Reading Reviews for Perfection
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OhhEmmGeeTye Prologue-- Life lesson

1st February 2009:
i'm interested.
this seems like it's going places.
update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snagglepuss Prologue-- Life lesson

22nd October 2008:
hope you write more of this soon!
took me a while to figure out who was marrying Draco and i thought it was Ginny.. then i realized it was Hermione haha.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sir Squigglim Prologue-- Life lesson

15th October 2007:
really really short. i wish it was a bit longer--- i like long stuff, more room to explain. really cute soo far. i love how sirius was the one to save her!!!

Author's Response: Ik now! I was so upset it turned out so short, I as planning on it being longer lol, nxt chapter will be I promise....

 Report Review

Review #4, by JesseBlack Prologue-- Life lesson

11th October 2007:
Hi! hmmm... what could you add?... it seems alright as it is, maybe you could write a bit about how the boys end up near the lake and why Sirius turned into a dog in order to save her.

Author's Response: Oh well.
lol
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Talla Prologue-- Life lesson

10th October 2007:
Hello, I would like to say I really enjoy this story and I hope you continue with it, U=I am patientlly waiting for chapter two.

I loved the whole "I like dogs" Line. It made me laugh.

Keep up the good work.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I am glad you enjoyed it.

Chapter two will be up soon-ish.


 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl153 Prologue-- Life lesson

9th October 2007:
it's "quidditch" by the way. and cute story =]. i like it.

Author's Response: Bahaha/
I messed that one up lol/
I will fix it lol.
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen Akilah Prologue-- Life lesson

8th October 2007:
"Areas of Concern: It is really short- but i really wanted to end the chapter where I did, so if you see anything I can add before the last bit then I would love if you could let me know!"

Hmm, you were right, that does seem an appropriate last line, but it is kind of short, isn't it? At first I thought that perhaps you could show the Maauders coming over and helping Lily take Em to the hospital wing, then I realised that it was written in first person, so that may not work, unless you wanted to switch point-of-view for a bit, which could really alter the flow of the story, so perhaps that isn't such a good idea. I'll think about it a little more maybe and tell you if I come up with anything.

Other than that, the story seems to flow quite well, the charactors seem fairly believable, I loved the "Hey Padfoot you should know," line, that was quite funny how James had to sort of redeem himself. I also thought the werewolf book was clever, I didn't actually pick up on it until the second read though, which shows how carefully I read the first time! lol.

Anyway, I think this has the potential to be a really good story, keep up the good work! I'll add it as a favourite so I can see when the next chapter is up, I'm excited to see how this turns out!

Good job!

Luv Queen Akilah

Author's Response: I was concidering changeing point of views- but it really wouldnt work seeing as I know where i want to go with it,, lol. But I would love it if you would let me know if anything comes up lol. And I would also love to thank you for your review! :D ... and the werewolf book was my friends idea I was laughing so hard when she said it saying it was stupid- then I added it in lol.
okay now that I have babbled on- thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by WickedDreamz Prologue-- Life lesson

7th October 2007:
Very good and interesting. It is a little short as you told me but it does give you a base of what you need to know. Your description of the storm was very good. Although you did spell Quidditch wrong. It was a very clever idea to have the "dog" pull Emma (I'm guessing thats her name you only said Em and Emmie) out of the water. You could have also had Emma ask why Sirius was wet because Lily and Emma obviously didn't know that the dog was Sirius. Good work.

Author's Response: thanks for the feed back, it really helped.
:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lya Darkfury Prologue-- Life lesson

6th October 2007:
I really like the story so far! I can't wait to see where you go with it so post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Im glad you liked it,
and I will =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login