Reading Reviews for Along Came Sirius
  
2,187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Epilogue: Crash

30th July 2015:
AHHH! I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS EPILOGUE! I AM IN DENIAL OVER THIS HOW COULD YOU LET THIS HAppen?

I am so devastated right now. You've broken my heart!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-Eight: Fine, Just Fine

30th July 2015:
NO! I can't believe that this is the end of the story! Even though you have the epilogue to put up, I'm sad about it because I know that it'll break my heart :( I have loved this story so much! It was one of my favourite ones back in the day and it was great coming back to read it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-Six: Exes

30th July 2015:
Oh no! James has a girlfriend that's not Lily, I bet you that Lily is so jealous! She will try to hide it, but she won't be able to!

And I like that Jayden has got to a point where he's fine to hang around Adara.

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty–Five: Stupid

30th July 2015:
This story is definitely not getting boring at all! I still love it and the action keeps coming! Adara and Sirius are just pure love and I love reading about them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-Four: New Discoveries

30th July 2015:
Awww Sirius and Adara are just so adorable! They get cuter and cuter in ever chapter that you write. :D I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

30th July 2015:
I am so glad that I came back and reread this series. I remember reading it so many years ago and it being my favourite, but I never left a review, so that's why I've come back to review now. I love Sirius/OC so much and I love this one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-Two: Best Remember That

30th July 2015:
Oh no! James came about at the wrong time and things are not going to go well at all. I hope she can explain herself, and that he doesn't run off to tell Sirius straight away without giving her a chance to explain!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty-One: The Aftermath and the Match

30th July 2015:
I like that you haven't completely ignored Jayden in this story. I know that they've broken up, but he's still going to see her and be around all the time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirty: Friends vs. Enemies

30th July 2015:
That letter is so horrible! I hate Sirius' family so much! He deserves so much better! That letter was so harsh!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Nine: Wildfire

30th July 2015:
The Marauders are so adorable around each other! I love when they were reunited with each other. And that was very tense with Regulus at the end. :( I don't want them to fight!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Eight: Like Never Before

30th July 2015:
AWWW YAY!!! FEELINGS are exploding in me right now! I am so happpy that they're finallly together!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

30th July 2015:
Just when I think that you can't devastate me anymore you go and take her stepmum as well! :( This is so devastatingly sad and I don't know if I can ever be happy again

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

30th July 2015:
NO! NO NO NO NO NO! I AM IN DENIAL! YOU CAN'T DO THIS TO ME! I'm so glad that she has Sirius there with her. I can't believe that you killed her family off! :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Five: Crashing

30th July 2015:
YES! I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW! NOW HER AND SIRIUS CAN GET TOGETHER AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Four: Impulse

30th July 2015:
Ahhh yet another wonderful chapter! As much as I want Sirius and Adara to get together, I think that she should dump Jayden first. He doesn't deserve that behaviour

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Three: A Very Stressful Christmas

30th July 2015:
Adara really needs to dump Jayden and run off with Sirius. We all know that they have a great connection, although she's totally in denial! I'm just going to wait patiently until she admits to what's going on between them. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Things

30th July 2015:
I am so glad that the marauders talked to Sirius about BB. She needs to go, but I don't think that he's going to listen to them. Although that was Adara that they were totally talking about! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty-One: Aggravation

29th July 2015:
Aww Adara is so into Sirius, especially with how upset she's getting over BB being around. Adara needs to admit to her feelings so that her and Sirius can date!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anne Chapter Twenty: Of Broom Closets, Friendship, and Lies

23rd July 2015:
I'm glad that someone knows what happened between her and Sirius, and I know that she can trust Lily. I love that her and Lily are friends now, they're so alike!

And of course the preview is brilliant! I can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne Chapter Nineteen: Control

22nd July 2015:
She is always hurting herself, I blame Sirius entirely, although I don't think that it's him that made the balls drop from the sky. I wonder who done it though?

AHH! YOU'RE KILLING ME WITH THAT PREVIEW! HOw is she going to explain that one?

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne Chapter Eighteen: Destructive

22nd July 2015:
GAH! Sirius and Adara are just killing me! THEY LOVE EACH OTHER! EVERYONE CAN SEE APART FROM ADARA!
I can't believe that they fell asleep together, and she almost missed the match! It's a good thing that James was there to wake them up!

That preview looks so promising! Please let her dump Jayden!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne  Chapter Seventeen: Unexplainable

22nd July 2015:
Oh no! She's jealous of Courtney! This isn't good at all! She totally loves Sirius and I need her to wake up and see that!

I bet Sirius is going out with Courtney so that he can make Adara jealous!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne Chapter Sixteen: Oblivious to the Obvious

22nd July 2015:
No! I don't want her to forgive Jayden! I want her to dump him, go out with Sirius and run off to be happy together!

Look at her! Going over to his table to get rolls, and then forgetting about the rolls!

They need to get together soon! This is driving me insane haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne Chapter Fifteen: Saving Secrets

22nd July 2015:
Awww I am so glad that Sirius and James were there to save her, her friends don't seem that bothered about her being in the Quidditch pitch alone. I'm glad that her and James have made up :D

Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne Chapter Fourteen: Match

22nd July 2015:
That was such a brilliant chapter! You wrote the Quidditch scene really well, and I'm so glad that they won. If they had lost then James would have hated Adara even more!

Uh-oh, Jayden and Adara are fighting, see he knows that they like each other! I feel sorry for him though, he just wants to be with his girlfriend and along comes Sirius to steal her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>