Reading Reviews for The Last Hour Of a Fallen Hero
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter The end of the road

20th July 2010:
Nice story! I love Snape, he's best character in the whole series... ^_^ and you've described him really well...
But as you said you wud lyk ur mistakes to be pointed out, here's one :
The lines of poem, which u said r in italics, u've not put them in italics...

Anyways, Keep writing... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riya Potter Old Friend or New Foe

20th July 2010:
Yeah, you do hv a little English problem, I mean in writing, but that doesn't matter. My native language isn't English, and so my English too is weak.

However, your chap was really gud... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by maura csipo The end of the road

5th November 2009:
i feel as though you didn't do snape's charter justice i loved the story but snape i feel would say for example cursed instead of stupid also you probably should of used j.k rowling's writing in the familiar sections all and all i will give you some lax and say it's pretty good for a writer who is starting out

 Report Review

Review #4, by dimezlilsis2006 The Beginning of the end

31st October 2007:
Good chapter! You could stretch it out a little more however!

Author's Response: this chapter was really hard tho :( thnx 4 reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by dimezlilsis2006 Old Friend or New Foe

31st October 2007:
Very interesting start!

Author's Response: thnx mate

 Report Review

Review #6, by jumeaux du coeur The Beginning of the end

31st October 2007:
Rushed the action a bit here. the strenght of your first chapter is in what they were thinking and convincing rowling-like dialogue. more to come?

Author's Response: yer there is gunna b another chapter i need to get it validated first thnx for ur R&R

 Report Review

Review #7, by jumeaux du coeur Old Friend or New Foe

31st October 2007:
Actually engaging. has something to say that i curiously want to hear more of after reading this first chapter. Spell check though. Proofreeading is the only issue.

Author's Response: thnx altho i did it on word first well im sorry if it was confusing :( thts for ur R&R

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke Old Friend or New Foe

28th October 2007:
AWESOME STORY cant wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: thnx its been validated now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login