Reading Reviews for Power the Dark Lord Knows Not
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 After the battle

6th June 2008:
Really great chapter! I am wondering, though, whether you are planning on writing another chapter. I mean, the battle is over so it this the end?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny93 Family

30th May 2008:
am i only in chapter 2? so much has happened I LOVE your story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny93 Errors and Revisions

30th May 2008:
Bringing up Lily and James stuff up are we? HMM.(plz scroll all the way to the bottom:P:D:>)
.I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by addicted12 Amorus Protego

6th May 2008:
Hey! Great awesome superb chapter! I loved it! Hurry and update if there is another chapter coming out! I want to see what comes next! I loved how Harry and everyone got all powerful and how Harry defeated Voldemort with Ginny. It was really a good idea! Keep up the good work and all your awesome ideas!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aeviaan The Final Horcrux

18th February 2008:
Great chapter, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aeviaan Christmas

26th January 2008:
Great story! keep the updates coming!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sorvik Ministry Madness

18th October 2007:
It is looking good so far, can't wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sorvik Family

13th October 2007:
Great Chapter! I was a bit weary of you having Ginny join Harry at the Dursley's, but you did that well. The chapter flowed very well, a bit much for his inheritance, but money is good. It will be interesting to see where you take the 'bond' between Harry and Ginny, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ROBERT__1958 Family

12th October 2007:
Great story.

Since Harry & Co. have a school project, it seams to me they can do magic since thgey are technaly still in school.

Bonding is usaly ment as marage in the magical world. That would make Harry & Ginny adults and allow Harry all the thangs stored in the wizard's bank.

Please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ROBERT__1958 Errors and Revisions

12th October 2007:
When Harry & Ginny are bonded they will be adults.

I hope Ginny will be an active partner for Harry.

Good story.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Silverfox07 Errors and Revisions

4th October 2007:
excellent start to your story! cant wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sorvik Errors and Revisions

4th October 2007:
Interesting. Would like to see where this goes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login