Reading Reviews for By the Full Moon's Light
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kelly Chapter X

10th June 2008:
LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dragon Chapter X

6th June 2008:
i love this. this is the best Remus/Nymphadora story i've ever read. i love that she's a werewolf. i've only read one other story where she's a werewolf, but they discontuded it. 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adoranymph Chapter X

5th June 2008:
aw too sweet! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adoranymph Chapter IX

30th May 2008:
aw. that was so sweet! well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter IX

26th May 2008:
perfect chapter again!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adoranymph Chapter VIII

23rd April 2008:
awww...i don't know what to say...i love it! please updae soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter VIII

23rd April 2008:
This was an awesome chapter.
So will he stay with her or leave in the morning?
Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: Thank you!
His plan is to leave in the morning, but Tonks thinks it isn't, so...


 Report Review

Review #8, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter VIII

19th April 2008:
whoa. that was brilliant like all your chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adoranymph Chapter VII

9th April 2008:
10/10
Oh...Remus had better come back!!! this is just too sad.
well done chappie though!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter VII

6th April 2008:
that was just... amazing. i mean... wow! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by remus_and_tonks_4eva! Chapter VI

23rd March 2008:
no... he cant leave her! i wanted her to wake up andcall him as he was about to leave!

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter VI

11th March 2008:
This was a great look into Remus. I hope for more chapters soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to get the next one up sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by adoranymph Chapter VI

9th March 2008:
oh no!
i hope remus comes back!!

Author's Response: So do I...

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Corcey Chapter VI

9th March 2008:
That is so sad! I love your story! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adoranymph Chapter V

26th January 2008:
wow! excellent! i so cannot wait to read remus' reaction to all of this! please update as soon as you are able to! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wicked Vixen Chapter IV

24th January 2008:
I love this. I love how you switch points of view. It's just so damn cute. Also, I love how they whisper to each other- it so tender. And it's adorable that Remus cooks and teaches Tonks how to cook- he's always teaching isn't he, dear old prof. Moony...Please update soon! Can't wait to see Remus' reaction to Tonks' new stunt.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will! Although it's probably not the kind of "stunt" you're expecting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by adoranymph Chapter IV

8th January 2008:
beautiful, as always. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders_Rulezz Chapter IV

24th December 2007:
wow, it's so beautifull written! they're so cute together :D again a great chapter!
XxX essy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders_Rulezz Chapter III

22nd December 2007:
loved it! update very soon, i can't wait for the battle under the full moon! and a happy holidays to you!
XxX essy

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up before the end of the weekend! Happy holidays to you too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tayla Chapter III

15th December 2007:
hi i love it it rox my socks

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavenclawAtHeart Chapter III

18th November 2007:
I really love this story! Remus and Tonks are my perfect love story and two of my favourite characters! 9/10! It would have been 10, but sometimes reading your sentences it doesn't make sense! Anyway great story...loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll watch that when writing the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gred_Forge Chapter III

18th November 2007:
very nice
-ALy

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Last Marauder Chapter III

18th November 2007:
I love that chapter! PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #24, by adoranymph Chapter III

18th November 2007:
loved it! please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Metamorphakassie Chapter II

8th October 2007:
Sooo sweet. Real too. I like how it's not dialogue. its almost the things that no person can find the words to say, only the feeling of it all

Author's Response: Thanks. That's what I was hoping for it to be.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>