Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Rain Keeps Pouring
  
427 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

18th August 2012:
Aw such a cute and amazing book.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samantha Chapter Nineteen

10th January 2012:
this is a pretty cute chapter. I saw what you did there
"Pinned ya"
Lion king? nice

Author's Response: Haha, I think Disney has informed the majority of my romantic intentions - I'm amazed I manage to avoid references as often as I do!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

28th October 2011:
*sobs* I don't want this to end! :-( This story is sooo amazing! I really really truly love it! Haha I read it in like five hours ^^ like I said before ;-) I couldn't stop reading! I think I might read your other stories now! Haha thank you for writing this :-) 1000/10
LOVE U
MH

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Three

28th October 2011:
HAHA get that you Bitch! And btw you're going down bellatrix&blaise! 10/10
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #5, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Two

28th October 2011:
NOOO! *CRIES* I DON'T WANT THEM TO DIE! :'( now i'm really scared of the events that are going to start at grimmauld place :-( but I still love the chappie ^^ 10/10
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #6, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty

28th October 2011:
NOOO! STUPID DEATHEATERS! Really i don't think anybody likes them -.-' I really do apologize for the lack of reviews and i'm sorry but I couldn't stop read O.o you are an amazing writer and I am really excited to read your other stories! I love this story even if I hate those chapies where something bad is happening :-(
1000/10 (and than I mean the whole story so far ;-) once again sorry ^^ )
LOVE U
MH

 Report Review

Review #7, by featheravis_13 Chapter Four

8th August 2011:
it's awesome! why can't you be real author?? you could be famous because of this story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by featheravis_13 Chapter One

8th August 2011:
this is interesting :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylover Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

5th July 2011:
o my heck i loved your story so much i couldn't stop reading it tell i was finished

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss ash Chapter One

31st March 2010:
i loved it much thnkx for the post

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by NovaWildfire12 Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

11th March 2010:
this is possibly one of the most intriguing and addicting stories i have read. i finished this in like 3 hours. i didn't even do my homework! you are so talented. please don't stop writing, i look forward to reading your other stories. (:

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you didn't get in trouble for not doing your homework! Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoLover Chapter Nineteen

23rd August 2009:
Man! I feel like that receptionist! I want Draco for myself! lol :)

Author's Response: I think everyone does on some level! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoLover Chapter Thirteen

22nd August 2009:
NO! Ginny won't do that to Hermione, she just won't!
*she crosses her arms and huffs stubbornly* LOL

Great chapter and great story.. im hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoLover Chapter Eight

22nd August 2009:
OMG I love Hermione's reaction, shes right, you can tell Draco has feelings for her, (he wouldn't have told Blaise to get the hell away from her if he didn't). I love how shes not going to just take it, but get even!

Talk about girl power!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Canadian Chapter Twenty Three

5th August 2009:
I really loved this story. It was by far my favourite on this site. You mad the charactors and their emotions seem real. Thanks and keep doing more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by permione Chapter One

30th July 2009:
Hooray, I love all your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Acci0 Malf0y Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

23rd July 2009:
aw i loved the story and the ending is so sweet!!! i love it!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love The Rain Keeps Pouring, so it's lovely to hear you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by eli Chapter Twenty Two

29th May 2009:
love story,, but wouldn't snape not been able to tell voldermort of Grimmauld Place, cause he isnt the secret keeper, so can't give it away? but any way
amazinng
10/10

Author's Response: I\\\'m sure I had a justification for that at the time but I can\\\'t remember it any more lol. Anyway, I\\\'m glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by nikki Chapter Two

22nd April 2009:
this is amazing and they are so cute together plz write more about them plz for readers like me this is amazing and your a great writer

Author's Response: I love Dramione! So glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by MichelleHart Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

21st April 2009:
The perfect ending!!
Absolutely wonderful story, you have a lot of talent, I will totally be checking out some of your other stuff! :)
100/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by MichelleHart Chapter Twenty Three

21st April 2009:
Great ending!
I can't believe Blaise was actually going to rape Hermione!! He's really evil. I hope he gets whats coming to him!!! :)

Author's Response: Well, I hope you felt that he got what was coming to him in the end! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessabelle Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

19th April 2009:
how cute! thanks for the happy ending. :) Those are sometimes hard to come by when you are dealing with Dramione. :P

You did such a good job with this story though. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessabelle Chapter Eighteen

19th April 2009:
Oi.

So dramatic..

okay! I have to keep reading before I bust a gut. :)

Author's Response: Enjoy lol! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessabelle Chapter Thirteen

19th April 2009:
Wow. Ginny is such a great friend...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessabelle Chapter Nine

19th April 2009:
Oh this should be fun..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>