Reading Reviews for I really am a rock star
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen I really am a rock star

9th October 2011:
the lyrics are "tai-chi practices, snowboard champion"

Author's Response: Thanks - shall have to update when I get around to it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex I really am a rock star

12th May 2009:
that was so cute!

i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadowkitty22 I really am a rock star

14th October 2008:
Alright so I have to admit that reading a story where Hermione has an electric guitar at school and knows how to use it is rather cliched to me. Right up there with super model Hermione stories. But despite all of that, I still thought the story was cute and I like the song. I was singing along to it as I was reading.

I also completely understand the difficulty of writing a one-shot that is a song fic. I'm all that overly impressed with the ones that I've written but I'm still proud of them because I tried something new and different. So way to go to you!

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!! Yes very cliched! This was one of my earlier stories ^_^ Really glad you liked it :D

Thanks so much for yet another wonderful review :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kavya I really am a rock star

23rd May 2008:
Cho chweet. Loved it.

Author's Response: aww! Thank you so much :) Glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tragicYETmagic I really am a rock star

1st April 2008:
HELLO!
its magic
this is soo bloody cute!
i loved it!
its a awesome story!
i think ill go search that song
:D
love you lots
magic of tragicYETmagic

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much :) So glad you liked it so much! The song's great - I got addicted to it at one point and couldn't stop listening to it! Thank you for reviewing and glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XD DracoRocksMySocks XD I really am a rock star

28th February 2008:
Aww, so sweet :) XxxX

Author's Response: Thank you! So pleased that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherindracomalfoygirl I really am a rock star

20th February 2008:
omg great see this is why your one of my favorite fanfic authors

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you very much :) I feel so special and am really glad that you liked this one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dolphindreamer20225 I really am a rock star

30th December 2007:
Very sweet, but a little fast. You could've added alot more detail to this and made it longer, but its really good. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I would've added more detail but I spent about 30 mins writing it because validation was so quick so I thought I'd make the most of it then! lol! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxgrangergirlxX I really am a rock star

8th December 2007:
awww, that was cute :P :}, i loved it! hehe.

Author's Response: awww! Thank you :) Really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by immature_atmosphere I really am a rock star

5th December 2007:
aw. a little short! but GREAT! i loved it! well done! 10.10

Author's Response: Thanks you so much again! Really glad you liked it and sorry for it being short :( I'll try to make the next one longer :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 I really am a rock star

17th November 2007:
cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by OmiXitsXJaime I really am a rock star

17th November 2007:
That was a cute, short story. I really like that song! I've never heard it before the the lyrics are really good. =]
10/10
~Jaime

Author's Response: Thaks so much! Really glad you liked it :P I was just listening to the song myself when the story sort of wafted over hee hee! Thaks for reviewing :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by violetriddle I really am a rock star

5th November 2007:
hey i got the website for u to make banners but u need to email me ab it

my email is lesleyrdumas_1993@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks!
Just sent you an e-mail :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyLatina I really am a rock star

29th October 2007:
very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks LadyLatina! Really glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lya Darkfury I really am a rock star

26th October 2007:
Very cute one shot! I played the song on youtube while I read it =) It may be a lil out of character for Draco, but it is totally sweet. I hope you keep writing, you did very well!

Author's Response: Thanks Lya Darkfury. Yeah.. it's a lil out of character but hey, I'll get ova it! Glad you liked it and thanks for the lovely review :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by karrie14 I really am a rock star

23rd October 2007:
good. i love the song. how do you make such good banners?

Author's Response: Thanks Karrie14. Glad you liked the song and thanks for the banner complement :) I make them on MyBannermaker.com. It's fairly easy on that though it's a trial and improvement thing! Thanks for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 I really am a rock star

22nd October 2007:
I love that song great one-shot

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's my first one-shot so reviews like this are encouraging! Thanks a lot :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxHeatBreakKidxx I really am a rock star

21st October 2007:
it was very good.

but the lyrics are "i'm unusual," and "i can fix the flat on your car"

just so you know :D

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it and I will go and edit it right away...oops. Thanks for the help!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessirose85 I really am a rock star

20th October 2007:
That was great...please keep up the fantastic work

Author's Response: Thanks so much jessirose85! Glad you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by converse_rocks345 I really am a rock star

16th October 2007:
Yeah It's good but your song lyrics are very wrong.

Author's Response: wrong? Maybe you've got the wrong song because I reran it about 5 times for copying them :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by violetr94 I really am a rock star

16th October 2007:
That's a beautiful story. I love it. Please write a second chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by violetr94 I really am a rock star

16th October 2007:
That's a beautiful story. I love it. Please write a second chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by violetr94 I really am a rock star

16th October 2007:
That's a beautiful story. I love it. Please write a second chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Unfortunately it's only a one-shot :( I'll think about it- depends on the responsereally... Thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login