Reading Reviews for Just Friends
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 just friends

5th April 2009:
Very interesting. What a way to have it work out, eh?

 Report Review

Review #2, by _fan_1 just friends

14th March 2008:
This is so weird! I was listening to this song at my friend's house(she's obsessed with them) and I immediatly thought of Ron and Hermione this is the perfect song for them. Loved this story. Love this song. Loving you for writing it. Muahh.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron is my hero just friends

16th November 2007:
so sweet! really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by netballpro13 just friends

11th November 2007:
lovely i dont think it even needed the song but what the hell i LOVE the Jonas Brothers so im glad u did it.

Author's Response: thank youu! i love the jonas brothers too lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoluver4eva just friends

29th October 2007:
omg.its soo bootiful.it made me wanna get out there and get a bf.lol.oh its so romantic *sigh*

Author's Response: well now you do have a bf katherine lol [[matt]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatieBell12791 just friends

6th October 2007:
AUDREYY.. this was friiggin amazinggg.. i loved it... and i smiled through the whole thing lol... wat an imagination, i wonder who told u about this song? oh and im pretty sure that u were thinking about someone wen u wrote this how ever creepy i think it is... lol ahw man...
Love, KATIEEE

Author's Response: nahh dude wasnt thinking about anyone=/
thnx tho


 Report Review

Review #7, by manya just friends

4th October 2007:
Very sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anm3388 just friends

1st October 2007:
Amazing! I was actually thinking of writing a fic to this song too but couldn't think of a good enough plot and I'm glad I didn't because it would not have been as good. Keep up the good work.

-Ash

Oh and PS...I

Author's Response: thnk uu
ur ps got cut off lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione112291 just friends

1st October 2007:
omg audrey i love this one it is amazing...u wanna kno something funny...i read this yesterday w/o even realizing u wrote it i was luaghing my head off lol!!
~*JULIA~*

Author's Response: wow juj ur WICKED smarttt
anywhoo thnx


 Report Review

Review #10, by RHrHGShipper just friends

1st October 2007:
Cute

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82 just friends

30th September 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smiling Ghost who's too lazy to log in just friends

29th September 2007:
This was beautiful, very very lovely and gorgeous and cute and *swoon* I love it! So going to be on my favorites list! Carry on writing! Yes, the crazy ghost girl you've never met is giving you an order!
I'd feel intimidated.

Once again, this is great


 Report Review

Review #13, by abbster just friends

29th September 2007:
aw that was so sweet, really cute story

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChiannaMalfoy just friends

29th September 2007:
You're right.Aw! I loved it! It isn't like...MUSHY...but it is perfect. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pink_Princess12 just friends

29th September 2007:
Loved it!! Like a billion out of ten!
I loved how you said they drank in their surroundings!
You used so much description, it was amazing, and so Ron and Hermione ish! I'm like having this huge smile on my face right now!

Tomorrow I will look and see if you have any more stories, but I loved it! You are going to be on my favorites, and a story, and an author! AMAZING!

Please read and review one of my stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login