again for the grand compliment! Phoenix has been my favorite character to write about lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Blacks lover Pointing Wands by the Willow Tree

15th March 2010:
This is sooo good! I really like it, especially the way you described everything, it formed a picture in my mind. Good job, i can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! Editting and another installment should be out shortly!

 Report Review

Review #5, by werewolfluvr11 The Beginning

4th January 2010:
Can't wait for more! And Riddle eh?
10/10
~Cassie

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! haha yepp, she's a Riddle!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by differentworld Full Circle Waiting to Roll

29th July 2009:
hey i am begging you please start writing again, im dying cause you havent updated in forever. i wish you would, cause i love phe in all of her glory and cant wait to read what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm definitely trying to get back on it! I might be uber slow though... :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarcookie The Last First Day

25th March 2009:
This is SO good! Oh my goodness, I love it. :-D Phe is hilarious, the Marauders are spot-on... It's fantastic. I can't wait to find out what's going on with Phe, Nadia, Bella, and Regulus.

Hope you update soon!

(^_^)

Author's Response: AWW, that makes me feel so good!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Renix The Last First Day

8th February 2009:
Ah. I seriously (haha) have a new favorite story. This is really really good. I love it. I can't wait for the next chapter :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still trying to come back to it lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by jasmine The Typical Christmas

26th April 2008:
The way you've described the individual lives of each of the characters was very interesting...Phoenix has a lot of dark secrets going on, eh? Should I expect a climatic burst of honesty at one point in the story?

Author's Response: Oh, we'll see! ahahaha thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jasmine Taking Sides

26th April 2008:
I like how you are incorperating facts from DH into your story, such as the Lily-Snape relationship. The story is getting better!!!

Author's Response: Woot! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jasmine Enter, the Marauders

26th April 2008:
This chapter was okay, kinda choppy. But relatively good. I think it'll start rolling along if you add more in between, not skipping around time.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, being gone for so long and re-reading my old stuff made me realize all this. Hopefully with my long break I gathered more fluid writing skills!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jasmine The Beginning

26th April 2008:
“How’d you get his wand?” a boy with crooked yellow teeth and slimy skin barked.

“How’d you get so ugly?”

~I love that part!!! So hilarious...the development is good and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love sarcasm too...its my first language! lol look out for new updates!

 Report Review

Review #13, by differentworld The Last First Day

19th April 2008:
i love your stories. it always makes me laugh. please continue writing because i can not get enough of your great story. thanks for writing

Differentworld

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Sorry I've been gone for x-amount of months but I am back and ready to stir up some laughs!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jasmine Pointing Wands by the Willow Tree

16th April 2008:
good start...ive read your other sirius/oc but it was taken out, right? really sucks but you can pull this off a million times better!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the encouragment! I'll try to get back to these stories soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melissa The Last First Day

14th April 2008:
WOW. again fantastic. I missed your writing. You are so good... keep up the great work.. I know what it means to be busy... take your time and update my two favorite stories ASAP

Author's Response: That is so sweet to hear, especially after taking such a long hiatus and feeling rusty! School...ugh. Work is just a big whammy on the head. But I will prevail with some sort of a chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by evil little devil The Last First Day

14th April 2008:
Yay! SQUEEE I love you, you updated! No I'm not a stalker. I absolutely love this story. lol, I'm still laughing. Siri and Phe are so adorable and cute together, I could just eat them up. But then I'd have to upchuck them so the rest of the story could happen. I can't wait to read more, please update as fast as humanly possible!

Author's Response: You are probably the most enthusiastic and avid reader ever!!!!! YOU ROCK!!! Thanks so much for always reviewing and encouraging me. And of course, I'd eat Siri and Phe too if the story wasn't still going on! I'll try to update soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by evil little devil Full Circle Waiting to Roll

23rd February 2008:
Great chapter. You might want to explain the Andy being back at Hogwarts thing - I get it because I read your old story before it was deleted but others might not.

Yay, you're back. Very interesting chapter. I can't wait to see how it ends up. Obviously Bella and Reggie don't get out of the Death Eaters but it'll be interesting to see if Nadia and Phe do. Is Rum going to say anything about what Phe said to Siri? If he does I can't wait, if he doesn't, I still can't wait!

Author's Response: I wasn't sure whether I'd already clarified the Andy dealio...I'll have to look back but thank you for the pointer! Hahaha, I'm glad you're eager for more and don't care of the drama/spoilers *cough-cough* that'll come soon!!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Melissa Full Circle Waiting to Roll

22nd February 2008:
fantastic:D I love it.. the food fight sounded great.. I have always wanted to try that but never have. keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: Ha, I've been in food fights. They are fun until some authority figure breaks it up...haha, but thank you for the review. Another chapter should be out sooner or later.

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Guilty One 32 Full Circle Waiting to Roll

22nd February 2008:
i'm so sorry that i haven't reviewed! i really enjoy reading this story it's one of my favorites. I'm so happy you decided on continueing it. Great chapter by the way.

Author's Response: Don't be sorry! As long as I have readers, I think I'll live. ;-) I'm glad you like this story and I hope you enjoy future chapters too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blonde Gigi Runaway Summer

17th February 2008:
I TOTALLY LOVE THIS! PLEASE KEEP UPDATING! IF YOU DO, I'LL REVIEW EVERY CHAPTER! GOOD LUCK AND GOOD WRITING!

BG (:

Author's Response: Oh.
My.
Gosh.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!! GOOD THING I PUT IN THE NEXT CHAPTER FOR VALIDATION YESTERDAY!!!! GIVE IT A FEW DAYS!!!!!
*clears throat and sits down* Thank you for the review. ;-)


 Report Review

Review #21, by evil little devil Runaway Summer

13th February 2008:
dad send the Royal Army - you left of the s at the end of send

This story is so interesting - I can't wait to find out what happens. It's so sad that all the people that ended up Death Eaters were people she was trying to save from that life. Can't wait for more - update as fast as you can please!

Author's Response: Hahaha...thanks for pointing that out. I think your the first person to ever point out something I wrote wrong. I really love this story but it just seems that with the lack of a response, not many people like it. I'd love to continue and I probably will, but right now, I'm laying off. But thank you for always reviewing and being so dedicated!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Melissa Runaway Summer

6th February 2008:
fantastic I love your writing update soon:D

Author's Response: Thank you, as always!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Melissa Enter, Misters Padfoot, Moony, Prongs, and Wormtail

20th January 2008:
you are fantastic.. I what to find out what happens when they find out about phe's father. You're a great writer and I love you work update both stories ASAP

Author's Response: Melissa, I don't know how many times I'll say it but...I LOVE YOU. hahaha thanks so much for the encouragment and sincere dedication. Another chapter of this story will be out shortly. I'm working harder on DATSOT so it'll be better and I'm editting a lot out and in so you might want to reread that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by evil little devil Enter, Misters Padfoot, Moony, Prongs, and Wormtail

20th January 2008:
I"m guessing Oliver Biggerstaff is a cross between Olver Wood and Sean Biggerstaff - am I right?

Brilliant chapter - I think it's my favourite so far. I feel sorry for Phe - having him as a father. Ugh. I really loved that last part with Phe and Remus - it was really sad. I wonder if Lily heard that last part when Phe was shouted at Severus - it'll be pretty interesting if she did.

Keep up the great work and please update this brilliant story as fast as you can.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah. Oliver Biggerstaff is a cross. Both people are just so fine!
Aw, this is my favorite chapter so far too! I always feel sorry for Phe, but I guess that's 'cos I know what's going to happen to her...*evil cackle*
Hhmmm, I didn't think about Lily hearing any part of Snape and Phe's convo but that would make an interesting conflict of some sort, wouldn't it? Thanks for pointing that out and for reivewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Melissa A Halloween Birthday, a Sleepover, and an Epiphany

6th January 2008:
all I have to say is that your amazing!!! I lover your writing.. fantastic. keep up the great work and update datsot.. love your writing you should become a pro writer:D I would read all your books:D

Author's Response: Oh my gosh.
I seriously just cried a bit right now.
Melissa, you are most definitely the nicest, most supportive, loving person in the world of HPFF and beyond! I don't think anyone has ever said what you said to me! I've actually been writing other books but I wasn't serious until this very moment (6:12pm, btw)!!!!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!!! I don't think I'll ever be able to say that enough...maybe this will help: I (finally) finished chapter 10 of DATSOT and once the 7th chapter of TEDOLP is out, I'm sending that in! Thanks for the review and expect a million dedications!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>