Reading Reviews for A Familiar Face
  
506 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DragonGoddess Chapter Seventeen: Legilimency for Beginners

18th October 2007:
Have you called it quits?! Aren't you going to update at all? I've always loved your story and keep looking back every other day with bated breath but no updates ever come :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by cookiemonster Chapter Ten: Family of Bad Faith

28th May 2007:
I think I missed something. I didn't read any details on Hermione's deal with Cesare, or Cesare beating up Draco. Did you not write about that?
This is a great story. Keep it up!
-Rebecca:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiM_onE Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

8th February 2006:
I love this story! Please continue it

 Report Review

Review #4, by gellomonkey Chapter Seven: Potions and the Pact

3rd November 2005:
Chapter 7 is missing

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_marauders_girl Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

23rd October 2005:
Please continue!! You have an addicted reader here!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by red_envy Prologue

14th August 2005:
Hey want to hear something Ironic? In my fan fic, the OC is from Egypt. I like yours so far. Could you read mine? That would be awesome.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jean Chapter Seven: Potions and the Pact

25th July 2005:
Is it just me, or did chapter 7 not come up? Did I miss somthing? Like the e in that word. *something

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mich_Potter and Lily_Black Chapter Twelve: Christmas

9th July 2005:
Hey, Just wanted to say i love your story! I love the way you've put some more multiculturalism in to hogwarts, it adds a really interesting feature! Keep writing! - lily

 Report Review

Review #9, by dj Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

23rd June 2005:
these are good keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lee Swain Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

8th June 2005:
When are you going to update again. I like this story and think it is interesting. Please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KatrinaRayne Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

27th May 2005:
Yay!! You updated. Remember me? Well you wouldn't, because my penname used to be AsMoon for this site. Well, infintely glad you updated and of course, am in awe of your writing! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lindsey Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

29th March 2005:
The story, and its plot is very good, and keeps the reader interested, however make sure all of your harry potter facts are correct, because in the last chapter I believe that alot of people know about harry's prophecy, most especially those in the order. The story also isn't from a JK rowlingstand point , like throughout the HP books you the reader, is constantly in the mind of harry and you constantly know what he is thinking, for the purpose of this story i understand why it is also important to knwo what Cesare is thinking, however i don't beleive we should know what snape is thinking or feeling, when harry isn't even in the room. But i am enjoying reading it, and have been through the long process its taken so keep writing, i can't wait to read the resto fi t and its conclusion.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kyshal Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

24th March 2005:
This is fabulous! I absolutly love this story! I can't wait to see how it ends!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusrocks Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

21st March 2005:
rite more rite more rite more. me is in suspence. it killing me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by vgodrich Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

4th March 2005:
the story is very good story so far.(i read up to chap-5).i will be definately following your story. plz continue writing good luck

 Report Review

Review #16, by darklordofdsl Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

3rd March 2005:
i am dyin' here. i check back quite often for chapter 20. i hope all is well w/you. i am really enjoying your story!! un_dia_del_carajo@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #17, by girlwiththehpobsession Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

3rd March 2005:
this is the best i can do to make you write without force. please update. i miss your story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MagicallyAmerican Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

14th February 2005:
Hey~ I stumbled across your story quite accidently, and I love it! Your writing style and ideas are so unique! If you ever update again, and I hope you will, let me know mlab555@yahoo.com Thanks~ Michelle

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie27 Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

27th January 2005:
I really hope that Che tells Dumbledore about what is going on with him soon. Or somebody at least. Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sammie Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

8th January 2005:
Finally another excellently written chapter. It was well worth the wait we had to endure. the story is still amazing and i can not wait until the next comes out! keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dan_lover Prologue

14th December 2004:
Where are you man???this story rocks and i'm hooked!!!!! Update please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp fanatic Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

14th December 2004:
HAVE YOU DIED? THATS THE ONLY HALFWAY ACCEPTABLE EXUSE FOR NOT UPDATING THIS STORY.

 Report Review

Review #23, by loopyfcc Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

21st November 2004:
this story is fantastic! but... you never update. Now I'll never know what happens in the end! :`( PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~loopyfcc

 Report Review

Review #24, by Colonel2018 Chapter Seven: Potions and the Pact

19th November 2004:
luv ur story so far... but on the site ch 7 isnt accesable so i wuz just wondering if u cold fix that Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DragonGoddess Chapter Nineteen: The Curse

15th November 2004:
Lovely, lovely, lovely story. Inrtiguing, mysterious, addictive story! I think the father might be Sirius. But the fact that Che went to his uncle only at the age of 4 is a little confusing. But I might have made the wrong guessing. So I'll wait. I hope you get to post the next chapter as soon as possible. Cause I'm dying to read more! I absolutely love Che's character and badly hope he doesn't turn out to be the villian! Cause it'd be so bad! And the classes, descriptions all are fantastic! I had read this story nearly 6-7 months back and got my sister tagged to it. I must apologise for not reviewing (as far as I remember) So I've decided to make up! Also please include me in the mailing list. (dragon_goddess_fire@yahoo.com) I'm patiently(nah I don't have patience just telling you so) waiting for more! I think it'll come soon cause you said you had holidays. COME BACK SOON!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>