Reading Reviews for Jealous?
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrimsonRose21 The Only Chapter

13th August 2012:
"...his lunacy keeps me sane."

I love that line! I also adore the whole story :) The banner is gorgeous, it's exactly how I've been visualizing Sirius and Lily in my head.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 The Only Chapter

16th January 2010:
I like the end the best. Really excellent. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by UrbanAngel The Only Chapter

5th March 2009:
Wao.i love the story...Bigg Tyme...soh cute!!!
ive started loving ur stories...even though my exams are bout to start,,,i still take out an hour to read the wonderful work...:)

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you, that's so flattering.
Yes, i myself get SO distracted on this website i try to ban myself when i have lots of work to do (like now for example.. i SHOULD get back to studying :P)
thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by caara The Only Chapter

4th March 2009:
i love it keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you!
this one's over but i have a whole bunch of other j/l's if you're interested!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by Courtnee' The Only Chapter

27th February 2009:
This was great. The only thing i think you need is James apologizing to Sirius for breaking his nose. Especially since he know Sirius was doing this for him, and slight revenge i suppose. But you did a wonderful job, this was a fun read.
*~Courtnee'~*

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah i know, i realize that it left loose ends but i didn't want to drag it on anymore :P
thanks for reading, i'm glad you liked it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by Equilibrium The Only Chapter

11th January 2009:
Wow. I wish it could end that way for me. Darn.
Seriously, I'm in love with this. Why? I get it. So well that it's not funny. Except Sirius is my best friend. And I'm like James... and they are definately not trying to make me jealous. Which sounds really weird considering I'm a girl, but whatever. Anyway, I've been trying to find something like this for nearly a month now, just to kidda see it objectively. Kinda. And I still take my side! Fabulous.

Yay for James! Hurrah. And Thank god Lily. It's about time.

10/10. And a cookie. And a huge hug.

Author's Response: ! Thank you!
Wow. That's really so fantastic to hear.
my god though, I hope your situation works out! To be honest I was in a situation similar to this too, after i wrote it!
Thank you so much
i'm so glad you finally found what you were looking for, particularly in my story!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by ihavealife iswear The Only Chapter

8th January 2009:
thats soo cute!!!

i like how you wrote it.. how they all got into a fight, but everything was totally accidental and/or a misunderstanding...
it was different from most storys.. but a really good different!

kt

Author's Response: thank you so much!
i wrote this ages ago but i'm glad people still enjoy it!
thanks for reading
xx
indira

ps your name makes me laugh :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyandjamesfan The Only Chapter

2nd December 2008:
i love this story so much. i have read it before but didn't review (sorry!) it's so cute and adorable. i love james at the end acting confused. its going on my favourites

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Haha you read it twice?
Glad you liked it so much!
thank you!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by Veela_is_me The Only Chapter

30th November 2008:
this is such a great story!
i love it, i am adding it to favourites!
and its so cute and fluffy in some bits but i love fluffy!
10/10
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
ahha it really is total fluff but I love fluff too :)
I'm so glad you liked it!
thank you thank you!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Phantasma The Only Chapter

27th November 2008:
Hey Indira!
That was an awesome chapter/story/one-shot! It's very different from your story, 'Those Girls' which I have also read, but I love teh versatility of your writing skill. It was cheesy, but that's just how I like it! :)
Yours Truly, The Phantasma

Author's Response: Yes, It's much lighter than Those Girls which i guess you would call angsty.
than you so much!
I'm so glad that you liked both of them :)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by daydream_it_to_life The Only Chapter

26th November 2008:
AW! That's so /cute/. XD Good job! (Even if it is old. =))

Author's Response: thanks so much!
hah yeah it is but i'm glad people still like it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by neggy9825 The Only Chapter

20th April 2008:
Awww!! that was cute!! love it!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much!! And I'm so glad you liked the banner!
Keep Well!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #13, by IloveNeville The Only Chapter

6th April 2008:
I embrace the cheesy. That was great!! Not quite the way I would have handled it coz it just caused alot of trouble but I can understand why she did it. Haha poor Sirius. I thought it was wonderful. All your stories are so wonderful. Soo good.
IloveNeville.

Author's Response: I know i felt so bad for him!! I should write a sequel where he doesnt get punched!!
thank you so much my dear
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #14, by jamespotterfan27 The Only Chapter

1st April 2008:
wow- i LOVED it!!! not cheesy at all, just a fantastic story. I'd love to read some more james/lily stuff from you so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! I am soo glad that you liked it!
Yeah I have an overly large supply of j/l so feel free to browse through it!
x
xIndira


 Report Review

Review #15, by u no poo The Only Chapter

31st March 2008:
oh that was nice . poor sirius. but it was brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Yes i know it was a bad ending for Sirius-- maybe I'll write a sequel!!'
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinPrincess The Only Chapter

24th February 2008:
Aww so cute! By the way thanks for offering to do the banner and i've added you on msn. My name is paige so if you're wondering who that was its me. =] x

Author's Response: Thank you!!
haha yes! I hope you like your banner!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #17, by xXMoonglowXx The Only Chapter

21st January 2008:
I loved your story! I thought it was a very interesting plot.

Author's Response: Oh yay!
THanks so much!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #18, by kirstie The Only Chapter

16th January 2008:
owww.. i dont like the bit about lily looking uncomfortable. she could get into and make james really really mad. but anyways i didnt like cause it made sirius out to be a loser and he is quite sweet in this one. i like. 10/10

Author's Response: Um that was kind of confusing! But thanks for reading and reviewing!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyWeasley447 The Only Chapter

11th January 2008:
that was really good...but did James really have 2 break Sirius' nose? lol. not complaining but...

Author's Response: Hahah i know. I feel bad for Sirius. Maybe i went a little overboard!
Bad things always happen to him :(!
Thanks for reviewing!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #20, by Midnight Ink The Only Chapter

10th January 2008:
The ending was pure cheddar, but delightfully so! A wonderfully amusing story.

Author's Response: Yes, the cheesiest of cheddar!
But thanks!!!
Xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sunflower The Only Chapter

8th January 2008:
Wow, really good! I absolutely loved it:]
xXx

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #22, by dramaqueen6 The Only Chapter

6th January 2008:
Great story! I like the plot and everything and I was laughing histarically when James punched Sirius! I also have a suggestion if you ever go back and edit. Because some of the parts of it are short you could make it into journal entries. It would be cool that way. Also a few spelling errors and just so you know, if you ever need a beta, I'm here for you! I go by writersblock on the dark arts so send me a message! And by the way, love the plot so much of your story!

-dramaqueen6

Author's Response: Omg thank you so much!
I've never had a beta, well strike that, Ihave no idea what a beta is! But now you've compelled me to find out! Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it! and omg! I love your story from Hatred to Love!
So good!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #23, by ojosverdes The Only Chapter

6th January 2008:
well u certainly have a talent for one-shots!!

i love the ending!! especially when james is all confused :]

“You. Love. Me?” he stuttered.

I nodded.

“But I love you!”

I nodded again, smiling at his confusion.

“But, how is this going to work?”

haha so cute :] u are now a favorite author.

Author's Response: Omg Why are you so sweet?!
Thank you soo much!
And thanks for quoting! I love that!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chantiella The Only Chapter

5th January 2008:
Awesome Story!! I love all of your stories! Im a big fan of all of your work, ecspecially the Marauders era stuff. Keep writing, and ake sure to update often!

Author's Response: Aw thank you soo much!
I'm glad to hear that you've read more than one wow thanks really! I've recently written two new marauders era stories that have yet to be validated to be on the look out ;)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #25, by zEthHPfrEaK The Only Chapter

5th January 2008:
I love how James goes "But, how is this going to work?"!
I really like this story! It's GREAT! ...and... ignore my rating...

Author's Response: Yes! YOu quoted again! Thank you! You are soo sweet! Thanks so much!!
and i have no idea how to read ratings so no big deal!
xx
Indira


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>