Reading Reviews for Every Dream Come True
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grakmole Confessions

6th October 2011:
I wish you would keep going this story could be amazing it already is amazing so it could be a work of elongated amazing-ness

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks so much! I don't know about amazing, but I'm very flattered!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Godrics_Helm Confessions

13th September 2011:
Great job with this story! I can really imagine this happening with Harry and Ginny, so it was very realistic. 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tangledconstellations Confessions

30th August 2011:
Hullo! After reading one of your authors responses to one of my earlier reviews, I was intrigued about the Ginny/Harry pregnancy story, so went a-searchin'!

This was honestly so adorable - a snapshot into a moment it would have been beautiful to keep in the books. I love love LOVE 'filling in the gaps' type fics, and this really was one of them. Though I've never really been much of a Harry/Ginny shipper, I thought this was lovely, and you're converting me! They'd make such cute parents! ^.^

Laura xxx

Author's Response: Laura! This is the 4th time today you've made me jump in delight! This story is so old honestly, I forget what I've written in it sometimes (I'm so horrible!)
Aww it means so much to me that you liked it! I wrote this when I was... 12 so it's good to no my younger self was somewhat believable in her righting, haha.
Actually, since this story has always gotten such positive feedback, maybe I'll try more of this fill in the gap ish stuff.
Thank you again for the lovelyyy review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Confessions

5th August 2009:
great fic u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Confessions

8th May 2008:
Jeez, Dee, if you have two chapters written, post 'em up! Guess who it is! (Don't write it though...) I'll give you a hint. After him was Jesse Metcalfe, then James Franco, then (and still) Matthew Fox/Ian Somerhalder/(and this is the clincher!)Gaspard Ulliel

You should know who it is by now.

BTW, certain older people don't know about this (if you get my gist). So be mum.

Anyways, I really liked it. It was totally cutesy. Post the sequel soon!

10/10

Author's Response: LOLOL. it's up darling, it's up
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by esmee Confessions

23rd December 2007:
do a sequal i really liked the story! thumbs up!

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Confessions

21st October 2007:
If/When you write a sequel, make sure it's as good/better as/than this one.

lol

Author's Response: hahahaha. Thanks! And I will! Well.. I mean... I plan and hope to =]]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Severus my hero Confessions

12th October 2007:
Yeah, do write a sequel. The thing is that it seems to be slightly incompletish, if you know what I mean.

Author's Response: Yea, I do see what you mean. I did in fact =] Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by redskin_football89 Confessions

9th October 2007:
gee, why can't they be married?



Author's Response: Haha yes, but that does come into play in the sequel =] Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by writergal7 Confessions

9th October 2007:
Sequal! Sequal! I really liked this one!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I will =] I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by QuidditchRocks777 Confessions

9th October 2007:
That's cool...:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by aemroxs Confessions

9th October 2007:
I like it you should write a sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I did start =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by andiebunny Confessions

9th October 2007:
Hey, nice story, very detailed and descriptive, but it was quite short.I would love it if you would write a second chapter, and would be delighted to read it!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thanks so much! I agree, it was rather short, but I couldn't think of a plot. Haha. I Actually did start the sequel =] Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs HJ Potter Confessions

9th October 2007:
You should write a sequel. This was very sweet and I would love to know more about where they are in life (obviously not married as per your note).

Author's Response: Thanks, and i will!! Yep, thanks again! You're very sweet also.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Epona Confessions

9th October 2007:
I like it! But it could have been longer...
I definitely think you should write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, I'm not really good at adding detail and stuff. I will/did. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyFan18 Confessions

9th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. Yeah sequel. I thought that they are married not boyfriend & gilrfriend. Seaquel! 100-100! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Haha, nope, not married. Sorry about the misconception!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ella_Black Confessions

9th October 2007:
awww this is so cute !!!
definitly worth a sequel !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
It'll be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by wattage Confessions

9th October 2007:
Nice Story:) I think you did a great job of capturing Ginny's concerns and emotions.

Author's Response: Really? Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by heidi Confessions

9th October 2007:
yes please more and a sequel

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A sequel will be coming. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by star_and_crystal9 Confessions

9th October 2007:
Aw. that was so sweet! You write very well; I like your style! I hope you continue this!

Author's Response: Oooh thank you so much! I did actually, I have 2 chapters of the sequel done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login