Reading Reviews for If I Fell
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3Draco If I Fell: Part II

21st January 2010:
:O:O:O:O

loved it : damnnn ;)

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by x3Draco IF I FELL

21st January 2010:
HAHA i loved it :)
ngawww

Author's Response: Yes! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iluvdramione IF I FELL

2nd January 2010:
Ohmygoodness! how delightfull! haha i loved it! it was so draco/hermione! You are an amazing writer! i lover your story "In His Eyes"! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaTelemnar IF I FELL

7th November 2009:
Nii(and more i's)ce ! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystle Lynne IF I FELL

18th February 2009:
Another squeal moment for me...for three reasons...1) another amazing Dramione fic, 2) Draco got rid of Pansy in an amazing way and 3) I love the Beatles! Out of the three that I've read so far, I think this is my favourite, though 'Holly and Ivy' was definitely amazing, especially with Ron on the losing end. Keep up the amazing work and I cannot wait to read your other two stories.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10/10

Author's Response: Hi Krystle Lynne~

Thank you for all the nice reviews you left for me. I'm glad you liked Holly and Ivy enough to check out my other stuff.

This one, 'If I Fell', is one of my favorites. I actually expanded this, continuing the passage where Draco takes Hermione to his room. It's on fanfictiondotnet, under my same author name.

Thanks for a 10/10!


 Report Review

Review #6, by jmclay IF I FELL

16th April 2008:
aw that was so cute!!

Author's Response: Hey- thanks for checking this one out and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quiddichref IF I FELL

10th January 2008:
I personally feel if you're going to take the trouble to go this far, you might as well go all the way. And I can't believe there's someone on this who might actually be old enough to know old Beatles stuff! If you would like to know where to go on from here, I would suggest you read some Nora Roberts.

Author's Response: Ha Ha! I personally love Nora Roberts. She has killer intimate scenes.
I sense you felt unfulfilled by this ending. I debated about the ending. I felt it would diminish the library part if I added some raging sex scene in the end. It's not that I didn't know where to take it...I just decided to let the reader have fun thinking about it. So there you go.
The Beatles! Hey they are multi-generational. Anyone who claims to love music has to appreciate the Beatles!!
Now you've inspired me to do a sequel to this. I will use another Beatles song...maybe "Here, There, and Everywhere" or "Something" .


 Report Review

Review #8, by tbhasker IF I FELL

6th November 2007:
yep just a little bit of fluff...haha! I luv it..wat a refreshing way to start the day, right? lol! Please read my stories too! cheers! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks, so glad you liked it. i'd like to think this could actually happen...
sure, luv--as soon as i get time i'll check out your story! thanks for 10/10!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Snow_Beauty IF I FELL

28th October 2007:
aaww that was cute lol

Author's Response: well thanks! i'm delighted you enjoyed it!
em


 Report Review

Review #10, by mini_marauders IF I FELL

24th October 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! I LOVED it! My favorite couple this year! WHOOT HOTNESS! You should definitely write a sequel! PLEASE?!

Author's Response: hee hee! *blushes* thank you so much! i'm delighted you enjoyed it! it was extremely fun to write and i am considering a sequel!
em xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Eloise_Phelps IF I FELL

19th October 2007:
I loved it!
It wud be good if u made a sequal.
You don't have to.

Anyway, It's Brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks! this was my attempt at a more rough and raunchy draco. maybe i'll do a sequel using another Beatles song. :]
thanks for taking time to review!
so


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login