Reading Reviews for Song of the Crickets
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lucyjoan Song of the Crickets

21st October 2011:
No Draco...you're supposed to end up with him! Don't erase his memory!

Spectacular :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv Song of the Crickets

29th August 2011:
Trying to open up and read stuff I normally wouldn't read today, so this is my first slash. It was pretty good though! I loved the stuff at the beginning, where Draco said why he hated Harry, that was really good! I thought it was really interesting that Draco erased Harry's mind after he kissed him. Very very interesting concept.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ClodiltaPomfrey Song of the Crickets

30th April 2011:
Why did he cast Obliviate???

 Report Review

Review #4, by grrr Song of the Crickets

15th January 2010:
I hate how people whos one shots could be so much more don't continue them...

 Report Review

Review #5, by x0xcaitlinx0x Song of the Crickets

21st October 2008:
This may be my inner slasher saying this, but I like your epilogue better than JK's :P It was amazing and beautiful, and, surprisingly enough, in character. Usually with Draco/Harry you get really OOCness, but this seemed very believable. It would have been nice for a happy Draco/Harry ending, but I like how you ended it and it probably wouldn't have worked any other way. The last line was so amazing, almost got a little teary eyed. Poor Draco... Great job, loved it, 10/10!

-Caitlin

 Report Review

Review #6, by Puddles_566 Song of the Crickets

20th October 2008:
I just have to say WOW! That was the first Harry/Draco slash I've read and I thought it was amazing. And I've read a lot of slash...I loved the way you portrade Draco...And if you don't mind my saying I wouldn't mind having Draco to my self in a broom closet...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ivetka Song of the Crickets

27th May 2008:
Hi! I read your fanfic and it´s briliant.
Actually, slash isn´t my cup of tea, but I enyed it.

And I would like to translated this fanfic into other language. (czech) Can I?

I have transleted one of your fanfic, The Stranger in Moscow.
I like style of your writing.

If you agree to me translate your fiction, please write me an e-mail (ivetaheil@seznam.cz) I want your agreemnet. :o)

Btw, I´m sorry for my english. I know it´s not very well.

Author's Response: Of course you can! Just make sure to give me credit and link it back to my author page. :) I'll e-mail you as well in case you don't see this response.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_princess21 Song of the Crickets

16th May 2008:
I loved this! Harry/Draco is my fav slash pairing! It was sad at the ending though...poor Draco. Great story!

Emma :D

Author's Response: Thanks! They are my favorite slash pairing too. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by B_J_Henderson Song of the Crickets

15th May 2008:
AWW so CUTE!!

yes i didnt like the harry/draco in the other one, but this story does it so well! v dramatic
LOVED IT!
Think you should have brought somebody else into it, like ron saw them kissing. haha

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bama Song of the Crickets

14th May 2008:
*sobs* ONOZ!

My life's mission now is to find whichever bitterly cruel and ironic witch or wizard thought up 'Obliviate' and beat them to a bloody, amnestic pulp!

Alack, lovely story however sour the ending for our poor Draco. And again, little Harry is just clueless. haha!

Author's Response: Heheh. I shall join you on your crusade!

Clueless!Harry is fun. :P

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoxxxHarry21 Song of the Crickets

25th March 2008:
I think my heart just shattered...
That was so beautiful...
I wish he didn't have to wipe Harry's memory of the kiss..
It was so sweet and...
Beautiful...
MAJOR THUMBS UP!!!
:]

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. Glad you liked it. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wandering_Alone Song of the Crickets

12th February 2008:
I wish this would have happened!

Author's Response: Me too ... *sigh*
Thanks for reading and reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Moondanser83 Song of the Crickets

31st January 2008:
I love it!! It was absolutly wonderful! I love you're writting style.. and who doesn't love a good slash :)
You are an increadable writter and I look forward to reading the rest of your work!
Much Love
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Yay! Another slash fan! lol. Thanks for reading, Moondanser. :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by MISSUnique Song of the Crickets

18th January 2008:
i liked thata alot! I also liked how Draco did a memory charm on Harry so only Draco will remebered what happened! Nice job

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by peterpettigrew29 Song of the Crickets

4th January 2008:
ahhh that was sooo depressing! i had tears in my eyes, most likely because i'm a big sap, but also because it was very touching! poor draco!

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad you thought it was touching. I know ... poor Draco ... :(

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #16, by rons patronus Song of the Crickets

29th December 2007:
lol aw
that was so like sad and yet happy at the same time.

Author's Response: Ah good. That's exactly how I meant it to be. lol. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Song of the Crickets

19th December 2007:
THAT WAS A GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessy Song of the Crickets

17th December 2007:
*sigh*

Yah, so I totally hated teh epilogue. Like as in I want to rip out the pages and burn them, type up a different version, insert them into where they should have been in the first place, and go on living in the wonderful world of denile in which harry and draco is cannon. :D

Author's Response: OMG! Hahaha I know EXACTLY what you mean, lol. Awesome review, Jessey, made me smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by SapphireEyes Song of the Crickets

16th December 2007:
Awww, I know it said slash in the title but my jaw still dropped when Draco kissed Harry. I actucally feel sorry for Draco and I never usually like him
Good Job =]

Author's Response: Hehe, well I'm glad I shocked you and made you feel sorry for Draco, lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Epona Song of the Crickets

16th December 2007:
Poor Draco! =( But sometimes it really suits with a sad ending like that. Good story!

Author's Response: Ye, it was quite sad, wasn't it? Thank you for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Enchantlize Song of the Crickets

16th December 2007:
I love it! You got Harry and Draco in their characters really well :) I don't usually read slash, but this one is great! Keep the good work up.

~Kelly

Author's Response: Thank you! I love reviews that say, "I normally don't read slash, but ..." hehe. That must mean I did something right. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPlover_12 Song of the Crickets

25th November 2007:
aw,i loved it,if only it werent sooo sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for another review. :) Sorry, I'm not very good with happy endings, lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwarts_girl Song of the Crickets

31st October 2007:
HAHA never imagined I would be reading Draco/Harry slash, but this was different. Must say its a great piece of writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for another awesome review!! Haha, was this your first slash fic?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lovely_Slytheriness Song of the Crickets

10th October 2007:
ah, bittersweet. just lovely, perfect. really good.

~Linnéa

Author's Response: Thank you, Linnéa. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Someone Song of the Crickets

8th October 2007:
LOL. that was the greatest fan fiction i've read. haha. funny and interesting one. perhaps one that i really like. lol.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>