51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_aurora How to Tell Him He's Just a Friend

27th December 2009:
I LOVE THE LISTS. Amongst the four I love Effie the most, I'm not sure why but I guess because she's the craziest of the four. At first I thought she'd be related to Sirius instead of Dawn but it seems like I was wrong lol, I love this.

I didn't see the twists coming at all, abusive boyfriend, lesbians,etc. Lol, it's surprising.

Thanks for writing and hopefully you'll update this in the future :D

Author's Response: sifhiahfi
This girl got me itching for it, so there probably will be an update in a week or two. I know I've been saying that for about a year now, but this time it's fo' real!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gotma2step How to Tell Him He's Just a Friend

23rd March 2009:
I'm way loving this story.
My favorite is Drew for some reason, then I like Effie.
They're all so different!

Author's Response: Hmm, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rawr How to Tell Him He's Just a Friend

12th March 2009:
So at first I was concerned this would be just another cliche story with the marauders. But I was wrong! It's very unique. OOC, but I love it. :]

It's a breath of fresh air. I hope you plan on continuing it.

Author's Response: I'm very happy you think so!
Thank you so much.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rawr When There's Nothing to do on the Weekend

12th March 2009:
Ahahahahaha. I love this story so far. It has me laughing ridiculously hard. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals How to Tell Him He's Just a Friend

18th January 2009:
HEY, so excellent chapter once again!
but now all i can say is UPDATE!
please :D **gives pouty face**
10/10~ (again)
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: I will! For you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Signs: Part 2

18th January 2009:
AH, wow. i thought that wren and jamie were totally gonna have a thing.
good twist at the end.
so is wren gonna have a crush on jamie know? what about remus?
oh, the curiosity is killing me. so im gonna read on!
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: Hahahaha :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals When You're Dating Someone

18th January 2009:
ok, im reviewing again, with the thoughts of a million passion-filled latin dancers. lmao.
and, wow, poor effie. austen is such a jerk, i totally would have never thought it, especially after the first chapter he was in when he was blushing... argh. and he HITS HER? dramatic. i hope effie finds it in her to tell someone. cause austen is officially sick and wrong.
10/10!!
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: Exactly. He's a tool.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Signs: Part 1

18th January 2009:
ACK, homophobic wren.
although it is totally understandable. every person feels a little strange with things that are different or unusual to them. i know i have. i'm glad you put this in here, because you're right. not everything is all dandy. some people just aren't accepted because of their beliefs, race, appearance, whatever, which is sad, but good job telling it like it is.
good job! keep it up!
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: *tackle hug*
I love you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals I Think I Like Him?

18th January 2009:
OK, so now i get the dawn/drew thing.
alrighty. well, i think i like drew better, but when you decide, do you think you could go back and change it? because it is very confusing.
and, EFFIE NEEDS TO TELL SOMEONE ABOUT AUSTEN AND HER! its crucial. poor effie. thats so sad.
and, ok, so im going to make a prediction and say, by the end of this story, drew will be dating sirius, lily will at least give james a chance, wren and remus will be going steady, and.. well im not sure about effie.
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: Hee hee hee.
You'll see!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Does he like me?

18th January 2009:
ok, so you're back to using Drew again. i'm way confused.
but anyways,
good job again!
AWH effie! thats terrible that austen would take advantage of her like that. i thought he was a nice guy too...
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I'll try and fix it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals What To Do When You're on a Date With a Guy You Don't Like

18th January 2009:
HAHA, wow, peter is a tool.
and im happy wren and remus are going to hogsmeade together. i knew it! lol.:P
10/10 (again)
xoxo, Lolo
p.s., when you said Drew last chapter, did you mean Dawn or is Drew a totally different character? i just got a bit confused.

Author's Response: Agh! I get that a lot. In the beginning, I couldn't decide between Dawn or Drew. That's why I have complications with the name.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals How to Shake Off that Annoying Stalker

18th January 2009:
HA, loved the ending. poor effie.:P
this is such a great story line!
ah, i hope effie and austen get together. that'd be cute.
ok, i've gotta keep reading!
10/10
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals How to Spot the Emotionally Crippled [and any other type of jerk]

18th January 2009:
haha, this is great.
i LOVE the chapter introductions with al the rules. very creative.
and i think the character of wren you've portrayed is excellent. this is good stuff :D
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

Author's Response: Thank you for giving me specific compliments! I love that :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by jameslily1313 When You're Dating Someone

26th November 2008:
awww... poor effs!!! well i feel so bad 4 her, i cannot (yes im ritin it out 2 make it longer and did u no that cannot iz 1 word? HOO NEW???) help it! but anywayzerz, so good as usual! 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much.
[Anywayzerz?] :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by jameslily1313 When There's Nothing to do on the Weekend

26th November 2008:
wow jamie i did not no u felt so strongly about ur sexuality! in case u dont remember or have any idea wth im talkin bout, (i do that sometimes) u said this in ur authors note: 'She's gay cause she demanded to be that way.' so ya. wow that wuz a REALLY bad joke back up there at the beginning. JAZZ i need help. 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Hahaha, it's cool :]
You have no idea just HOW FAR my lameness goes. It made me smile.


 Report Review

Review #16, by jameslily1313 How to Shake Off that Annoying Stalker

26th November 2008:
oh its ok, i act like a bunch of 10 yr olds on my own!!! ;D bahaha, austen booth iz a funny kkidddo!!! wow i do not no y i felt like saying that but i did and now its said and now iv said my stuff and stuffed my said and- wow im done. 10/10 for schnitzel!!! xP

Author's Response: Hahaha :D
Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslily1313 How to Tell Him He's Just a Friend

25th October 2008:
ya this is gonna be EXTREMELY short, sadly. cuz its late, im tired, and iv already reviewed this 1ce. so gr8 chappie and i LUFFLEZ bijal (spesh the name) 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Awww... Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by awishuponastar When There's Nothing to do on the Weekend

13th June 2008:
ahaha that last line made me crack up so much

such a good story

i love the introduction's to your chapters
keep going!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by heyITSme I Think I Like Him?

13th June 2008:
aw!!! poor, poor effie! i feel so bad for her!!

p.s. i KNOW drew and siriius will date! thay have to!

Author's Response: You'll see!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by jewlzbird I Think I Like Him?

13th June 2008:
I like Dawn.
And the chapter.
Drew sounds too similar to the name Wren, for some reason. I guess it's because there's pretty much the same letters just switched around... Blah, I dunno. Great chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hmm.
Very true.
Thanks for your opinion!


 Report Review

Review #21, by pineapple I Think I Like Him?

13th June 2008:
aww i love this story
especially the sirius/drew story line

and btw i like drew better than dawn :]

cant wait to read more XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you oh so dearly :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evans_Potter_Perfection I Think I Like Him?

13th June 2008:
lmfao wow sorry idk y im laffing im random like that. anyway amazing job i luv this fic, anyway i like drew alot btr it matches her persona better Dawn is 2 idk like blondie preppie-ish ya kno? Drew is perfect keep it

Author's Response: I know EXACTLY what you mean.
Thank you!
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Faith Does he like me?

6th June 2008:
ohhh no! poor effie :(. that's terrible! hurry with the next chapter. and PLEASE make her tell someone! that's so bad, someone ought to help her! haha im getting way too into this. loved it though. :)

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA!
That's wonderful :]
Thank you oh so dearly.


 Report Review

Review #24, by jewlzbird Does he like me?

6th June 2008:
Hey there! Good chapter, like the story, but a little confused. So there's Lily, Effie, Wren and Drew - but what happened to Dawn? Maybe I'm suffering from short term memory loss and there's five friends instead of four... I think I need to reread the old chapters. Anyways, good job on this chapter! :)

Author's Response: Ah.
I probably mixed up Drew/Dawn's name. :/
I'll fix that right away, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Evans_Potter_Perfection Does he like me?

6th June 2008:
omggg this story is A-mazing! (no pun intended) i lurve it! update s0o0o0on! i reeeleee like it! god im rele gunna use this advice no lie

Author's Response: Yay!!!
I'm glad you like it and you're taking my advice :DD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>