Reading Reviews for What I've Done
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katherine Foever and Always

4th May 2012:
It's fairly well written, but I feel like Hermione is a bit out of character. She knows Harry the best, but she wouldn't recognise him just because she can't see his face? I thought that was rather off, but overall a good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneWhoLoves Foever and Always

24th March 2011:
Ahh That was super cute! Hermione totally should have ended up with Harry, not with Ron ( sorry for the slight Ron smack, if you dislike Ron that is). But really it was great and mushy without being to graphic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by purple_warfreak Foever and Always

28th December 2010:
Oh God! That was so great! The story is so cute especially when it's H/Hr sweet scenes. I hope you'll write more and I'm looking forward to it.. Two thumbs up for a very clever author..

 Report Review

Review #4, by mag4ever Foever and Always

27th December 2010:
That was really great, and cute! I found myself giggling quite unlike myself (almost like Hermione in this story...) :D
A short, but great and funny read! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HG_HP_fan Foever and Always

21st August 2010:
The way I always thought it should be. I wish Ralings had seen it this way. Mione deserved better than Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I couldn't agree more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Ignorance Is Bliss

21st August 2010:
Mione exploding in the Great Hall! Unbelievable. I love your sence for the dramatic.

Author's Response: Aw thanks :D I am quite the drama queen.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HG_HP_fan The Kiss

21st August 2010:
Love it. Can't wat to see where this leads.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheNerdHerd Foever and Always

3rd April 2010:
It was so cute and romantic! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank youu! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carly The Kiss

15th March 2010:
Love love love love love.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovesiick Foever and Always

4th November 2009:
awhh!! Really sweet and cute ending, aha. I am in love with all your stries and I am making it my mission to read all of it lol

Author's Response: Lol aww that's so sweet =] Hopefull you'll finf most of them semi-enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione's Quill Foever and Always

14th September 2009:
Well written :) I like it when people get their spelling and grammar right in their stories! Also, a good balance of angst and action. I liked the diary and parallel story with James & Lily. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dmali Foever and Always

12th August 2009:
whoot whoot! yaya. well done. nicely wrapped. thnk u lily and james for the inspiration.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Lol Lily&James=cupid XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dmali Ignorance Is Bliss

12th August 2009:
i love the idea of the idea presenting itself to harry in the ror. im also happy that luna was able to help them make up about their quarrel. also i hope ron quits his womanizing ways and is good to luna.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really wanted to write about Lily or as her and the opportunity was just... THERE in this fic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmali The Kiss

12th August 2009:
i love it so far. ur description's are so vivid. i hope ur riting more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by arlithil Foever and Always

5th August 2009:
Yes keep writing more! Great ending!

Author's Response: I will =] TYSM!

 Report Review

Review #16, by arlithil Ignorance Is Bliss

5th August 2009:
That idea with his mom's diary and what his dad did, Brilliant!...this is a great short! keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by nicole Ignorance Is Bliss

4th August 2009:
this is really amazing please more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by dennisud Foever and Always

31st July 2009:
That was a very good and romantic fic. Other than ignoring both Lily & Hermione would be much more cautious of mystery men given the atmosphere in each of their eras (Voldy & his merry men), this was a great yarn!

dennisud

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing Lily, she has always facinated me in the past and it was a nice change to write something from/about her.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElToroNegro The Kiss

31st July 2009:
LOL, horny Harry's acting pretty stupid. I understand him though, who (in the masculine sense) could resist such temptations? Super start, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters now.

This gotta be a great day... Two new chapters online, who could ask for more? Not me!

Author's Response: Haha thanks =] It's good to know I portrayed him well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by brunettelily Foever and Always

30th July 2009:
That was awesome and sooo sweet. I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm rally glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphne 13 Foever and Always

23rd July 2009:
LOved it!! Good job!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ElToroNegro Foever and Always

20th July 2009:
A'ight, this is it. I must say that I have found the best writer on this website, at least in my opinion.

Okay, the end is a bit fluffy, but heck, the story's sweet, so what's the problem? Liked it!

Author's Response: Aww really??? Thank you so much! I think there are whhhay better writers out there but hey, an opinion is an opinion.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ElToroNegro Ignorance Is Bliss

20th July 2009:
LOL, Hermione getting angry is such a "funny" thing to read. Sweet little story :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 Foever and Always

4th January 2009:
Yay! Another good H/HR story!
I liked the length of this-much easier to read- and yet I liked the amount of detail you were able to put into it!
I will hopefully get to read another of your stories soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much :] i was nervous about the length, so i'm glad you find it easier to read.

 Report Review

Review #25, by something random Ignorance Is Bliss

23rd November 2008:
Haha awsome she's fallen for it. I guess Harry really does take after his father XD. Great chapter by the way.

Author's Response: haha, yeep. it must be in the genes :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>