Reading Reviews for Through Her Eyes...
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by massieblockrox My Best Friend

9th December 2010:
Aw, I hope everyone gets happier soon!
Update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha oh wait for it there is a twist coming! I have the next chapter written i just need to type it and submit it, but I am hoping to finish another story first because there are only two chapters left. So if you'll bare with me. Just a little longer of a wait hopefully :) Thanks for your constant reviews!! They are appreciated!!!
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #2, by massieblockrox Secrets Revealed

9th December 2010:
Great job! I really like it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #3, by massieblockrox discoveries

9th December 2010:
Slow chapter, but very good one.

Author's Response: Yeah you'll have to forgive me for those. They have to happen every so often. Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #4, by massieblockrox Coaches and twists

9th December 2010:
Ugh, I hate Ron! Hopefully, he's just in a bad mood and he'll still marry Hermione.

Excellent chapter. Really excellent.

Author's Response: hahahahaha I have to decide yet who Hermione marries. So you may be surprised. Maybe not :) We'll see >:) Thanks for the reviews.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #5, by massieblockrox The Stroll and Confusion

9th December 2010:
*Your* Casey sounds nice, I like her. She seems like a good friend for Ginny.

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want her to be a jerk. That wouldn't be a very good friend for Ginny. Ginny needs some good friends. :) Thanks for your review!
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #6, by massieblockrox Chapter 6: The New Friend

9th December 2010:
Loved it! Hermione's room sounds awesome! My only problem is the name Casey, sorry, my enemy's name is Casey . . . . but I will certainly read more, fast!

Author's Response: Yeah I always thought her room sounded cool too! I drew it a while back, and I still love it...hahaha yeah well it was my junior high best friend's name. so yeah, it's to late for me to change it but I would if I could :) Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by massieblockrox The outside

9th December 2010:
I felt bad for Harry, but was happy when he sat next to Ginny!

Great job!

Author's Response: hahaha oh the wonders of your feelings for harry. Trust me don't feel sorry for him just quite yet. You'll learn that your opinion of him will change quite often in this story! (yes i do have it planned out and am still working on it!) Thanks for the review :)
love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by massieblockrox The Surprise...

9th December 2010:
Excellent chapter! Just a few errors.

"Congrates" If you're going to use that instead of congratulations, it is usually spelled as "congrats". Just saying.

But I really liked it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Ah spelling mistake. That is quite normal for me. Good catch :) Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by massieblockrox The Friend

9th December 2010:
Not the most exciting, yet a good chapter anyway.

Do you like your new house? Sorry, I couldn't resist.

Great job, as always.

Author's Response: Sadly not every chapter can be super exciting. Glad you liked it though. Yes I love my new house. It is quite popular among my friends :) Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by massieblockrox The Memories

9th December 2010:
Aw, poor Ginny. The photo album was a good idea, and I could really see the pictures you described, good description.
I'm not going to remind you to say "I'm" instead of "I am" and so on in every review, I hate when people do that before I have a chance to respond.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am glad you are liking the story.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by massieblockrox The Letter...

9th December 2010:
That was a good start. I just have one suggestion. Well, two, actually.

When the characters talk, have them say "I'm", not I am. It just sounds more natural. Also, remember commas! They make it so much easier to read a story!

However, I really liked this, and am excited to read chapter two!

Author's Response: sorry this is so late. I got "spammed" all at once by reviews and am having a hard time finding time to respond! Thanks for the review though. It is much appreciated. I definitely will follow your suggestions. The I am maybe spell check because it automatically fixes those for me because of school. Thanks again for the reviews!
Love,
Am. Ginny :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by lilypotterfan123 Chapter 6: The New Friend

3rd June 2010:
Wow I love this story! I think the characters are matched up well to how they are in JK's books but you've given them a little oomph that makes them unique. But I was wondering if you could help me, does HPFF forums cost you to become a member or is it free? Because I've been hoping to put up a Meet the Author page up but I was unsure. (BTW I love your thoughts of the Harmony shipping! I think they're brill.)

LpF123 xx

Author's Response: Thanks! That's always good to know that I have characters just like JK's but put enough of my own style into them. That's a great question, but it's free. I didn't really start using it until recently, but it is completely free. Join right now and you can participate in the House Cup too. It should be fun. I look forward to playing in this years because I've never done it before. Thanks for the review and I hope I answered your questions to their full extent.
Love,
Am. GInny


 Report Review

Review #13, by _hedwig_ The outside

27th May 2010:
what the heck did you mean about bubble gum and china? I was like um...yeah! But i am very random, so its okay.

Author's Response: hahahaha I love that line. It was just ginny's thought on the whole thing. It pretty much was saying what does that have to with anything. It was really just a line my mom said to me when I was little. I don't know where she got it, but I always liked it. Hope that helps.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #14, by _hedwig_ The Friend

27th May 2010:
You spent thrity minutes on this chappie? WOW!

(I just realized you may take that the wrong way, so let me just say, I'm impressed, and I'm not being sarcastic.)

Author's Response: Yes I did. Lol I took it the way you meant. It's cool. I had fun writing it, and this is what happens when I have fun writing. :D Thanks for the reviews. They have been a joy to read.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #15, by _hedwig_ The Memories

27th May 2010:
Good job! Anyway, I changed my mind, seeing as I want to review each chapter with a question.

Did you read books 6+7? If you did, then you got a couple facts wrong. If you didnt, then it's okay.

Is this AU, if you did read books 6+7? Becuase I thought (insert name here) was dead!

Author's Response: Yes I had read book 6, but book 7 was not out at the time so I couldn't really have any facts right from that. Minor problem right? Yeah I made it an AU. I know certain people died, but if I didn't like them dieing, I replaced them with someone else. I'll go put that in the story bio. Thanks for the story!
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #16, by _hedwig_ The Letter...

27th May 2010:
Hey there!
I love your story so far, and I was wondering if you needed a beta, you know, someone to edit your story for punctuation/grammar. All I need to do is leave you a review with some corrections. Don't take it personally, I'm not saying you write bad, but I need practice, for I'm considering being an editor later in life. If you need me, just let me know!
_hedwig_

Author's Response: If you want to that would be great because I don't have a beta at all. It's up to you though.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #17, by Phil Coaches and twists

21st January 2010:
Nice chapter! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! REVIEW! lol you're review has absolutely made my day. I though I would never get a review. I know I need to update, but it's kind of crazy with school and all. Thanks for the review. It is very much appreciated. :)
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #18, by JDBHJP#1FAN My Best Friend

29th November 2009:
i don't think that Hermione and Harry belong together, it just isn't right

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you feel that way. You should give them a try. I can't help but write them like that. Everything I write is Harry and hermione, but you never know i could feel different and mix it up. :) thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by JDBHJP#1FAN The Memories

29th November 2009:
Sirius died in Ginny's fourth year, it was Harry's fifth year

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I remember reading that after i posted it on here. I am so use to writing as harry or hermione that i guess i forgot that i was ginny go together. thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by megan c The Letter...

15th September 2009:
its awesome can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you. i will try to keep updating it after every new validation. i am currently unable to write due to a soccer accident at my soccer game today. i will try to work through it though. thank you for the review it's very much appreciated. :)
love,
am. ginny


 Report Review

Review #21, by Anoymous The Stroll and Confusion

8th September 2009:
Well. I would just like to say that that chapter was great. But. Um. Hermione does not have a sister! (Sorry about that)

Author's Response: Thanks. It really is appreciated that you reviewed. Thank you. I know, but I just wanted to try it for once. It was just an expirement that i wanted to try. Other than that I know she doesn't have a sister...which gives me an excellent story line twist. thanks!
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #22, by Anoymous The Letter...

7th September 2009:
Oookk... Really good. Best one I've seen here. Big thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great to know I still have someone out there reading this! I was kind of nervous when I updated it because I hadn't updated in so long, but I'm glad that someone has reviewed. Thank you so much.
love,
am. ginny


 Report Review

Review #23, by Erisal95 The outside

29th December 2007:
OMG!
PLEASE UPDATE!!
Awesome!!
GREAT!!!
WONDERFUL!!
FANTASTIC!!
GREAT JOB!!

UPDATE SOON!!
PLEASE DO!!
I CANT WAIT!!
PLEASE DO!!
IM BEGGING!!!

GREAT BRILLIANT AWESOME WONDDERFUL FANTASTIC JOB!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review and i hope you enjoy the rest once i get it up. thanx again for the review.
love,
ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by harrysgirl88 The outside

29th December 2007:
I liked it but I would like another chapter soon. Please!

Author's Response: i will get it up as soon as i can. thanx for the review and i hope you enjoy the rest.
love,
ginny


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sundevil6 The Letter...

17th December 2007:
It was pretty good except there was a couple of spelling errors ect.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...yeah i am not surprised that there are spelling errors in it (i am not that great of a speller). So yeah thanks for the R&R.
With much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>