Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In Loving Memory...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachiedora Tonks Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

8th April 2009:
hey im a big fan for dora and i think what you did was wonderful thanks but the more i read the more sad i feel so i'll give a 9

 Report Review

Review #2, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

28th October 2007:
Oh.my...god.I have chills. That was so sad. I still cannot believe that JKR killed of Tonks. She and Lupin, two of my favorite characters, and then only gave them a sentence. ONE SENTENCE!!! Thank you for sending away Tonks the proper way. God I want to cry that was so freakin sad. I loved it!!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

28th October 2007:
Wow I never thought of Rufus Scrimegeour like that. I am NOT a Rufus fan at all, as bad as this sounds his death didn't sadden me, at all. Now I am starting to actually think about his character, I always saw him as one of those characters whose past didn't matter. You totally changed my mind. That was amazing. I loved the way his mother acted, and how she said he would never be minister. Really good story. I loved it. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot and prongs foreva Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

28th October 2007:
omg a fanfic hasnt brought me close to tears in a while...
grt job

and i liked dat cissa came...

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

28th October 2007:
omg wow... so i really like it but how old r jjjen and evan?

this was very diff though and kudos for that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Labby Alastor Moody: Property of Alastor Moody

25th October 2007:
Aww.. that was another great tribute. Great job, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Labby Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

18th October 2007:
Aww... this was such a sad story. :( I think you did a wonderful job portraying Andromeda's feelings and getting her story across. It's just so sad. But I like the ending, and that she decided to live to raise Teddy. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Labby Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

18th October 2007:
Wow, great start! I love how well developed you made your OC, even just a short amount of time. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wide_eyed_owl Chapter One: Sheild Me From The World

15th October 2007:
I'm slightly confused but it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by goodbyetoyou Nymphadora 'Tonks' Lupin : Live For Love

15th October 2007:
Aww this made me sooo sad :[/ really good job. you did Tonks justice. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login