Reading Reviews for Because i want you
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva_M_Potter Arriving at headquaters

16th September 2012:
I'm looking forward to your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by sapphire snape Arriving at headquaters

21st December 2010:
I really think that this is great story. I cannot wait until severus snape comes in this story. As his cool mean snarky self.
Good luck with your story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky The secret

17th October 2008:
AHHH!!!
although, i did guess after sh said 'i'm not ready for this'
good writing!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by CutieBritty31 Arriving at headquaters

15th March 2008:
Interesting story! Very good so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marisalovesharry Arriving at headquaters

22nd February 2008:
I can imagine hopefully he won't be too mean glad you updated

wonder how Ron and Harry will react?
Anyway who's Sarah? her sister or something?

 Report Review

Review #6, by alt09 Arriving at headquaters

21st February 2008:
i like the story line but i think u should right more about the babys daddy. make sev a little nicer than in the books i like it when hes nice

 Report Review

Review #7, by Antigone The secret

25th January 2008:
I thought it was Snape til Dumbledore said he was still visiting grimmauld place!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marisalovesharry Moving out..... moving on

24th January 2008:
oh please it was great.

update soon please 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by marisalovesharry Telling the parents

24th January 2008:
I feel so for Hermonie. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by weluvjamesandcharlie Telling the parents

12th January 2008:
Well that sucks for Hermione. This is a good story, i want to read more. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by weluvjamesandcharlie The secret

12th January 2008:
This is a very interesting beginning. There are so many questions i would like to know the answer to. I will read the next chapter. this is very good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by chessscout Telling the parents

2nd December 2007:
hmmm, I am interested in seeing how this plays out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessKathyBx The secret

26th November 2007:
So far I like it but there were a few spelling mistakes. If you ever need someone to reread your fic I'm here ;0). You already have me wondering "Who's the father?", "Is Severus the love interest?", "Or is it Matt?". Any who update soon. Added to favorite authors!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PokemonFreak The secret

2nd November 2007:
omg! jusr read this! how long has it been up? its well good, carry on writing more!
later Hels -x-

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShantiSnape The secret

18th October 2007:
??? Where's Sev? Is he in this story? Or is Matt the love interest? And who is the father? :D Update Soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login