Reading Reviews for Where Do We Go From Here?
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah Chapter 1

8th December 2011:
CONTINUE! PLEASE! I LOVE IT! YOU COULD INCORPORATE STUFF ABOUT HARRYS PARENTS AND WHAT HE INHERITS FROM THE UNTOLD STORY OF LILY AND JAMES! THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 1

8th June 2010:
Very Cute Indeed. I loved the Mrs Weasley part it was like the cherry on top of the icing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JeanSyrotS Chapter 1

12th November 2009:
aw.

So sweet...

aw

lol, i really did enjoy it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill Chapter 1

28th October 2009:
this is beautiful! the whole part with Mrs. Wealsey was just so well written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by nicole Chapter 1

21st August 2009:
this is one of the best post-battle stories I have read. wow

 Report Review

Review #6, by impressed Chapter 1

21st June 2009:
WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE!
THIS WAS AWESOME

Author's Response: lol. there is a sequel to this one-shot. i'm glad you liked the short, and thanks for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by James2009 Chapter 1

15th May 2009:
Great story, I absolutely loved it.
10/10

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the short! thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by writtenwords Chapter 1

13th May 2009:
awww so cute! keep writing!

Author's Response: i'm happy you liked the one-shot! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rubeus Rasmussen Chapter 1

19th April 2009:
Aaw why is this only a one-shot? Gief more :-D Nice and cute story.

Author's Response: this one-shot does have another one-shot sequel that i wrote, but that's it. i just wanted to give some more insight into the end of DH. DH's ending seemed a bit stilted to me. i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by * Chapter 1

25th November 2008:
Just letting you know that I enjoyed the story and thought that it fit in with everything very well and gave a good interpretation of what happened next

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the short! i felt that DH left out harry and ginny's ending so i simply had to write up my own. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 1

8th November 2008:
aw. . . amazing one shot . . . i think you should turn it into a short story . . . it would be amazing . . . you do a great job at writing and decribing things i hope you take my suggestion siriously keep up the good work . . .

Author's Response: thanks! i liked this story so much that i wrote it a sequel so i know how you feel. i plan on writing a sequel alternate 7th year story to my other story, 'the untold story of james and lily' which will look at harry and ginny's relationship of course. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MysticRose Chapter 1

29th May 2008:
Wow, this was amazing, you're a really good writer!
:)

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked the short! i was so sad when i didn't get the harry/ginny closure i was expecting in DH. it made me write my own.

 Report Review

Review #13, by napoleonsolo Chapter 1

15th May 2008:
wonderful! this is like the ch 37 that we never got. great work, as usual.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you think this closes DH up a bit better... i couldn't help writing this short after i read DH. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxbelliexx Chapter 1

20th April 2008:
yay! another amazing story. i really do like reading these for fun! some i only read to nick ideas or techniques from!

Author's Response: lol. glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wazlibsgrl Chapter 1

3rd April 2008:
Aww that was so cute, I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked the short! DH needed just a little bit more, i think, so it's good you thought the short worked. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 1

14th March 2008:
That was amazing!! I am going to read the sequil too!!! great job!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i loved writing these after DH came out. i wonder if she purposely left out Harry/Ginny moments at the end of DH just for all of us HP fans so we could envision whatever we wanted. i'm happy you enjoyed it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by No_1_pottergrl Chapter 1

1st February 2008:
I loved it! Very cute! You had a nice balance of dramatic, humorous and romantic bits. Great Job.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you think so! more to come soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dogluver714 Chapter 1

19th January 2008:
yay! I finally found this story again!!! I didn't know why I didn't favorite it, because I absolutely love it. hmm, I think I already reviewed it but whatever. It deserves two reviews :)

Author's Response: lol. that's very sweet of you. i do that myself...losing stories i once read that i remember liking at the time, but i had simply thought i could find easily again. alas, i have lost two stories that i could think of off the top of my head, but have only been able to locate one of them. pity really... i'm glad you have good luck. :) i'm happy you enjoyed the short. i posted a sequel for it too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mattie_gibbons Chapter 1

15th January 2008:
amazing. spectacular. this made me want to laugh and cry at the same time!

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you enjoyed the short! i loved writing them. laughing and crying in a one-shot is always a good thing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
This was a wonderful first chapter, update soon.

Author's Response: it was just a one-shot, although i did write another one-shot sequel. i didn't really have a 'story' in mind--just snippets of what might occur. if i have a grand idea, i may yet write a third one-shot, but for right now, i'm focused on my james/lily fic. thanks for reviewing! i'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GriffinClaw Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
Dang, that was fantastic! It fits in perfectly with the end of DH. So many people make the reunion of Harry and Ginny nauseatingly cute, but your way stays true to their personalities. Mrs Weasley's reactions to everything really fit in with her state of mind and the character she is. Ron and Hermione seemed very natural to me as well. I loved the detail, the length was perfect, and the story flowed quite nicely. GREAT job!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the short! i loved writing harry and ginny, and i'm happy you think i stayed true to form. i also am not a fan of the nauseatingly cute reconciliations that i've read out there. i've also seen some that jump their pg-13 relationship to nc-17 in one or two nights. lol. anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
aw, that was so good, i loved it. It was one of teh sweetest stories that put everything into place.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the one-shot. i loved writing it, considering i don't think anyone was happy that jk left it out of DH. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Terri West Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
OMG this was completely amazing!!! It's just like it could have been in the book
i loved it! one of the best fanfics ive read!

Author's Response: that's very sweet of you to say so. i'm glad you liked the one-shot. i definitely enjoyed writing it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ANON Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
very good story pitty J.K didn't write it in the last book

Author's Response: i had similar sentiments... i wish jk had included something of a reconciliation in her story, but i suppose it is nice to speculate as to how it happened too--hence, the story. glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by White Night Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
That was a wonderfully written story and I am looking forward to reading the next, and I will surely write a review to it too because that's what I do! Again wonderful story...Bravo!

Sarah

Author's Response: thanks! happy to hear you enjoyed the short!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>