Reading Reviews for Brown Eyes
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maggie Morgue Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

10th November 2011:
I love this story always checking to see if you updated this every day hope you do continue this is my first time reading a james/hermione fanfic and i have to its very good i love this ship as much i love the tom/hermione ship also ^.^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by flufff Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

22nd August 2011:
Really cute. I liked the part with Peter and everything, can't wait for the next chapter! One thing, though, sometimes you say "an" instead of "and" and I can't really tell if they're just typos or not. Anyways, great job! Yay, love this story, please update soon!

Keep writing! :D ~flufff

Also, if you ever get the time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it. Thankyouu! :D Btw, I think I might've already asked you, but if I didn't then... yeah. Alright, that's enough from me.

Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by flufff Relationship

22nd August 2011:
Yay! They're sort of in a relationship! I'm so happy. :D Well, can't wait to see what happens next! You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by flufff Saving Sirius

22nd August 2011:
Aw, Dobby is cute. Great job as always. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by flufff Full Moon

20th August 2011:
Wow, this is really good! One thing I would say, though (and this is out of love), is that sometimes you write a full sentence and then write a seperate sentence right after that which is a dependent clause. For example:
"There will be no need." Dumbledore's eyes sparkled. Giving Harry the impression that he knew something they didn't.

Instead, you should connect the two with a comma. Sorry, I don't mean to be a grammar Nazi, but I just thought I'd point that out. Anyways, besides that your writing is fantastic, so great job! I'll be reading more soon once I get the time! Keep writing, you're awesome ~ flufff

 Report Review

Review #6, by flufff Controversy

20th August 2011:
Yay, Snape is in the picture. Ah, he's just the best. You wrote him really, really well. :) This story is amazing so far, I'm going to read more now...

 Report Review

Review #7, by flufff The Present

20th August 2011:
This chapter was so good... and emotional. The werewolf thing is interesting. Can't wait to read more! You're an awesome writer. You have so much description in your writing, it's great :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by flufff Expectations

19th August 2011:
Wow, this seems really cool! I think it's a really unique story. Great job so far ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by flufff Suspicion

19th August 2011:
This is getting really interesting! I can't wait to see what happens! :D You're a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by flufff Something Peculiar

19th August 2011:
I like it so far... good job! Excited to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Xx_Marauders_xX Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

19th May 2011:
I found your story on this site and it is one of my favourites as it is really good !!! I haven't read a story about James/Hermione yet so this is really cool !! I know you haven't updated for a while but can you please add more !!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julia Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

8th April 2011:
ooonwt
I love it ,
congrats!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Thatkewl;) Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

19th February 2011:
Hello hello. Well I just found this story and I wanted to say Congradulations! On what you might ask? For making an original story. It seems to me that in every story where Hermione goes back in time she falls in lOve eith either Remus or Sirius. So this is a nice break from that. It's also well written and interesting, which is nice.
So I noticed that you haven't updated this for more than a year and I know that you might have abandoned it, but if you do still check the comments on this I wanted to say keep writing! This is a very good story! If not, I hope that maybe someone else will read this comment and it will umpire them to read has been written of this.
Yours sincerely and begging that you continue,
Julie

 Report Review

Review #14, by qtbaby88 Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

15th November 2010:
aww just finished reading your story so far amazing job and this ending was amazing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cleopatraa Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

3rd May 2010:
Please update soon! I read your story on grangerenchanted so I was really suprise when I also saw him here. I will be putting this in my favourite list and hope you will update soon!

-xoxox-

Cleopatraa

PS: You made me a Hermione/James shipper 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by annadallen Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

29th September 2009:
omg please please please dont stop writing this i love this and have been dieing for you to put up a new chapter! please please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maggie_Morgue Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

28th September 2009:
Nice chapter I luv this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WHY? Relationship

11th August 2009:
WHY ON EARTH HAVE YOU STOPPED WRITING?
GO GO GO GO GO!

Author's Response: Almost finished with the next chapter. Sorry for the long wait.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Calliope Malfoy Relationship

28th May 2009:
You most post soon!I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by titlemaster Relationship

15th May 2009:
your story was sgr8.
i just read this after all ur chapters till the present 1 was updated.
i hope u update soon.coz u havent updated since long.
waiting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by arusha Relationship

6th April 2009:
plz plz will u update this story i have been waitin for yrs plz plz i'll even give u a hundred reviews

Author's Response: I'm experiencing a bad case of writer's block in regards to this story, but I'll update as soon as I get the next chapter finished. I have about half of it done right now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jamione_rocks Relationship

5th April 2009:
please post sooon!!!
this story ROCKS i love time turner stories

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll update as soon as my writer's block disappears.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mae Silverpaws Relationship

30th October 2008:
Great story so far!! i will be looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kayla Relationship

11th October 2008:
that story was really good write more i want to hear more bout what happens with harry

 Report Review

Review #25, by Goddess182 Saving Sirius

3rd June 2008:
omg dont stop now!

KEEP GOING! ITS EXCELLENT

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>