Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for By the Full Moon's Light
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kelly Chapter X

10th June 2008:
LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dragon Chapter X

6th June 2008:
i love this. this is the best Remus/Nymphadora story i've ever read. i love that she's a werewolf. i've only read one other story where she's a werewolf, but they discontuded it. 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adoranymph Chapter X

5th June 2008:
aw too sweet! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adoranymph Chapter IX

30th May 2008:
aw. that was so sweet! well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter IX

26th May 2008:
perfect chapter again!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adoranymph Chapter VIII

23rd April 2008:
awww...i don't know what to say...i love it! please updae soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter VIII

23rd April 2008:
This was an awesome chapter.
So will he stay with her or leave in the morning?
Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: Thank you!
His plan is to leave in the morning, but Tonks thinks it isn't, so...


 Report Review

Review #8, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter VIII

19th April 2008:
whoa. that was brilliant like all your chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adoranymph Chapter VII

9th April 2008:
10/10
Oh...Remus had better come back!!! this is just too sad.
well done chappie though!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter VII

6th April 2008:
that was just... amazing. i mean... wow! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by remus_and_tonks_4eva! Chapter VI

23rd March 2008:
no... he cant leave her! i wanted her to wake up andcall him as he was about to leave!

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter VI

11th March 2008:
This was a great look into Remus. I hope for more chapters soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to get the next one up sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by adoranymph Chapter VI

9th March 2008:
oh no!
i hope remus comes back!!

Author's Response: So do I...

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Corcey Chapter VI

9th March 2008:
That is so sad! I love your story! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adoranymph Chapter V

26th January 2008:
wow! excellent! i so cannot wait to read remus' reaction to all of this! please update as soon as you are able to! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wicked Vixen Chapter IV

24th January 2008:
I love this. I love how you switch points of view. It's just so damn cute. Also, I love how they whisper to each other- it so tender. And it's adorable that Remus cooks and teaches Tonks how to cook- he's always teaching isn't he, dear old prof. Moony...Please update soon! Can't wait to see Remus' reaction to Tonks' new stunt.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will! Although it's probably not the kind of "stunt" you're expecting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by adoranymph Chapter IV

8th January 2008:
beautiful, as always. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders_Rulezz Chapter IV

24th December 2007:
wow, it's so beautifull written! they're so cute together :D again a great chapter!
XxX essy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders_Rulezz Chapter III

22nd December 2007:
loved it! update very soon, i can't wait for the battle under the full moon! and a happy holidays to you!
XxX essy

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up before the end of the weekend! Happy holidays to you too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tayla Chapter III

15th December 2007:
hi i love it it rox my socks

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavenclawAtHeart Chapter III

18th November 2007:
I really love this story! Remus and Tonks are my perfect love story and two of my favourite characters! 9/10! It would have been 10, but sometimes reading your sentences it doesn't make sense! Anyway great story...loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll watch that when writing the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gred_Forge Chapter III

18th November 2007:
very nice
-ALy

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Last Marauder Chapter III

18th November 2007:
I love that chapter! PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #24, by adoranymph Chapter III

18th November 2007:
loved it! please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Metamorphakassie Chapter II

8th October 2007:
Sooo sweet. Real too. I like how it's not dialogue. its almost the things that no person can find the words to say, only the feeling of it all

Author's Response: Thanks. That's what I was hoping for it to be.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>