Reading Reviews for The Life of the Storm
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_princess ~*Charms and Ravenclaws*~

16th September 2007:
sorry love, but its a bore

Author's Response: lol yeah.. it;s not for everyone.. ty for readiing anyways lmao

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_princess Prologue

16th September 2007:
ew.
werent they like 11, 12?...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue eyed wonder Epilogue

6th November 2006:
This story was rockin! I loved it sooo much I'm giving it a 10!! Oh and your banners are goregeous!! Would you consider making me some? if so mail me at messrmpp@btinternet.com

Author's Response: Ah, i'm glad. And i'll definatly contact you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Calista Stone ~*~Creature!~*~

10th August 2006:
I LOVE THE KLUMPERS! I want one....... that was a good idea. Anyway more choppiness, and more grammar mistakes. I have to stop reading because I have chores *ack*. I'm guessing i won't get any return reviews! Lol, I looked back at my other reviews and they were a little mean sounding but I was just trying to give CC lol

Author's Response: ah, haha, yeah no worries, I realise I'm absolutly horrible with spelling/grammer stuff. I'm quiet glad you mention it actually. I think I might have to go through the whole thing and re-do some grammer/spelling/Authurs notes, etc.. Thanks for again for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Calista Stone ~*~*~RACE~*~*~

10th August 2006:
hehe the incendio part made me go "girl power Hermione!" lol anyway, this chapter was better, but it was still a little hard to read.

Author's Response: Ah yeah, Sorry I guess I should have done more editing or got more people to proof it before i put it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Calista Stone ~*~The Challenge~*~

10th August 2006:
Okay- the whole "challenge" thing was very random. And the first part was awkward to read. It was a little choppy. I'm sorry if you don't like my reviews, I'm just giving some constructive criticism.

Author's Response: Oh no worries AT ALL. I really love feedback. Just as long as any bashing/correcting/help is done constructivly, lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Calista Stone ~*Charms and Ravenclaws*~

10th August 2006:
Okay. Loads and loads of grammar mistakes. You shouldn't have put in author notes, you should have described it in story- for example, instead of saying "A/N Yes Neville and Melissa paired up" you could've said, "Jessika glanced around, looking for Melissa, and found her holding Neville's hand a few feet away." And you also do alot of things like *next morning at breakfast* You should describe it. You could've said, "The next morning, Jessika sat in the Great Hall for breakfast, excited about the day ahead," or something like that. And Harry is a bit out of character.

Author's Response: Ah, good input! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Calista Stone ~*~Train~*~

9th August 2006:
*MARY SUE ALERT!* yes, she is a definite Mary Sue. (wierd name, gryffindor, really pretty, plays quidditch, going out with harry, so on and so forth) And the sorting hat song sucked. Sorry. On to the next chapter for me!

Author's Response: Yup, Definalty a mary sue

 Report Review

Review #9, by Calista Stone Prologue

9th August 2006:
Yeah um.. it was a little choppy, and this Jessika girl sounds a little Mary Sueish, but I'll keep reading anyway...

Author's Response: Ah yes. Mary Sueish. You know what? Your right. She is kind of Mary sueish. It's really a shame because i'm absolutly obsessed with her >.< I's horrible when I really think about it, but I suppose I want her that way and wouldn't exchange anything about her... Okay.. maybe SOME things. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe ~* rthdy ߣε *~

24th March 2006:
I LOVE YOUR STORIES! i aM sorry for dissin them! scincerily: you are my faveorite author Zoe Klalistrel

Author's Response: right, well.. erm.. i suppose i'm sorry too?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beccy ~*~Creature!~*~

24th March 2006:
hey Jess, I love your stories. WHEN DOES MY DRACIE POO COME IN? HUH? I am a huge Draco/Tom fan. If u didnt notice Bec

Author's Response: okies dokies then..../?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danyelle ~* rthdy ߣε *~

24th March 2006:
I AM A DRACO LUVER BUT THIS STORY IS REALYx 10234892781084 BAD. IT SUCKS. NUFF SAID.

Author's Response: yeah ok, if you say so :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZOE ~* rthdy ߣε *~

24th March 2006:
I AM SORRY TO DIS THIS BUT I CANT TAKE THIS STORY ANY MORE, IT SUCKS LIKE CRAP SO HARD! I HATE IT! i HAVE TO STOP WASTING MY TIME AND READING IT! warning to everyone who hasnt read this story yet: damn THIS STORY.dont waste your time reading it. it is the worst fan fic i have ever read in my life! beevus or butthead could write 10000 times better of a fan fic than this! THE ONLY THING GOOD ABOUT THIS IS THAT: PROFESSOR SHAKESHIFT OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS SOUNDS DROP DEAD GORGEOUS.

Author's Response: ok, your not shallow....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amber Frost ~*~*New Girl*~*~

24th March 2006:
This is the worst story I have ever read in the harrypotterfanfiction.com site. I would NOT recomend this series because it is not even exeptionally written. I do not intend to offend this series and/or the writer, however I have to be brutally honest; This stoy gives an awful name to the all Harry Potter Fan Fiction writers. I am sorry But I do not want other people who are searching for an exciting, thrilling, marvelous, well-written story to waste their time with a jessika_storm101 story. Thanks: Amber... :)

Author's Response: uh.. sorry you feel that way

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alanna ~*~*New Girl*~*~

24th March 2006:
YOUR STORY SUCKS!THIS IS Y: -no romance -no descriptions of feelings and how places look -U SPELL ALOT OF THINGS WRONG like Parvati (u spelt it: Privati)AND THE WAY U SPELL JESSICA IS JESSIKA AND THAT IS S2PID! -YOU SHOULD'VE PUT FLASH BACKS OF HOW JESSIKA FELT WHEN HARRY ASKED HER OUT AND WHAT SHE THOUHT OF HARRY. -ALSO THE WAY MELISSA IS IS DUMB< NO ONE CAN BE THAT WILD AND DUMB. NO ONE WILL RUN FROM AN OWL> HOW DUMB. AND JENO?!?!? CUT HER OUT OF THE STORY.SHE SUCKS AND IS POINTLESS, AND @ SORTINGS YOU CAN JUST FASTFORWARD> CUZ WHAT DO THOSE SORTED KIDS HAVE TO DO WITH THE MAIN PARTS OF THE STORY?!? ALSO, YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION ON HOW JESSIKA AND HARRY ARE DATING! THERE IS TO MANY THINGS TO LIST TO MUTATE YOUR STORY INTO A GOOD ONE. BUT TO SAVE YOU AND EVERYONES TROUBLE: I WOULD SUGEST THAT YOU STOP WRITING THESE STORIES BECAUSE THEY ALL SUCK AND NO ONE LIKES EM! I HAVE 27 FRIENDS/CLASSMATES WHO HAVE READ THIS! ONLY 2 LIKE THIS, 1 SAYS IT WAS OK AND THE REST SAY THAT THE AUTHOR WHO MADE THIS STORY SUCKS AND SO DOES THE STORY> AND MARAIAH SAYS THAT MOST OF ALL SHE H8s HOW THE NAME "JESSIKA" HAS A K IN IT! IT"S SUPPOSED TO BE "JESSICA" U AND YOUR STORIES SHOULD JUST ROT IN HELL! PS WHO THE HELL IS LILLITH? SHE SUCKS TOO! DAMN U!

Author's Response: right ok.. erm.. sorry?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimberly Lust, Love, and Hidden Passion

28th September 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you thanks you ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wierd_Sisters Prologue

1st April 2005:
happy april fools day!

Author's Response: um h thanks... uh, did you like the story?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wierd_Sisters ~*~*New Girl*~*~

22nd February 2005:
BRILIANT!!! must make my way to the next chappie now

Author's Response: Alright! Trudge on story lover! Thanx for reviewin!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wierd_Sisters ~*~The Challenge~*~

22nd February 2005:
sorry i can't leave a proper review, i will just leave this and go to the next chappie, BRILIANT!!

Author's Response: oh don't worry about good reviews! the only thing that matters is that you review! Thanx for that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wierd_Sisters Prologue

21st February 2005:
i haven't read it all yet, but i am working on it, so, i will send you a review in the other chappies

Author's Response: sounds good to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by CrystalClear Epilogue

21st February 2005:
OMG!!! This is such an AMAZING story!!! I love the depth and the mystery of it??? Oooh, i wonder who the father is, on to the sequel to find out!!! hehe and neway I was wondering if you could please r/r my story (Stranded in Darkness) and give constructive criticism, cuz I'm looking for authors who write well to give me tips on how I can improve my writing and become as good as them and...well...you're one of them =) neway, if you could do that when you have time it would be much appreciated!!

Author's Response: Hey thanx! I will definalty check out your story! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wierd_Sisters Prologue

20th February 2005:
hey, i know you on the online hogwarts thing by legolasprinceofmyheart started. My name is Zenobia Gannet, ok, so i don't know you that well, but i met you once on the forums, my other name there is Serian McNair which is the one i am in slytherin in

Author's Response: oh hello I definatly remember you! did u read y story? did u enjoy it?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna Lovegood Prologue

14th February 2005:
wow part one is really good but QUIT USING HILARY DUFF FOR BANNERS!! everyone is using her! be different cuz ur story is greta and different so ur banner should be too! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: um..alright...maybe i will change it. thanx for review, and thinks for loving it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Voldemorts heiress89 Epilogue

7th February 2005:
Awesome story...I can't wait for more. I wander who the father is. I think it's Draco...I think because of what you said in chapter 18.

Author's Response: heheheh read the sequel and find out for sure!

 Report Review

Review #25, by skyler1 Epilogue

18th January 2005:
Well, Well, Well! Isn't this just a surprise ending. Something makes me think ist's Malfoy's baby, because of what you said at the end of that chapter they were together. I guess we find out when the next story comes out right. Sorry it took me so long, I've been super busy. Update soon 'K'.

Author's Response: I've been waitin for you to review! I was like, hmmmm when is court gonna talk to me? lol, anywayz, something makes you think it's malfoy's baby eh? well one things for sure, even if it is *cough*ur*cough*so*cough*rite*cough* *cough* then Harry could get a little.... emotional? lol no but seriously, the sequal is gonna be a wild ride for Jessika, and the... bouncin baby! As well it will be a kinda wicked ride for Harry and Draco too! In the sequal u'll find out more, (it'll be up as soon as i can figue out a plot! lol) i won't say anything else now... EXCEPT, that a friend is going to have baby unexpectedly... and a new relationship will arise......*note that, that certian relationship may not be centered in this story.. it could just be mention and that's it.... but then again... i could be in...*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>