Reading Reviews for touch.
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pattyweasley feel.

2nd June 2011:
sucks that they broke up

loved this again

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess of Paris feel.

7th January 2011:
If I were a story, I would marry this story. I love it. I don't really agree with the ending, but I love the story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. (:

Haha, everyone always says that about the ending. Speaking of which, the sequel to this story is up right now! You should go check it out!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by patty sykes feel.

2nd December 2010:
awe, its so sad they broke up tho :/

great fic, i just read all of it and loved it!!

cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! So happy you liked it.

The first chapter of the sequel to this fic is up, now! Why don't you mosy on over and take a gander? :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by CammyCakes =} feel.

27th November 2010:
Wow, I loved this story and penny is a really great character!! The fact that they are only together for 5 years is just so realistic. It's so different that this wasn't exactly a happy or sad ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I worked very hard (and still am :P) on Penny's character.

Be sure to check out the sequel to this story when it goes up (should be in the next week)!

Keep reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by bluecharlotte feel.

3rd October 2010:
That's such a cute story! I love your idea, I never would've thought of the losing sense of touch thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the review.

And yeah, I spend a lot of time thinking about what it would be like to lose certain senses, so one day I was just like, "... What if...?"


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of feel.

6th October 2009:
i love the story but i think they were meant to be together and shouldent have grew away from him :)
9/10 ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron 4 luna sight.

21st July 2009:
i read this on fanfiction and i love it its soo cool

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah it's on ffnet as well, but I prefer hpff to it.

I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Shinigami777 feel.

14th May 2009:
This was a very sweet story without being sappy or cheesy. I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I really wanted to shy away from any cheesiness or sappiness- I wanted it to feel real. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 feel.

12th May 2009:
i'm glad that fred finally came to his senses, no pun intended. good job! 10/10! lovely story... the ending was very realistic.
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was going for a realistic ending- I know it's nice to think that people stay together forever but they don't! So, haha, I thought it was better this way. I almost had them living happily ever after but it just fit the story so much better to have them go their seperate ways and remain friends.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 smell.

11th February 2009:
what? why is he all upset now? and i'm totally convinced that he really did feel her poke him... 10/10! good job! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Well, read on! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HannahGranger hear.

26th April 2008:
EEk?! cliffie's-hate em' ;0 but another good chapter!!! i'll keep my eye out for updates!

Author's Response: Agh! I'm really happy I'm getting reviews on this. Thank you so much.




I've read what you said about the intro and I'll read it over, it could have been lack of anything better to say to be honest. =P




Thanks for taking time to review! Especially on every chapter.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahGranger touch.

26th April 2008:
I love stories like this- ones that are really unique, and i especially love this character-very original!

Author's Response: I do love Penelope to bits, too. She's so much fun to write. I'm so happy you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HannahGranger sight.

26th April 2008:
This sounds really promising...you write very well, and i am very intrigued by penelope...one little suggestion however is the intro- it seemed a bit rushed, but the rest seemed to go at a fine pace, so maybe just elongate that one section a bit ;)

Author's Response: Yeah that is one of my biggest problems when it comes to writing- I rush things a lot. I have edited it a bit, though!

Thanks for the concrit!


 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefred hear.

21st April 2008:
NNNOOO!!! u can't leave me
hangin' like dat! Luv da story,
totally can't wait 4 more!
KEEP WRITIN'

10/10

Author's Response: Ahaha. It's written! It's just being edited and such. =) Should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauderette hear.

20th April 2008:
I love this story. It's so cute! But what's the figure?! She needs to meet George and can Fred feel again!? "He was now regretting it slightly as it was freezing." If he can't you might need to change it a bit. If you need a beta or whatever email me Kate_Chambers11@hotmail.com, I'd be happy to help! Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD.

I'm such an idiot. You should see the original draft for these chapters, I always have to take things like that out. Thanks for pointing that out to me! I'll change it right away!


 Report Review

Review #16, by thedarkpoet hear.

20th April 2008:
hi. I dont want you to take this the wrong way, but I was wondering if you wanted a different title for this story, because I just thought about one while reading: Touching Colour. If you want to use it, PM me on the forums! love this story, its so cute! 10/10
-nat

Author's Response: Ahw thanks! And no, don't worry, I won't take it the wrong way.

Sadly, I love the title too much for this story, but maybe I'll use it for one of the chapters. =) Thanks anyways!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login