Reading Reviews for The Rain Keeps Pouring
  
427 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

18th August 2012:
Aw such a cute and amazing book.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samantha Chapter Nineteen

10th January 2012:
this is a pretty cute chapter. I saw what you did there
"Pinned ya"
Lion king? nice

Author's Response: Haha, I think Disney has informed the majority of my romantic intentions - I'm amazed I manage to avoid references as often as I do!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

28th October 2011:
*sobs* I don't want this to end! :-( This story is sooo amazing! I really really truly love it! Haha I read it in like five hours ^^ like I said before ;-) I couldn't stop reading! I think I might read your other stories now! Haha thank you for writing this :-) 1000/10
LOVE U
MH

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Three

28th October 2011:
HAHA get that you Bitch! And btw you're going down bellatrix&blaise! 10/10
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #5, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Two

28th October 2011:
NOOO! *CRIES* I DON'T WANT THEM TO DIE! :'( now i'm really scared of the events that are going to start at grimmauld place :-( but I still love the chappie ^^ 10/10
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #6, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty

28th October 2011:
NOOO! STUPID DEATHEATERS! Really i don't think anybody likes them -.-' I really do apologize for the lack of reviews and i'm sorry but I couldn't stop read O.o you are an amazing writer and I am really excited to read your other stories! I love this story even if I hate those chapies where something bad is happening :-(
1000/10 (and than I mean the whole story so far ;-) once again sorry ^^ )
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #7, by featheravis_13 Chapter Four

8th August 2011:
it's awesome! why can't you be real author?? you could be famous because of this story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by featheravis_13 Chapter One

8th August 2011:
this is interesting :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylover Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

5th July 2011:
o my heck i loved your story so much i couldn't stop reading it tell i was finished

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss ash Chapter One

31st March 2010:
i loved it much thnkx for the post

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by NovaWildfire12 Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

11th March 2010:
this is possibly one of the most intriguing and addicting stories i have read. i finished this in like 3 hours. i didn't even do my homework! you are so talented. please don't stop writing, i look forward to reading your other stories. (:

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you didn't get in trouble for not doing your homework! Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoLover Chapter Nineteen

23rd August 2009:
Man! I feel like that receptionist! I want Draco for myself! lol :)

Author's Response: I think everyone does on some level! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoLover Chapter Thirteen

22nd August 2009:
NO! Ginny won't do that to Hermione, she just won't!
*she crosses her arms and huffs stubbornly* LOL

Great chapter and great story.. im hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoLover Chapter Eight

22nd August 2009:
OMG I love Hermione's reaction, shes right, you can tell Draco has feelings for her, (he wouldn't have told Blaise to get the hell away from her if he didn't). I love how shes not going to just take it, but get even!

Talk about girl power!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Canadian Chapter Twenty Three

5th August 2009:
I really loved this story. It was by far my favourite on this site. You mad the charactors and their emotions seem real. Thanks and keep doing more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by permione Chapter One

30th July 2009:
Hooray, I love all your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Acci0 Malf0y Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

23rd July 2009:
aw i loved the story and the ending is so sweet!!! i love it!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love The Rain Keeps Pouring, so it's lovely to hear you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by eli Chapter Twenty Two

29th May 2009:
love story,, but wouldn't snape not been able to tell voldermort of Grimmauld Place, cause he isnt the secret keeper, so can't give it away? but any way
amazinng
10/10

Author's Response: I\\\'m sure I had a justification for that at the time but I can\\\'t remember it any more lol. Anyway, I\\\'m glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by nikki Chapter Two

22nd April 2009:
this is amazing and they are so cute together plz write more about them plz for readers like me this is amazing and your a great writer

Author's Response: I love Dramione! So glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by MichelleHart Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

21st April 2009:
The perfect ending!!
Absolutely wonderful story, you have a lot of talent, I will totally be checking out some of your other stuff! :)
100/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by MichelleHart Chapter Twenty Three

21st April 2009:
Great ending!
I can't believe Blaise was actually going to rape Hermione!! He's really evil. I hope he gets whats coming to him!!! :)

Author's Response: Well, I hope you felt that he got what was coming to him in the end! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessabelle Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

19th April 2009:
how cute! thanks for the happy ending. :) Those are sometimes hard to come by when you are dealing with Dramione. :P

You did such a good job with this story though. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessabelle Chapter Eighteen

19th April 2009:
Oi.

So dramatic..

okay! I have to keep reading before I bust a gut. :)

Author's Response: Enjoy lol! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessabelle Chapter Thirteen

19th April 2009:
Wow. Ginny is such a great friend...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessabelle Chapter Nine

19th April 2009:
Oh this should be fun..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>