Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just Plain Paisley...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs X Brothers

11th June 2008:
Is there some significance about naming her after a place in Scotland?

Or did it just occur to you that it was, like, a super awesome name?

Have a nice day,
Mrs X

Author's Response: no its just a super awesome name!!
and thanks..I will


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Pondering

25th April 2008:
I like your story but it is really short. Keep updating and try to make it longer.. :) Keep it up 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by irishMMM Graceless

19th December 2007:
love it.but did you notice that you change tenses?

Author's Response: yes, actually I have just realized that

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnymac Singular

18th December 2007:
Good again Story and plot really are coming a long and the idea and story are great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginnymas Brothers

18th December 2007:
He has a sister?? This is really good I could just see james saying that to his younger sister as well!

Author's Response: he does now! :)
thank you. I could too. Im glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #6, by blondeandbright Mystic

11th December 2007:
Hope you update soon. like i said before it needs more of a plot and needs to actually be going somewhere. Love toms entrance. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blondeandbright Brothers

11th December 2007:
hey. love it. this is some of your best work. Its excellent. very intellectual and creative. good vocab. try having more of a plot though there isn't much of one here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronaldlovr Eloquence

4th November 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by irishMMM Mystic

2nd November 2007:
This is realy good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by irishMMM Singular

2nd November 2007:
adore this chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by irishMMM Vacuous

25th October 2007:
Love the inside the story story...creative writeing right?
adore it, this is definately your best story write more cause i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz Eloquence

18th October 2007:
James is so mean!

Author's Response: sorry thats just the way it is so far it should some what chage when he ....well I wont tell you that yet...read more...I should be updateing soon!
:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPottersWhezzy Vacuous

18th October 2007:
Did, I not just read/review the last chapter! Oh well, that little story was so cute, was it yours? UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: yes, actually it was written for a project for my creative writing class and just happened to be sitting in front of me while i wrote the chapter so I decided to write it in...

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPottersWhezzy Eloquence

18th October 2007:
An update, yay! So is James always going to be a stuck up, prick with his head up his ass, about this whole sister thing! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by irishMMM Eloquence

18th October 2007:
really enjoyed this story. can't wiat to read more, update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by irishMMM Brothers

18th October 2007:
absolutely adore it. You should write more like this.


 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Brothers

30th September 2007:
james seems so mean...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Girldetective85 Brothers

30th September 2007:
Good beginning! You've nicely shown how hard it is to be in an older sibling's shadow, especially if the sibling is James Potter. This is great :)

Author's Response: thank you thats one of the best comments I've recieved! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login