Reading Reviews for Black Ice
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shahzadi No. Way.

12th July 2010:
This is so amazing! I love the attitude of your heroine and what little we have seen of Regulus here is awesome. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by panicwithmagic14 Juliette Adderly

25th December 2007:
Great chapter! I've been trying to find your hints that you say you left in the chapter. Could one possibly be that Skye could see Juliette with the charm on. Other than that, I can't find anymore except maybe the fact that Juliette can see Thestrals, possibly? Just guessing around here. Anyways, I really like this story.

Author's Response: Well, the hints are kind of hard to find, but the Thestrals idea is a hint, so a virtual cookie to you! ^_^ Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm glad you like it!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by panictomyheart14 No. Way.

22nd December 2007:
Ooh, this is really good so far. I can't wait to see what will happen in further chapters and how you will make Regulus since he's one of the characters that we don't know very much about. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter, so kudos to you!

Author's Response: I am very glad you like it so much! And thanks for the kudos! The next chapter might be a bit of a wait, but I hope you like it when I get it posted! Happy Holidays!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette No. Way.

26th November 2007:
oh my dear. great chap!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Yay! Lots of reviews! Glad you like my stories!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Juliette Adderly

26th November 2007:
rly cool i lk juliette this could get good...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I love Juliette, she's my favourite character to write, so I'm glad you like her too!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie No. Way.

25th November 2007:
Fabulous, so far...

I have a weakness for Regulus, and I admire your quick updating, as I'm always so slow...

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Usually my updates are much slower, but I had nothing else done, so voila! So glad you liked it and I'll update again ASAP! Thank you for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #7, by Daphne_ Greengrass No. Way.

21st November 2007:
i'm looking forward for more

Author's Response: Me too! I'll update ASAP. BTW, looking at your name, I have to reccomend my friend's story. It's called The Aftermath of the Final Battle and it's written by Long Lost Love. It's main character is Daphne Greengrass =)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #8, by G No. Way.

18th November 2007:
Once again great job!

Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing both chapters, and I promise I will update ASAP! =)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #9, by G Juliette Adderly

18th November 2007:
I loved it! Good jobb.

Author's Response: So glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gun Metal Juliette Adderly

15th November 2007:
I'm actually surprisingly impressed with this chapter. The tone is readable, the pace is good, and it's got a nice whipped, fluffy feeling about it. I'll definately keep reading.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I hope you enjoy the second chapter and thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #11, by XxescapingfatexX No. Way.

14th November 2007:
two words and an exclamation point: love it! ;D

Author's Response: Seven words and two exclamation points: Thank you! Glad you like it! ;)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #12, by The Marauders And Lily No. Way.

14th November 2007:
aweosme chappie:)

great quick updating

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Thanks! That's the quickest I've updated any story!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess Di Juliette Adderly

11th November 2007:
Love it. It sounds intersting, but I'd love to meet Regules. I hope it works out well, because I have a sinking feeling it won't. Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing! Chapter 2 is currently in the queue (Nov. 11) and it should be up in a day or two!

~Hermionesclass101


 Report Review

Review #14, by The Marauders And Lily Juliette Adderly

11th November 2007:
Great chapter! It's so interesting! The Potter thing was funny too.

*Sigh* Reggie Black...

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Thanks, I loved that part! Glad you like it!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #15, by Midna Juliette Adderly

10th November 2007:
First of all, I am completely in love with the way you wrote this first person perspective. I really felt like I could connect with Juliette. By the way I really loved the summary. Nyce.

Thank you so much for taking my challenge. This seems like a great way to start and I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Keep up the good work and have fun ^_^

.:.Midna.:.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy it!! Thanks for reviewing! I love writing in first person, and Juliette is such an interesting character to write.

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #16, by Regulus_Black Juliette Adderly

28th October 2007:
Oooh this seems like a really good story, fantastic start, I love Regulus =) please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, I can tell by your penname! =) Glad you like it!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #17, by millie Juliette Adderly

28th October 2007:
nah its good so keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thaks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #18, by Midna Juliette Adderly

26th October 2007:
Yay! I absolutely loved this. It's the first one that was submitted for my challenge, and it was a great start. When I first issued the challenge, I was afraid that everyone would write about Sirius but I really enjoyed this one. I love that you wrote this in first person because I think it's a lot more personal with the reader. I look forward to more. Thanks for taking my challenge. ^_^

.:.Midna.:.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm almost finished the second chapter, so I will update ASAP! Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass101


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login