Reading Reviews for If I Loved You
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PumpkinWitch If I Loved You

23rd October 2011:
If I loved this story, I would review

:D

Author's Response: Well thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eleni If I Loved You

5th February 2010:
Your story is...lovely! just like it should be, with all that trust that Luna make us feel. Perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sdarbar If I Loved You

12th June 2009:
Oh my goodness. That was possibly one of the best one-shots I've EVER read. And let me tell you, I've read quite a few! Your portrayal of Luna was superb, same with Draco. Also, that last line was utter perfection.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MLR If I Loved You

28th January 2009:
aww. It was a pleasure to read.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinful_sanctuary If I Loved You

16th October 2008:
You are a really gifted writer, being able to get so much into these one shots. I would really like to read and know more about every one of them I read, but when I think about it, you've got just enough into them to make them perfect.
Like this one, I would have loved to see more of what happens later. But at the same time not, because you left the rest for our imagination, but it's not killing us to think about the rest like it was whenever JK left things off. If you know what I mean?

So simple and so sweet... I loved it! Favorite!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm a bit of a one-shot addict, to be honest. It's easiest to write them in the little time that I have. Thank you again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clare Roy If I Loved You

18th April 2008:
I loved this one-shot! I'm sure Luna must be hard to write, but you captured her essence beautifully. All the dialog was spot on, and I enjoyed Draco and Luna's interactions. I loved the last line, too: "I'll miss you." It was a perfect ending. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That really means a lot to me. She's a hard on. Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadySoftball If I Loved You

31st January 2008:
Just as I finished I could not stop myself from thinking "Oh this is so cute!"

I love the Draco/Luna pairing, it's one of those fun, but unexpected ones you can never really picture easily, but it's great and interesting when you do!

Loved your story.

LadySoftball

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by emerald_nellie If I Loved You

26th January 2008:
This was a really great idea and nicely written. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by uptowngirlinlove If I Loved You

25th January 2008:
oh that was so beautiful...I loved it:D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fieryprincess If I Loved You

20th November 2007:
Haha, that was cute. I like how you view pointed Luna in this fic. Barely anyone does it to my liking but it seemed like J.K. Rowling would do it if she were writing this scene. Malfoy is pretty close considering. I really liked it overall. Oh I caught one grammar mistake in the third paragraph and this time I wrote it done in case you asked for it.

"He not even want to think of the horrors he had just unleashed."

Hope I helped. And again, good job. =D 9/10

Author's Response: I've always had trouble writing Luna. I try to keep to canon as much as I can. Thank you! I'll go back and get that :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by stunning_incubus If I Loved You

30th September 2007:
the way you portrayed luna was exactly how i picture her..awesome job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really struggled to make her canon. She's such a difficult character, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kristeen_jeanne123 If I Loved You

27th September 2007:
thats so precious. :]

Author's Response: Well, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by panicwithmagic14 If I Loved You

26th September 2007:
Very sweet one-shot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tom_DracosGirl If I Loved You

26th September 2007:
Oh I loved it!! I'm a huge Draco/Luna fan and I thought this was lovely! Very well written.

Author's Response: Well, I'm not much of a Draco/Luna author, so I'm glad that you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by diamond_phoenix If I Loved You

26th September 2007:
aw
that's so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sadness If I Loved You

26th September 2007:
Aw.. what an amazing story...

Author's Response: Well, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_remus If I Loved You

25th September 2007:
That was so beautiful... I loved the last sentence; so adorable. This is actually the first Draco/Luna I've read and I like the idea of them together, but without all the lovey-dovey stuff. The way you captured it, seemed way much more realistic. 10/10 and great job :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I know. They don't really fit with the lovey-dovey stuff. Even when briefly writing Neville/Luna I had problems keeping it realistic, so I'm really glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login