Reading Reviews for The Otherworld
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollo The Otherworld

9th October 2009:
this story gives me the chills !!! its really good and sweet to ^^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasleyPotter The Otherworld

29th May 2008:
Ahhh. XD That creeped me out a bit. But otherwise, it was very, very good :)) Everything flowed well and it was an enjoyable one-shot to read - even if it is the middle of May when I'm reading it :P 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by lava lue The Otherworld

14th May 2008:
As always, great story...and bravo on the narrative and description. Your writing style is always a treat. ;) Lava Lue

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenrabbit The Otherworld

11th May 2008:
Nice, a very good Halloweeny fic, even though I read it out of season. Lol, it's May, and i'm readin Halloween fics, how bored am I?
Anyway, excelent, well written, spooky in just the right spots, all around well done. definitly a 10/10!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves The Otherworld

27th April 2008:
oooh, it was Snape wasn't it!??! I was almost hoping it would be one of the deceased Lupins... Very eerie, I loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_and_James_4eva The Otherworld

16th November 2007:
Was the thing with the red eyes Snape? Great story.
Hugs and Cookies
Blank

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gypsy_Girl The Otherworld

6th November 2007:
That was great! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by morgana67 The Otherworld

31st October 2007:
This was a really interesting story. What this she actually see though? One of them...? I'm still intrigued. Yes, I imagine both of them behaving a bit like that. I have always expected Teddy to be the responsible one and also the first one of the two of them to realise his feelings. Actually, I had the same idea regarding the veil between the two worlds. It would have been interesting if they had crossed over, as long as you had brought them back, of course. Nicely written actually!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ydnas Odell The Otherworld

30th October 2007:
This is really scary, a very fine Ted/Victorie too. One of the best of that new ship I've seen so far. Superb Halloween challenge entry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Firenze Fan The Otherworld

29th October 2007:
Great descriptions.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nyzshaitan101 The Otherworld

27th October 2007:
this is defenitely one of my favourite stories.=) itz great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan45312 The Otherworld

24th October 2007:
This was a great story! I think you should have made the part with the ghost a bit longer, but other than that, it was really well written.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MyronWin The Otherworld

24th October 2007:
Very nice, indeed. Your portrayal of Teddy and Victoire was quite nice, individuals in their own right but enough of their parents to feel natural in the setting. Liked the little touches (how old is that cat going to get?) that show consistancy with the "old days" but leave room to imagine changes have occurred. The next generation is in good hands with writers like you. I wonder if there is going to be a follow up to this. There doesn't need to be as it tells a full and complete story, but one wonders if Teddy, Vicky and some of the other Potters, Weasleys and Malfoys, etc. would be willing to let this mystery pass by uninvestigated. I'll be keeping an eye out, just in case.
Thank you for your story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowkitty22 The Otherworld

22nd October 2007:
That was really cute. I don't think I've read a Teddy/Victoire story before and it was nicely done with the Halloween theme. In fact, I think it might just go down as a favorite for a quick and entertaining read.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermytwin027 The Otherworld

22nd October 2007:
Ooooh! This is the first 'next generation' fic I've read...and it seemed really perfect :D It's spooky without being OTT - just the kind of thing to be expected from Halloween around Hogwarts/Hogsmeade!!! Awesome stuff ;) Oh, and I think you may just have found me a new ship to follow (in the Teddy/Victoire direction don'cha know!) love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosalie Cullen The Otherworld

21st October 2007:
This was very good! It was spooky. I really liked it. It was creepy and very cute at the same time. Happy Halloween!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by insider The Otherworld

21st October 2007:
wow tht was really nice (:
& by one of those you do mean werewolves right ? o.o
anyway , great story .
10/10 "D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pretty Purple Pelican The Otherworld

20th October 2007:
Ooh, so creepy! Wonderful. I'm glad that you didn't fully explain what happened to her. It makes it even more shudder-worthy. There was one mistake. Instead of "don't let go of me" you said "don't let go off me" or something like that. Anyway, I really enjoyed this. Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dimezlilsis2006 The Otherworld

19th October 2007:
She saw Voldemort? That's creepy! Creepy, creepy, creepy! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverShadow04 The Otherworld

19th October 2007:
A very well written story I liked it this was my very first Teddy/Victoire and I must say you have urged me to read more stories about the pairing. This story is definately a Halloween favourite.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover The Otherworld

18th October 2007:
ahhh u really can't stop there!! this is amazing!!! it was so well-written, the face actually scared me!!! great writing it really hooked me in!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kiwigirl The Otherworld

17th October 2007:
i am one of them. i just had to tell you. how did you know about us. hmm... that was pretty good, but i expected a bigger fight, not just little snappy soundbites.

 Report Review

Review #23, by polyjuicehagrid The Otherworld

17th October 2007:
‘It might’ve been Mrs Norris,’ Teddy suggested. ‘Neill Winters says she’s gone blind – she’s been bumping into all sorts of things this year.’




favourite line =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by AK Carmel The Otherworld

16th October 2007:
ooo this was really good
i loved it
great job!!!
10/10 =)
~AK Carmel ;p

 Report Review

Review #25, by jondy The Otherworld

16th October 2007:
you sould have made it alot longer. like voldy came back and the weasleys, potters, and lupins all defeat him. like a few chapters or something. other then that i really liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>