Reading Reviews for As Long As You're Mine
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jasmine As Long As You're Mine

13th January 2011:
This is an amazingly intense story that had me holding my own breath :) Great writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by foot_printdog As Long As You're Mine

19th May 2009:
tht was a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It is one of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Childish_Fairy As Long As You're Mine

6th February 2009:
Wow. This was amazing.
Hot. Passionate. And Beautiful!
Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It is so amazing to hear that I was able to capture the scene in my head through words.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ozoh the Wise As Long As You're Mine

29th February 2008:
Very sweet but very intense =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luella Lovegood As Long As You're Mine

13th February 2008:
WOAH, im speechless.
Buddy, that was SO GOOD! I'm a massive fan of Lily and James, and i have to say that was the pièce de résistance.
Thank-you for enlightening my day!
^_^


Luella.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. Sorry for the delay in responding, its been busy. If it isn't too obvious already, I am a huge fan of Lily and James myself. Thanks once again for the compliments, they are truly appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marlene McKinnon As Long As You're Mine

15th December 2007:
Okay you have got some incrtedible writing skills. The emotions in that chapter were so incredibly intense. Even though it seemed slightly OOC at first for Lily, you totally made me forget that I was even thinking that. You created the perfect mood and your descriptions were absolutely fantastic!

The only thing I was wondering about was the lyrics. I may be mistaken, but I think there's a limit to lyrics from musicals. Like three lines in the entire story or something. Don't get me wrong, I adore Wicked, I just don' want you to get in trouble. But then again I could be wrong so you never know.

But anyway, fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments and the concern, I willl look into that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvansPotter As Long As You're Mine

15th December 2007:
whoa! this love making is hot. i loved the way they felt for each other. amazing story. 10/10
the best love making btn lily and james. i loved/enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Haha-thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwigville As Long As You're Mine

6th December 2007:
I am madly in love with this story its jus so darn cute!
Hedwigville♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by September_Sky As Long As You're Mine

27th November 2007:
It's like Elphiyero and Lily/James all at once! The perfect story! *grin* Nice job. I've never seen anyone use a song from Wicked for a Harry Potter fan fic before, but this fits in really nicely. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a habit of thinking about Harry Potter with a lot of songs.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RupertsPheonix As Long As You're Mine

23rd November 2007:
Very nice. Emotional, yet somewhat simple. Lovely job. Full 10 from me. --RP/Kate =)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy to know that my goal from the story has been reached.

 Report Review

Review #11, by anniehpff As Long As You're Mine

20th November 2007:
That was soo amazingly adorable! This is definitely going into my favorites !!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by James_Girl_Lily As Long As You're Mine

20th November 2007:
I really liked it! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate that you reviewed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ssorairam As Long As You're Mine

20th November 2007:
THIS IS THE CUTESET F'ING STORY EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it so much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by victoriamalfoy As Long As You're Mine

23rd October 2007:
nice!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hopeless Romantic As Long As You're Mine

18th October 2007:
Tht was rele gd! What else can I say?

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 As Long As You're Mine

13th October 2007:
I enjoyed it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BrownMeetsHazelEyes As Long As You're Mine

13th October 2007:
wow, this is really good written =)

But a question, who is the guy on your banner? Whát's his name =P
Please reply...
Love me;)

Author's Response: Thanks. The guy on my banner is Kevin Zegers. I don't really know who he is, I just found some pictures on one of the suggested sites and thought he looked perfect. I used him on the banner on my other story too, where he is laughing I think and it was too good to be true.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GrAnGeR_GuRl As Long As You're Mine

12th October 2007:
omg.LOVE.!!
it's awesome and.
WICKED IS FRIKKEN BADASS.!!!
lol i love that song.!!
i saw the play during the summer and once i saw elphiba and fyero
(holy smokes how do spell their damn names.??? lol)
i instantly thought...
James and Lily man.!
lol yay i was waiting for a songfic from like wicked or sumthing.!
i just love their characters and you did a great job on this.!
LOVE IT.!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. That's exactly how I felt. I listened to the song on repeat the entire time I wrote it and I am glad someone else agrees with me and that you love it as much as I do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermyemma As Long As You're Mine

11th October 2007:
lurvely. it was so sweet and all. cute

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sedj As Long As You're Mine

11th October 2007:
Not something i think Lily would normaly do but good story!

Author's Response: Thanks. It is pretty unLily-ish but there's a lot of that in the world.

 Report Review

Review #21, by iheartharry55 As Long As You're Mine

10th October 2007:
This was a great story... the mood was perfect, the details were just enough to fill you in and leave something to the imagination, and the whole thing was just amazing. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think that is exactly what I was going for, but I wasn't sure if anyone else would feel it quite the way that I did.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilly Barker As Long As You're Mine

10th October 2007:
that was really good! okay good isn't really the right word more like wonderfully wonderful lol =] i loved it. You can make someone see feelings with really any words. (Somthing I have found in trying to write my book about Sirius which i still havn't finished writting chapter 1 lol) really loved once again 10/10 =]]]

Author's Response: Thanks. I was nervous about this one and I am glad that I managed to get the mood of the story right.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login