Reading Reviews for Jules
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cate Jules

7th January 2012:
He He. Loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Historyrepeats Jules

28th July 2009:
LOL!
Nice!
I have read this before but I must not have reveiw'd I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Pheonix Quill Jules

18th April 2009:
That was cute, I could see the ending coming! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver_Lion Jules

26th April 2008:
hahahahah! omg this is sooo funni! lol

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Radiant Illumination Jules

23rd April 2008:
Aww... that's so cute! ^_^
I had to read the one by Shirley Jackson for school.
Honestly, I like your version better. =)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sixty Jules

19th April 2008:
could you please remove the emily credit asap? thank you so much.

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by blithering_humdinger Jules

19th March 2008:
ah that was good, i liked the twist at the end, i was beginning to wonder what happened to jules!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Im not askin ur name. You dont needto know mine. Jules

8th March 2008:
lol, nice adaptation though w/o much skill, no offense.

Author's Response: It's ok. I didn't want to change much of Shirley Jackson's writing anyways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelsea13 Jules

29th February 2008:
loved it
very adorable

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Jules

28th February 2008:
HAHA! That was so cute! I could have sworn that Arthur suspected it all along. I loved it though.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marinahill Jules

28th February 2008:
hahaha that's really clever! well done!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesBlackPower Jules

27th February 2008:
this is hiliarious! really good story!!! jules right?!!?! what troublemakers never did change! good job! love it!
:)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Darla and Drusilla Jules

27th February 2008:
hahaha I get it, very funny, loved it ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by insider Jules

17th January 2008:
LOL. That was awesome!
10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Jules

3rd January 2008:
I really liked this story, it was funny =] I like how they ended up being the 'Jules' they spoke of. That was very smart of them. Seems like something Fred and George would do. And I liked 'Charles' so it all made sense =]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BritishBoysLover Jules

8th December 2007:
Love this story...
Just wondering if you're going to comtinue Malfoy m' fait mal?
Thanks!

Author's Response: I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shadowkitty22 Jules

25th November 2007:
Dude I knew it. Jules is Fred and George's way of telling their parents what they did in class without getting into trouble for it.

Author's Response: no, they actually made it all up. F and G used to be good little boys

 Report Review

Review #18, by just_like_hermy Jules

29th October 2007:
HAHAHA that was adorable! I loved this and usually I dont read Fred and George fics.very good!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChiannaMalfoy Jules

14th October 2007:
I read Charles in grade seven, and it induced much thought as to the mental state of the characters. I really enjoyed this fic, and thought that you did well with incorporating the intire dialogue and idea of the story. I almost screamed out of the overwhelming feeling of nostalgia when I read the last line, previously wondering why the bleeding Mercy this seemed so familiar. Good job!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rainstripe Jules

8th October 2007:
so jules was realy fred/george

Author's Response: not really, because Molly and Arthur would have received letters saying that they were causing trouble. Nah, F and G were nicer boys when they were younger.

 Report Review

Review #21, by inkyheart Jules

7th October 2007:
realy liked the insight on fred/george! :-)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login