Reading Reviews for Just Plain Paisley...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs X Brothers

11th June 2008:
Is there some significance about naming her after a place in Scotland?

Or did it just occur to you that it was, like, a super awesome name?

Have a nice day,
Mrs X

Author's Response: no its just a super awesome name!!
and thanks..I will


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Pondering

25th April 2008:
I like your story but it is really short. Keep updating and try to make it longer.. :) Keep it up 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by irishMMM Graceless

19th December 2007:
love it.but did you notice that you change tenses?

Author's Response: yes, actually I have just realized that

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnymac Singular

18th December 2007:
Good again Story and plot really are coming a long and the idea and story are great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginnymas Brothers

18th December 2007:
He has a sister?? This is really good I could just see james saying that to his younger sister as well!

Author's Response: he does now! :)
thank you. I could too. Im glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #6, by blondeandbright Mystic

11th December 2007:
Hope you update soon. like i said before it needs more of a plot and needs to actually be going somewhere. Love toms entrance. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blondeandbright Brothers

11th December 2007:
hey. love it. this is some of your best work. Its excellent. very intellectual and creative. good vocab. try having more of a plot though there isn't much of one here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronaldlovr Eloquence

4th November 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by irishMMM Mystic

2nd November 2007:
This is realy good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by irishMMM Singular

2nd November 2007:
adore this chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by irishMMM Vacuous

25th October 2007:
Love the inside the story story...creative writeing right?
adore it, this is definately your best story write more cause i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz Eloquence

18th October 2007:
James is so mean!

Author's Response: sorry thats just the way it is so far it should some what chage when he ....well I wont tell you that yet...read more...I should be updateing soon!
:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPottersWhezzy Vacuous

18th October 2007:
Did, I not just read/review the last chapter! Oh well, that little story was so cute, was it yours? UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: yes, actually it was written for a project for my creative writing class and just happened to be sitting in front of me while i wrote the chapter so I decided to write it in...

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPottersWhezzy Eloquence

18th October 2007:
An update, yay! So is James always going to be a stuck up, prick with his head up his ass, about this whole sister thing! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by irishMMM Eloquence

18th October 2007:
really enjoyed this story. can't wiat to read more, update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by irishMMM Brothers

18th October 2007:
absolutely adore it. You should write more like this.


 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Brothers

30th September 2007:
james seems so mean...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Girldetective85 Brothers

30th September 2007:
Good beginning! You've nicely shown how hard it is to be in an older sibling's shadow, especially if the sibling is James Potter. This is great :)

Author's Response: thank you thats one of the best comments I've recieved! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login