Reading Reviews for Storms
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obviously394 Storms

19th August 2009:
bittersweet, yes, but strangely satisfying. course, i adore snape myself, so maybe i'm biased ;p nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs Storms

28th April 2008:
Aww I wanted more :(
I just love Snape/Lily...I love James too though...
However, great story, and you should definently add to it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snabsa Storms

21st November 2007:
Aww wow a happy ending! Or a bittersweet ending (whatever you want to call it :P) This is just brilliant! I think you should turn it into a novel, ought to be nice to read how Severus and Lily would get along finally being together and facing James' friends, all that kind of stuff, you know, what with James and Harry are out of the way. Oops, I feel so evil. It's just that I love to see Severus happy having Lily! Sheesh...:P 10/10!

PS: I tried so hard to NOT think of Alan Rickman as Severus in this one-shot, so instead I think of Trent Reznor, if you would google his images, there is this one pic that he really looks like Snape (a more attractive-looking Snape, obviously)! :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it.

...You know what? I think I'm going to continue this. People have been so positive, and I really think it would be an interesting scenario to write about...so yes, I'm going to continue. No idea when, heh, I'm overloaded with school work.

Ah, I often imagine Trent Reznor as a younger Snape. Sadly, lol, I find Alan Rickman rather attractive too. xD


 Report Review

Review #4, by essenni Storms

19th November 2007:
This is very original and good. I like the idea about Lily being alive. The story is very lovely and I like your writing style. You could write a sequel for it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Zazuli Storms

17th November 2007:
-Sniff- That was wonderful! I've neglected you, and in my absence I see a TON of new fics up :O Must read all of those! Poor Lily. It must suck to have your family die. Really. I thought this was a great AU, especially with Snape, SNAPE ROCKS! I liked him better than James. xD

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you like it. I love both James and Snape, heh.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Katheryn Arkey Storms

27th October 2007:
It's interesting. A woman does have many secrets in her heart, huh? I think you should make this into a short story. It could get pretty dramatic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm considering taking this further.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clare Roy Storms

15th October 2007:
Okay, I know I'm reviewing again, but I really think you should continue your story. It's just amazing, and I REALLY want to keep reading. I love the bittersweet ending, but I want to find out what happens- do Sirius and Remus condemn Lily? Do they even find out? So it would be really cool if you continued it!! =)

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm so sorry, but in the forseeable future this story has no plans to be continued. D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by tashhh Storms

6th October 2007:
aw sweet. i liked it. its a good one-shot =]

your rather good at writing i must say. im off to read some of your other fics.

keep up the good work. XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm honoured to think that you like my writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AK Carmel Storms

3rd October 2007:
awwh, great job, i really enjoyed this
you are a talented writer! keep it up
AK Carmel ;p

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by EsurientStoic Storms

3rd October 2007:
Wow...that was just...incredible. You're not a horrible person at all. Keep writing all the bittersweet endings you want. You'll make me happy...as long as Lily and Sev end up together, that is. :) Snape's my hero. I always want a story to end with at least a pinch of hope for him.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it, and that you liked Snape/Lily. I was worried people might be mad it wasn't Lily/James. xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by clare roy Storms

2nd October 2007:
This was definitly my favorite story Snape/Lily fanfic. They're such a great couple, and your story was amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login