Reading Reviews for Trouble Comes In Three
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZenaShaw2101 Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

19th October 2013:
oh my god this is amazing! its such a good idea plz plz plz do more!

Zena xxx

Author's Response: Hey Zena,

Thank you so much for the review, we are just adding chapter images and will then add a new chapter. I am so glad you are enjoying the story.

Love Tragic


 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

12th October 2013:
so funny!!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, we will update asap

Love Tragic


 Report Review

Review #3, by The Magic Within Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

11th October 2013:
This is super entertaining to read! Cant wait to see where it goes. Keep up the good writing!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. We are working on a new chapter that should be up soon. We have been busy editing and getting chapter images but definitely back on track now.

xxx Magic


 Report Review

Review #4, by Jezebel Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

28th September 2013:
Love it! Literally laughed out loud reading the whole thing so far. Excited to read more :)

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it :) a new chapter will be up soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Love Tragic, from tragicYETmagic


 Report Review

Review #5, by avidpotterreader Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

28th September 2013:
bahaha omg i just love this!!! i'm serious, i just love, love, LOVE it!! hermione as a prankster is just amazing!!! update soon!!!

please and thank you ;D (so proud of myself, i just used manners)

Author's Response: Haha Thank you so much for reviewing and using your manners :) We will update asap.

Love Tragic,

from tragicYETmagic.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Couco Different

9th March 2013:
please please please please im begging you to finish this story. don't abandon me. this is by fa the best story i have read, i have read and re-read it and still can't find words to express how nice it is please finish it.
FOR ME

Author's Response: We are so sorry for taking so long.
Uni is really taking a toll on our spare time.
We promise that we will never abandon Trouble Comes in Three! Hopefull we can put up a chapter in the next week.
I love that you care about this story so much, It made me so happy to read this.

Love Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelly Different

8th December 2012:
Hilarious and a strange twist.

Author's Response: Hey It's Tragic, Thanks for the kind words :) we will have another chapter up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by radiozandee She's a Genius

8th December 2012:
hey guys can you write more for me, a fan, please...?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing.
It's great to hear that you like our story and don't worry there's plenty more to come :)

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Electric Twist

6th December 2012:
haha, i love your story! It's hilarious and amazing. The plot is unique and well written. Keep writing more chapters :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Hey it's Tragic here, Thank you so much. We will have another funny chapter for you to read soon

Love Tragic xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione_18 Different

6th December 2012:
Very funny! :) cant wait to read the other chapters and laugh some more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
We love to hear that a reader is enjoying our story.
xxx
Magic.


 Report Review

Review #11, by F&G4eva She's a Genius

17th November 2012:
Love the idea of deleted scenes plz keep writing & ill review! thx

Author's Response: Hey it's Tragic, the deleted scenes will be in the next chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing. It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jackie She's a Genius

16th November 2012:
MORE!!! pretty please!!! this is so funny and just amazing!!!

Author's Response: hahaha! We thank you so much for reviewing :) And don't worry, there will be a new chapter in a couple of days. Pleasant reading to you.

Love Tragic xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by i freakin love malfoy She's a Genius

15th November 2012:
I was so happy when I figured out you had posted another chapter!!! Now I am looking forward for the next one!

Author's Response: Hey its Tragic, Thank you so much for reading the new chapter. Another one will be posted soon. Stay Happy :) love Tragic xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover She's a Genius

15th November 2012:
Hahahaha lol your book is hilarious, i love what you did to hermiones personality and the fact shes totally fuuny. Cant wait for the prank wars to start... sliently hopeing dracos hair gets diyed bright pink ( the image in my heads making me laugh ) anyway im ansolutly loving your story please update soon cant wait to find out what happens:)

Author's Response: Hey it's Tragic, we are so happy that you love the new Hermione. Shes full of laughs. The pranks start next chapter so more fun will be seen in the next chapter which will be up soon. Love Tragic xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark She's a Genius

26th October 2012:
“Okay, I’ve changed my mind. I was taking a nap when I heard you talking to yourself. By the way that’s the first sign of madness you should get yourself checked out.” Hermione faked a look of worry.

"I wasn’t talking to myself I was just…” Draco was stopped in mid rant by Hermione.

“Now, Draco as your best friend” he scoffed at this remark “I’m going to let you know that the first step is to admit you have a problem”

Draco yelled out raising his hands to the ceiling” THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS YOU”

“Denial” she sang with a smile.

^^I love this bit the most. So, so utterly funny!^^

Update ASAP! Please! Cant wait to see what you come up with for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much.
I'm glad you liked it.
We will update very soon. I can't give anything away but the next chapter will add a little more substance to the plot.

Thank you for reviewing :)
Magic xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark Trouble

26th October 2012:
Oh, that bit when hermione wakes draco up, hilarious! :D

Author's Response: Tragic and I are really glad you liked it. Writing that scene was probably the most fun we have had so far.
Thank you for reviewing :)

Magic xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark Electric Twist

26th October 2012:
I cannot stop laughing when reading this! So funny! :D

Author's Response: hahahah yayyayayayayay That's the best thing ever. We love to make people laugh. A new chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark Different

26th October 2012:
Truly Hilarious! :D Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Magic and I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReader She's a Genius

26th October 2012:
WOW, fantastic chapter after a very very long time. But worth the wait.
Curious to know why Hermione is going to library dressed as she is...
Draco -- his prank in the head girl's room.
Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha hey its Tragic here. It has been a long time but you wont have to wait long for the next chapter. All your questions will be answered in the next chapter. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_Seeker_Forever She's a Genius

25th October 2012:
Oh I think that's a great idea a really cool story I love it so... AMAZING!

Author's Response: Hey it's Tragic here, thank you so much for your review it keeps us going. Dont worry another chapter will be up again soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Krupickaj Trouble

28th August 2012:
I. LOVE. THIS. STORY. Seriously! I think its a FABULOUS idea, with the twins and Hermione making trouble. I LOVE the twins :) I really hope you update soon because this story is fantastic!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!
Tragic and I will update as soon as we finish our essays for Uni. It's a really busy time but we should be able to add a few chapters in a couple of weeks. :)

Thanks again, Magic. xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by i freakin love malfoy Trouble

27th August 2012:
I loved this new chapter!! This story is brilliant!! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it.
Tragic and I will update as soon as we find time between all our assignments for Uni.

Thanks again, Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Grace_Draco Trouble

26th August 2012:
Wow I love your story it is fantastic

Author's Response: Hey, it's Magic here.
Thank you for taking the time to review!
We absolutely love it when people stop to tell us that they actually like where the story is going.

We really do need to work on updating quicker but Uni is taking a very big toll on our free time. Hopefully we will update in a few weeks :)

x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramione_4_ever Trouble

25th August 2012:
Wow guys this is surprisingly brilliant! I read the description when you started this story and thought pft as if I'll read that! Big mistake, I tell you! Today I was in the mood for something fluffy and amazing and I found it in this story. All I can think now is why didn't I read this before? Normally, I don't like people who change Hermione so much. But she's amazing in this! I love her new personality almost as much as I love this story!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much for reviewing.
Tragic and I started this story a long time ago but we were young and didn't have much luck with getting our plot across so we deleted what we had and this year we decided we would try again and it's turning out very well.

It is very fluffy haha, and you're right we have changed Hermione a lot and I'm so happy you liked it! Sometimes we wonder if people will think it's too much of a dramatic change but your review has definitely put our fears at ease.

Thanks again :) Magic x


 Report Review

Review #25, by Connie Trouble

1st July 2012:
Oh so little :'(... still really good I love how you guys are making draco and hermiones relationship realistic and not love at first sight very amazing oo I cant wait to read what draco will do as payback so keep writing you guys are great!

Author's Response: Hey it's Tragic here and thank you so much for the kind review.

I just love reading what people think of this book and Magic and I are glad that we are headed on the right track. I hope you continue enjoying the book and another chapter will be up soon.

Until next time, Tragic


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>