Reading Reviews for In Loving Memory...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachiedora Tonks Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

8th April 2009:
hey im a big fan for dora and i think what you did was wonderful thanks but the more i read the more sad i feel so i'll give a 9

 Report Review

Review #2, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

28th October 2007:
Oh.my...god.I have chills. That was so sad. I still cannot believe that JKR killed of Tonks. She and Lupin, two of my favorite characters, and then only gave them a sentence. ONE SENTENCE!!! Thank you for sending away Tonks the proper way. God I want to cry that was so freakin sad. I loved it!!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

28th October 2007:
Wow I never thought of Rufus Scrimegeour like that. I am NOT a Rufus fan at all, as bad as this sounds his death didn't sadden me, at all. Now I am starting to actually think about his character, I always saw him as one of those characters whose past didn't matter. You totally changed my mind. That was amazing. I loved the way his mother acted, and how she said he would never be minister. Really good story. I loved it. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot and prongs foreva Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

28th October 2007:
omg a fanfic hasnt brought me close to tears in a while...
grt job

and i liked dat cissa came...

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

28th October 2007:
omg wow... so i really like it but how old r jjjen and evan?

this was very diff though and kudos for that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Labby Alastor Moody: Property of Alastor Moody

25th October 2007:
Aww.. that was another great tribute. Great job, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Labby Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

18th October 2007:
Aww... this was such a sad story. :( I think you did a wonderful job portraying Andromeda's feelings and getting her story across. It's just so sad. But I like the ending, and that she decided to live to raise Teddy. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Labby Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

18th October 2007:
Wow, great start! I love how well developed you made your OC, even just a short amount of time. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wide_eyed_owl Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

15th October 2007:
I'm slightly confused but it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by goodbyetoyou Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

15th October 2007:
Aww this made me sooo sad :[/ really good job. you did Tonks justice. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login