Reading Reviews for After The War
  
448 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ratedj Battle To The Death

3rd February 2013:
Great story!! Do u plan on finishing it

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinner1034 Carrying On

10th August 2012:
That was a good chapter! But why is it the end??? Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LayLo1313 The Funeral

6th May 2012:
I think this is the only FanFiction, that's every actually made me cry. I truly mean that.:3

Well done, really.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dave Stan Cochrane Carrying On

20th February 2012:
Yes mate you did very well.I toast you with firewiskey.

Author's Response: *raises goblet* Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProfessorFinnigan Evil Intentions

31st January 2012:
Hey, this story's really good. I've enjoyed it so far, the plot is one that seems like it could flow on really well from where the last book left off. I just wanted to point out a couple of mistakes that are in this chapter, but came up a few times before as well:
1. Umbridge's first name is spelled Dolores, not Deloris.
2. Levicorpus is one word.
Continue writing, be it HP or something different, you have a talent for creating gripping plots!
-ProfessorFinnigan

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie Memories and Revelations

5th December 2011:
They say I love you alot i had a boyfriend who loved me but he only said it about once a month i got fed up with him because he treated me like trash but he is still trying to get me back but he wont guys have problems im glad a your writing this :)

Author's Response: i understand that. i had a boyfriend who publicly told everyone that he loved me no matter what but then within a year he broke up with me. then not long after that, one of the guys we worked with told me that they teased him for having a 'fat girlfriend'. it wasn't hard to put the pieces together.

that's the beauty of fiction. in this little universe i've created, when they say 'i love you' they actaully mean it.

thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Danielle Evil Intentions

5th December 2011:
I know filch was not nice but he didnt need to die like Draco said in the last chapter everyone deserves a second chand. Am i right or am i right?

Author's Response: you're right, but then theres a lot of people who die horrible fates, they don't deserve them but it still happens.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danielle Beauty Without, Fire Within

5th December 2011:
I must say i love George and Fred but i must say i also love Draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jacob Pizzuto The Cruise Part 2

19th August 2011:
I like the plot.i know someone asked you to do it but i just hate the fact that you made Snape a ghost... Think about it through the series ghosts are considered cowardly because they didnt want to die and in my opinion Snape is one of the most brave characters I believe he would be ready to die... Fred was thing but I find it hard to get past two main characters becoming ghosts. At the end of the series the two would be Gryffindors

Author's Response: i agree, but snape had a different purpose for staying just like fred did. read on and you'll find out. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by d.a.d.a Evil Intentions

15th July 2011:
story is perfect but its Dolores Jane Umbridge

 Report Review

Review #11, by carol Surprises and Realizations.

14th July 2011:
i love your story so far! and if you ever need any help with correcting and making sure words are spelled right just ask. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bud Arthur The Passion of The Bonded Bride

15th January 2011:
If I remember correctly, Harry and Ginny just met with the DA and already had them watching the four entrances to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #13, by wyfan_64 Carrying On

11th June 2010:
very lovely chapter to a great story...i luv happy endings..lolz

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i'm glad to have someone say something positive about my work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wyfan_64 Battle To The Death

11th June 2010:
WOOT WOOT!!

Umbridge got what she had coming to her.

Author's Response: yes, i think this is a fitting end to her

 Report Review

Review #15, by wyfan_64 Safeguards

11th June 2010:
Of all the chapters I have read of this story, this chapter shocked me the most. Very well written and put together.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by wyfan_64 The Passion of The Bonded Bride

11th June 2010:
awww Raven and Deidre got their first kiss

Luv the way Ginny gets riled up and ready to fight.

Cannt wait to see ol' Toad face get hers.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wyfan_64 Healing The Wounds

11th June 2010:
i really cannt get enough of this story..

off to ream more

 Report Review

Review #18, by wyfan_64 Battle Plans

11th June 2010:
luv the cliffie...

off to read more

 Report Review

Review #19, by wyfan_64 Questions

11th June 2010:
on to the next chapter for more excitement

 Report Review

Review #20, by wyfan_64 Secrets

11th June 2010:
Has anyone told you lately that you are an awesome writer? If they havent, they should and I saying it now: you are an AWESOME writer.

I love how this story keeps you wanting more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wyfan_64 Ghostly Conversations

11th June 2010:
another great twist to an awesome story.

thank you so much for writing this

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by wyfan_64 Two Made One

11th June 2010:
wow surprises one right after another.

Great job once again

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by wyfan_64 Preperations

11th June 2010:
oh wow..Deirdie met with Lily and James

great job again.

 Report Review

Review #24, by wyfan_64 Unexpected Knowledge

11th June 2010:
once again, great chapter to a great story

 Report Review

Review #25, by wyfan_64 Memories and Revelations

11th June 2010:
100/10...if only right?

If the following chapters are any thing likd this one, oh man are we in for a ride.

Great job once again for the outstanding writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>