Reading Reviews for Slave
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagicallyClumsie Slave

28th March 2010:
wow..this is just amazing..

most people would never expect that draco could have felt that kind of emotion..but if you pay attention to the sixth book and the seventh you can see that he is really capable (not sure iof thats spelled right or not) of anything strong emotion towards other people (other than hate anger of annoyance) this is just amazing..

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling Slave

1st December 2009:
that was raw, but not tear evoking. i thought you had draco down rather well.
jay

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermioneginnyluna Slave

31st December 2007:
This is a heart-felt story! It is so sad and right now I am teary! It is crazy how I am feeling sorry for them! Anyway, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you again hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Quiddichref Slave

31st December 2007:
Just one question: Are you a professional writer? This is the third or fourth story I've read that was written by you, and I'm very impressed by your craftmanship and imagination. Most of the reviews I write start and end with technical stuff, and it's unfortunate it has to be that way. Yours are always very clean, however, and although I don't like this one as much as some of the others, your story ideas are fresh and entertaining. Good work. If you're not a pro, you should consider it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your sentiments! I appreciate the recognition. I am not a professional, however I am working towards the goal of publishing a fictional piece (or maybe five or eleven). I hope to see you around my review page more ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emerald_nellie Slave

31st December 2007:
i always love your song fics. you are the only person i know that actually incorporates the lyrics into the story as dialogue. i think its really great. very good story, i enjoyed it a lot.
--nellie

Author's Response: Thank you so much Nellie!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wings_of_shadow Slave

18th November 2007:
amazing is all i really have to say! the lyrics really fitted well, especially the looking down upon me part, that was really nice

Author's Response: Thank you my dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGirl29 Slave

6th November 2007:
It was quite depressing. You don't find many stories about the relationship between Draco and his mother, but I thought you portrayed it very well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_girl Slave

27th October 2007:
I really really loved this, because it was realistic in showing Draco's character. Not too kind, too sweet, but not evil or pathetic. And you must have really enjoyed writing this too, because I know you enjoy writing Narcissa Malfoy!! I absolutely adored the part where Draco shouted to the heavens, that was so moving but not overly dramatised. sigh, wonderful job, as always.

sorry for writing this here, but can you review my very first one-shot? Because I don't think I did a very good job with it ): so I would love feedback from a author talented with one-shots!

Author's Response: IF I get a sec I will look at your one-shot.. I dont get much reading opportunities - sigh-. I hope to set something up on my website so people can ask me to do look at one shots. Thank you very much for the support ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weirdism Slave

22nd October 2007:
I'm afraid that your stories are so realistic and sorrowful that I'm forced to add you to favourites. You have crushed my hyper, happy attire (this is meant as a compliment :D

Author's Response: Ha ha aw I am sorry to be so gloomy on you but I am glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Slave

21st October 2007:
I love how I could feel what Draco was feeling. You really did a beautiful job with this.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by sunshinedreamr Slave

19th October 2007:
Wow. So this is one of those stories that I'd like to pull a part from and say, "I especially liked this part" -- but then I would have to copy and paste the entire story into this review. I was totally and completely captivated by the entire thing ... I felt as though I were there in the graveyard with Draco reliving his memories, feeling his pain and hurt and confusion as he tortured that girl ... as he saw his mother die. This was extremely powerful. I'm putting it in my favorites because I know I am going to want to come back to read it again. Beautiful job, as usual. 10/10

Jessica

Author's Response: Thank you so much Jessica ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellaRegazza Slave

15th October 2007:
god, i love the remorse he felt for his mother...and im a huge CA fan! i'm a big fan of your stories, and i just wrote my 1st one shot. it's draco/pansy, i would love your feedback on it. it's called " I Hope He's Happy Now" by me, BellaRegazza XOXO bella

Author's Response: I will do my best but I can't promise anythnig hun ^_^ I am glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrys_Patronum Slave

13th October 2007:
*wipes a tear away*

My love that was absolutly beautiful! You showed the rebellious and kinder side of Draco people usualy hate to admit is even there! The song also fit perfectly, I found myself singing alot with it!

Beautiful, as always

Love Lizzy

Author's Response: Thanks Lizzy ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by VampireKisses Slave

6th October 2007:
Wow...I'm the first reviewer. Well this was a very good Draco-Narcissa relationship study one shot! Seriously. I loved how you characterised Narcissa (although she said "my child" too many times...)and as for Draco you did a nice job transfering his canon self into fanfiction but at times he was a bit too melodramatic even if his beloved mother died. The flow of the fiction was nice, and the flashbacks were well crafted. It may sound lame, but I had tears threatening to spill when you did that bit of the little girl Draco had to trorture. You know how to pull at readers heartstrings!

9/10 stars and favourited XD

Kristen

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much Kristen ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login