Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What I've Done
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katherine Foever and Always

4th May 2012:
It's fairly well written, but I feel like Hermione is a bit out of character. She knows Harry the best, but she wouldn't recognise him just because she can't see his face? I thought that was rather off, but overall a good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneWhoLoves Foever and Always

24th March 2011:
Ahh That was super cute! Hermione totally should have ended up with Harry, not with Ron ( sorry for the slight Ron smack, if you dislike Ron that is). But really it was great and mushy without being to graphic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by purple_warfreak Foever and Always

28th December 2010:
Oh God! That was so great! The story is so cute especially when it's H/Hr sweet scenes. I hope you'll write more and I'm looking forward to it.. Two thumbs up for a very clever author..

 Report Review

Review #4, by mag4ever Foever and Always

27th December 2010:
That was really great, and cute! I found myself giggling quite unlike myself (almost like Hermione in this story...) :D
A short, but great and funny read! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HG_HP_fan Foever and Always

21st August 2010:
The way I always thought it should be. I wish Ralings had seen it this way. Mione deserved better than Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I couldn't agree more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Ignorance Is Bliss

21st August 2010:
Mione exploding in the Great Hall! Unbelievable. I love your sence for the dramatic.

Author's Response: Aw thanks :D I am quite the drama queen.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HG_HP_fan The Kiss

21st August 2010:
Love it. Can't wat to see where this leads.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheNerdHerd Foever and Always

3rd April 2010:
It was so cute and romantic! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank youu! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carly The Kiss

15th March 2010:
Love love love love love.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovesiick Foever and Always

4th November 2009:
awhh!! Really sweet and cute ending, aha. I am in love with all your stries and I am making it my mission to read all of it lol

Author's Response: Lol aww that's so sweet =] Hopefull you'll finf most of them semi-enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione's Quill Foever and Always

14th September 2009:
Well written :) I like it when people get their spelling and grammar right in their stories! Also, a good balance of angst and action. I liked the diary and parallel story with James & Lily. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dmali Foever and Always

12th August 2009:
whoot whoot! yaya. well done. nicely wrapped. thnk u lily and james for the inspiration.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Lol Lily&James=cupid XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dmali Ignorance Is Bliss

12th August 2009:
i love the idea of the idea presenting itself to harry in the ror. im also happy that luna was able to help them make up about their quarrel. also i hope ron quits his womanizing ways and is good to luna.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really wanted to write about Lily or as her and the opportunity was just... THERE in this fic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmali The Kiss

12th August 2009:
i love it so far. ur description's are so vivid. i hope ur riting more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by arlithil Foever and Always

5th August 2009:
Yes keep writing more! Great ending!

Author's Response: I will =] TYSM!

 Report Review

Review #16, by arlithil Ignorance Is Bliss

5th August 2009:
That idea with his mom's diary and what his dad did, Brilliant!...this is a great short! keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by nicole Ignorance Is Bliss

4th August 2009:
this is really amazing please more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by dennisud Foever and Always

31st July 2009:
That was a very good and romantic fic. Other than ignoring both Lily & Hermione would be much more cautious of mystery men given the atmosphere in each of their eras (Voldy & his merry men), this was a great yarn!

dennisud

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing Lily, she has always facinated me in the past and it was a nice change to write something from/about her.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElToroNegro The Kiss

31st July 2009:
LOL, horny Harry's acting pretty stupid. I understand him though, who (in the masculine sense) could resist such temptations? Super start, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters now.

This gotta be a great day... Two new chapters online, who could ask for more? Not me!

Author's Response: Haha thanks =] It's good to know I portrayed him well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by brunettelily Foever and Always

30th July 2009:
That was awesome and sooo sweet. I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm rally glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphne 13 Foever and Always

23rd July 2009:
LOved it!! Good job!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ElToroNegro Foever and Always

20th July 2009:
A'ight, this is it. I must say that I have found the best writer on this website, at least in my opinion.

Okay, the end is a bit fluffy, but heck, the story's sweet, so what's the problem? Liked it!

Author's Response: Aww really??? Thank you so much! I think there are whhhay better writers out there but hey, an opinion is an opinion.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ElToroNegro Ignorance Is Bliss

20th July 2009:
LOL, Hermione getting angry is such a "funny" thing to read. Sweet little story :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 Foever and Always

4th January 2009:
Yay! Another good H/HR story!
I liked the length of this-much easier to read- and yet I liked the amount of detail you were able to put into it!
I will hopefully get to read another of your stories soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much :] i was nervous about the length, so i'm glad you find it easier to read.

 Report Review

Review #25, by something random Ignorance Is Bliss

23rd November 2008:
Haha awsome she's fallen for it. I guess Harry really does take after his father XD. Great chapter by the way.

Author's Response: haha, yeep. it must be in the genes :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>