Reading Reviews for In Wonderland
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes No Apologies, No Glances And No Second Chances

29th October 2012:
Wow this story really ended ages ago! Anyway, I've loved it, I just wish it could have been much longer and I really hope you've already written the sequence by now! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes The Hollow Truth

29th October 2012:
Awww James and Cat are so cute together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes How to Smash A Statue

29th October 2012:
I love the fact that you included DA, it's really cool!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawkes 1:It All Starts With A Sorting

29th October 2012:
Hi! Well so far I've liked your story very much, I like the way you write and I think it'll get interesting, so I'll continue reading : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by lewannab303 The Hollow Truth

21st August 2010:
omigod! he tried to...!!! oh i love james in this chapter!! he is sooo amazing for cat!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracosgirl101 Epilogue: Move Along

20th August 2010:
Why must all good things end! This is my favorite story

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lewannab303 Fading Scars, A Wander Down Memory Lane and Hours Spent Asleep

20th August 2010:
Absolutely love this story best by far! Out of all the next generation stories I have read (which is alot!) this is deginately my favorite! This maybe my favortie story out of evey story I've ever read! I would put it as that bu I don't know how to so once I figure it out this will b my fav

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by milla Epilogue: Move Along

2nd April 2010:
heyy..I am just CURIOUS..Are James and Catherine together, and will they stay together?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasley5634 No Apologies, No Glances And No Second Chances

23rd March 2010:
write an epilogue and a sequel...
lovely storyline good use of words and a wonderful ending.
Well Done.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for reading! And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by (:(:(: 1:It All Starts With A Sorting

12th January 2010:
hey loved this first chapter. was just wondering if cat was based on anyone you knew

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lalala Epilogue: Move Along

4th October 2009:
Aww I loved it but they shouldve gotten engaged!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Camilla Monet Christmas Comforts and A New Years Eve Confrontation

31st August 2009:
OMG ROBERT HARPER!
I TOTALLLY FORGOT ABOUT HIM!
i was wrapped up in the kiss... :)
eee :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by permiable_cell_walls No Apologies, No Glances And No Second Chances

9th July 2009:
Fluffy, altogether, but not bad.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by permiable_cell_walls Christmas Comforts and A New Years Eve Confrontation

9th July 2009:
Yay, James and Cat, together at last! Haha =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by permiable_cell_walls Fading Scars, A Wander Down Memory Lane and Hours Spent Asleep

9th July 2009:
More romance, please! I hope their relationship will spark up over the holidays.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by permiable_cell_walls The Hollow Truth

9th July 2009:
Aww James is the hero, and he's suddenly a nice guy. Contrasting to his previous behavior, but still. Sometimes our evil gits turn out to be nice guys in disguise. And nice guys turn out to be the opposite - like Rob.
Good chapter. But scary.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by permiable_cell_walls The Little Things.

9th July 2009:
Better and betterrr =) I only liked this story at first, but I'm steadily growing to love it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by permiable_cell_walls How to Smash A Statue

9th July 2009:
Mmmm I hope more kissing happens. But, strangely enough, this James is reminding me more and more of a guy I know. Sort of did exactly the same thing to me once, actually. Hmmph. I'm starting to think you might know him too. Haha.
This story is getting better and better =) On to the next.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by permiable_cell_walls An Introduction, a Threat and a Revelation.

9th July 2009:
I think I know a guy just like the James Potter in your story. Utterly devine, yet overrated when it comes down to it. Boys like that aren't worth it - but we'll see if James is.
Second chapter is better than the first =) Maybe that's because it's starting to get sexy.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by permiable_cell_walls 1:It All Starts With A Sorting

9th July 2009:
Seems good so far. Unique plot. I'll keep reading =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Janus Epilogue: Move Along

25th May 2009:
Really good story, well done. Sweet but not overly simple.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fred_freek17 Epilogue: Move Along

11th April 2009:
im sad that it's over... but i can always read it again! and i know i say it every time but i love this story!! i swear, if i could do a million out of ten, i would, but since i can't i'll just have to settle with a perfect score.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fred_freek17 No Apologies, No Glances And No Second Chances

11th April 2009:
i know i do this every time but aww!! *sigh* i am so completely in love with this story, i cant even tell you. and i know that this was finished a while while ago, i dont know if you already came out with a sequel, but regardless i would absolutely LOVE to read a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fred_freek17 Christmas Comforts and A New Years Eve Confrontation

11th April 2009:
aww!!! im glad she finally kissed him! but i am still uber jealous. whatevs, i HAVE to get over him. he's not even real!! i'm pathetic, aren't i?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fred_freek17 Fading Scars, A Wander Down Memory Lane and Hours Spent Asleep

11th April 2009:
o my god im so jealous!!! *sigh* it sucks james is a fictional character. *another sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>